Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 5447 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5447)
Sort by:
Josep T. Families with young children Indonesia, March 27, 2013
bathroom under reno, small waterflows in shower,

large swimming pool
3.3
need to change room because shower almost no water, very loud Air condition in room brand "York". but after moved , Air condition still very loud, also brand "York" and also no water in wash tub and shower...after complaining again, the last one night we got good water flow in shower and washing tub.
Report this review
Ali A. Families with young children Australia, March 27, 2013
shocking smell from rooms

proximity, swimming pool, beach
5.7
Report this review
Abdullah I. Couples Pakistan, March 26, 2013
Superb Honey Moon

Location, Value and Swimming Pool
8.7
Me and my wife visited Phuket in end March and stayed in Baan Laimai Beach Resort. The resort is centrally located at Patong beach which is a blessing as u don't have to travel for going to the markets and good places . It is an ideal hotel to stay in with all the facilities available like free Wifi, 24 hrs Pool open and the staff is very nice. The breakfast in morning is worth enjoying and feeling of staying just across the road to the beach is very nice. I recommend this hotel for anyone coming for a honeymoon and of course with family. Thank you Baan Laimai... =)
Report this review
Paul C. Couples Philippines, March 26, 2013
very good

swimming pool, location & food
6.3
The location is ideal but i suggest to the management to get rid of the old stuffs inside the room more in particular in the bathroom, i.e. the old bath tub which is designed to bubble water but then however it was not working. I believe this will give a bad impression to the room in general. Also there were mosquitoes & ants coming out from the bathroom. I think the door of the room and its locking accessories will not trigger good feedback as well, it is ancient already and i don't feel secure with the door lock. I suggest that old rooms of this hotel should be eliminated because these will note help push up the ratings of this hotel. anyway the hotel ambiance as a whole is good.
Report this review
Jose L. Couples Philippines, March 26, 2013
Awesome

Location, cleanliness, swimming pool
9.3
Had a great time and definitely a recommended place to stay
Report this review
Tan K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 26, 2013
centrally located

Nice swimming pool with great view, comfort bed
7.7
The hotel is just a road beside the beach.a lot of very nice a cheap foot massage along the patong beach. me and my family stay 3 nights at here and we have lots of nice food and enjoying thai beer and beach.
Report this review
Donald L. Couples Belgium, March 25, 2013
Luxury Stay in luxury hotel

Rooms - Pools - Location OK
8
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Nice location - nice pools - nice rooms - very good breakfast buffet en friendly staff. Everything a nice hotel as to offer . Congratulations
Report this review
Nariman J. Couples Russia, March 25, 2013
Great hotel for relaxing

Location-Great Pool-Dinnig
8.7
Report this review
Donald L. Couples Belgium, March 24, 2013
relaxing - comfortable

location - breakfast buffet - swimming pool
7
The stay was must enjoyable - only negatif point is that Phuket is 3 times more expansive than the rest of Thailand
Report this review
Siti R. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2013
Superb Hotel in the Middle of Busy Patong

facilities, location, opposite the beach
8.3
This is seriously one of the best hotel in patong. We enjoyed our 5 days stay. The hotel is opposite the beach, 10 minutes walk to bangla rd, thr's a small rd via the hotel side entrance that leads to the main road with a short walking distance to jungceylon and hard rock cafe. Breakfast is simple but sufficient. Nice pools and live band to unwind.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04