or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4512 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4512)
Sort by:
Mohamed A. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
10
The hotel services was very good and the room service also good, and the rooms are in good looking.
Lim N. Families with older children Singapore, August 26, 2012
Great location!!

In the middle of Potong beach
8
Really nice and beautiful hotel especially the pool, It was big and marvelously designed.The staff is also very friendly and helpful. During our trip the hotel is under renovation so it was a bit noisy. We booked 2 rooms, the room I stayed is next to the lift so is very convenient but the bad point with my room is the air con is dropping water all night long, feedback to the hotel and they send their technician to service but it still the same. Beside my room problem, the hotel rate overall well for such reasonable rate they charge. We stay at Baan Laimai again.
Noor L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2012
“Stay away. Run for your life”

great location but doesn't worth a penny for the services they provided
3
this is our sixth trip to patong, unfortunately this is the worst trip ever because of the hotel is unbelievably bad, this is my comment and review regarding this hotel. - lobby area is terrible, congested, not organized - guest staff and housekeeping are uneducated, rude and not friendly at all( they hardly speak any english) there only one housekeeping staff per floor and they will not entertained any of your request even if u call them because they are short of staff. - we have deluxe pool view room and the condition of the room is not bad but the water was brown in color, floor was sticky with shoe print and its badly maintained - decent pool, not great but its ok - room was filled with bugs and worms in the balcony area - this is our first day and we had 3 rooms booked, and we are suffering, we don't know how we can survive this holiday -no main entrance, buffet breakfast very poor, very minimal selection of food, lousy lousy hotel to be in. - great location but doesn't worth a penny for the services they provided - noisy live band
Suwandi S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 25, 2012
it is a good hotel...

swimming pool, and location
8.7
its an amazing experience to stay in this hotel. we were served well by the service, in the morning, they provide many variety of delicious food, begins from Asian until Western food. Maybe improvement for this hotel is to provide a better extra spring bed, and this hotel should always spray the perfume unto the room because we are like it.
Grainne K. Families with young children New Zealand, August 25, 2012
Centrally located with huge pool

easy access to beach and shopping areas-good food-nightly entertainment.
6
i liked the easy manner of the staff and the overall friedliness.breakfast was good. rooms had nice decor but i had to change because of air con problems. cleaners did not arrive some days until 5pm which was annoying. 6 nights would be anice length of time to stay-my 2 weeks proved too long.
Anh T. Families with young children Australia, August 25, 2012
Awesome location on the beach front

Beautiful pool for the kids to swim in
7.7
I had a lovely time at the hotel with my family as it was centre to all location the for all the beaches, shopping Mall and for visiting various attractions. The staff were relatively great,friendly and were assisting you all the time in relation to your needs. All the events I went to were booked by the hotel staff and the they were all successful. This has been one of my best holidays I have had in a while.
Wei S. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2012
Unconfortable stay

Centrally located
6
The hotel is Centrally located. the front desk is not friendly. the wooden floor inside the room is bumpy. the room is not clean and dark. the breakfast is lousy.
Richard O. Groups Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Good room but no passenger lift to 4 the floor

Great location to anywhere in patong beach
8
good service but the staff can not speak english fluently
Sandeep K. Couples India, August 24, 2012
Great Location and good ambience

Good ambience and healthy swimming pool, good and sumptuous breakfast
9.7
liked the hotel, their staff and overall ambience. it is just on the beach hence very convenient.
Heather D. Couples United States of America, August 23, 2012
Good location only

Location
5.3
Not a very well run hotel. Staff seems overwhelmed and not trained very well. Was "upgraded" for free into a double bed room right next to construction. Asked for 1 bed, but told to push my 2 doubles together? Tried to get an extra pillow, after 3 calls and housekeeping telling me 5 minutes fell asleep. Finally got my extra pillow the next day after 2 requests to the front desk. Hotel is full of kids and very noisy all night. Not recommended if you want any time relaxing. Was told mini bar items were complimentary, turns out they weren't. Just not much property knowledge of their staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06