My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4272 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4272)
Sort by:
Karuna H. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2012
Aweful place, run down

Close to the beach.
2.7
We spent 1 week in this resort. When we got there our room was not available so we were put in a temporary room. After 1 night in the temp room we were moved to our permanent room. The bathroom plumbing was leaking. The showers sprayed all over the place. There was always a wet spot right as you walk into the front door. Overall the place was run down. The pool looked good...unfortunately it was full of screaming kids all day long and women with burka's who actually swims with it on. Wont be staying here again. Staff was so unhelpful. I stepped on some sea urchin in the ocean and my foot was bleeding. I asked for 2 band aids and they said they could only give me one. "Finish...no more". Wow no basic first aid. This is worst than the 3rd world countries I've visited. Oh and the breakfast buffet...pretty sad. Eat out instead.
Vanee K. Groups Thailand, July 1, 2012
Good service but dusty room

Near action
4.7
Anyway I been there with my lovely friend . We both not happy much about the room because of dusty really dusty,and noisy super noisy . This hotel not idea for relax or couple. Still renovating and that's why noisy and dusty. Load of family with kids .we decided to walking around and have a good shopping. Breakfast was good and load of choice. Serviced very good ,really helpful with smile.But not worth money
Hotel Feature Tip: Big breakfast choice.
Tera K. Couples Thailand, July 1, 2012
nice location,food around hotel,nice room

good location,nice room,big pool,food around hotel
9
It was a good hotel opposite the beach,you can get food and go take a walk around hotel to bar street and get some foot massage too if tired,nice location,big room,soft bed
Pushparajan M. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2012
great location

clean, bfast was variety, staffs was friendly
9.3
it was a awesome hotel. i enjoyed myself very much during my stay. the location was centre of attraction, walking distance to all required shoppings, food, massage and beach.
Lam L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 30, 2012
Nice Hotel

just next to the beach, close to the night market
8
nice hotel close to beach and market, old town, and very convenient location. the resort with nice view and swimming pool, but no any sauna or Jacuzzi, but there are few resturants, with the tour desk that help guests to plan the day trip.
Melaab M. Families with older children Algeria, June 30, 2012
Great location but bad welcome

location
5.7
we had 02 rooms close to the noisy area,then we had a/c probleme and we were oblige to change room 3 times during our stay to the worse area,the reception staff were not helpfull saying that the hotel was full but it was not.the good point was the very nice staff at the swiming pool bar ,and at the breakfast,the rooms very clean and big.
Chun H. Groups Hong Kong, June 28, 2012
Not a resort for travellor who sleep early

Location nearby Patong Beach is good
5.7
My room is nearby the band show which starts from 7pm to 12am every night, it's too noisy and we cannot sleep well for day tour on the next day. More, the bed is too soft that we feel uncomfortable. There is too much mosquito that we need to tell front desk to clean up everyday. The lobby has so much mosquito too.
Hotel Feature Tip: You should choose the room far from band show and higher floor to avoid pest.
Abdulrahman A. Families with young children Kuwait, June 28, 2012
Lovely and calm hotel , and service with a smile .

The swimming pool and the hotel breakfast
8.7
It was really a Lovely and calm hotel , and service with a smile . And i really liked The swimming pool and the hotel breakfast .
Iftekher H. Couples Bangladesh, June 28, 2012
service without smile

swiming pool and location of beach
6.3
the employee of the hotel are not friendly. their attitude is not positive. hotel location is good and is the main reason for tourist to stay.
Travel tip: take all the required items with you or you need to provide security deposit for taking any facility
Faisal A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 27, 2012
great location but the room wasn't good

close to the beach and services
7
its good hotel with good price but there are too many hotels in the same area greater i would not stay in this hotel agin but as i say if you need something cheap and good make it your first chois

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03