or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4617 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4617)
Sort by:
Sam C. Families with older children Singapore, October 2, 2012
Good Location but disappointed with the service

Rooms are big and clean
6
On our last night of stay at the hotel, we were shocked to find that our room door was left ajar when we came back. Thank God that nothing was missing. I called the reception. Instead of being helpful, the hotel staff impatiently said that he did not know why the room door was unlocked. Disappointedly, he did not take the matter seriously as he did not bother to find out the cause of the negligence. I wish to highlight that the hotel should take responsibility to ensure that room doors are kept locked at all times.
Vanessa A. Couples Philippines, October 1, 2012
Poor Customer Service!

swimming pool is the onl;y thing you will love in this place
3.3
we arrived in the hotel 11am. the receptionist told us the check in time is 2pm and the room is still uncleaned. they told us if we want to eat lunch in the nearby, we can left our things to them. they will just move it in our room as soon as the room is cleaned. we walk outside to explore the surroundings and took our lunch. we went back to hotel by 2:30pm. to our surprise, out things are still there in the lobby. i asked the receptionist why our things are still not yet in the room. she asked for my name and details again. she totally forgot that we are there 3hours ago. and the answer the gave me when i demand for an answer why our things are still in the lobby, she just said "maybe the bell boy forgot to move it to your room." what a pathetic answer! when we went to our room, we are totally disappointed. the floor is rubbish. the smell of the room is not good. there are lots of mosquitos inside the cabinet and bathroom. you can see the stain in toilet bowl. the hot shower is not hot. the whole bathroom is a total mess. their towel smells bad. the environment is so noisy. they have poor wifi connection. you need to go outside your room to be able to connect. do not be fooled by their beautiful swimming pool! it is not worth it!
Tarek H. Couples Lebanon, September 30, 2012
Best Location/Great Service

Location, space, cleanliness
8.7
I was worried about going there, I read too many negative reviews about the place. I think the hotel improved a lot. It's a great place and the service was great , I had no complains (except that the phone in my room wasn't working properly)
Restaurant Tip: Try the food at the hotel, very tasty.
Aaron W. Solo travelers Australia, September 29, 2012
Do not stay here the worst hotel I have been in.
3
The hotel is nothing like the pictures it's old and has a bad smell in some arrears. I had one hot shower while I was there for a week the breakfast was so bad I went an bought breakfast instead of eating there. If your planing on (picking up) or meeting someone while your there you will have to pay the hotel every night you bring someone back $1000 thb even thou you pay for a double room. I would never stay here if you want to have a good time.......
Antonyus K. Couples Indonesia, September 28, 2012
Nice hotel

Newly renovated, free internet (!) and central location opposite the beach
8
I love the location as you can step off the property onto beach road, cross the street and be on the sand. I didn't like that there was no fitness room and the pool is big but not ok to swim a lot in.
Mariam S. Groups Singapore, September 27, 2012
" Great location Nice rooms"

Right across the beach close to everything...
8
The only thing is the deposit we had to put down was a bit annoying. Although the hotel is a bit old they are upgrading it at the moment and anything that needs to be fixed gets sorted out right away.
Nightlife Tip: Seduction swedish bar (its new) overall good times :)
Chris P. Couples China, September 26, 2012
amazing

amazing
10
wondeful resort big swimming pool good service large room
Chris P. Couples China, September 26, 2012
amazing

amazing
8
wonderful place good service big swimming pool good taste breakfast
Heng A. Families with older children Singapore, September 26, 2012
Good location

Good location
6
Hotel service slack compared last year when I visited there.
Julie J. Families with older children Australia, September 25, 2012
Great location and beautiful rooms

Size of rooms, location
8.3
Baan Lamai is centrally located, the rooms are spacious and well appointed, the pool is beautiful and the breakfast buffet has something for everyone, the omlettes are delicious!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06