or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4617 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4617)
Sort by:
Daniel L. Groups Malaysia, July 16, 2014
amazing hotel...

near the beach, big swimming pool, big rooms.
8.3
good and will come again... one word describe. AWESOME.
Rajamohanan N. Groups Singapore, July 16, 2014
Comfortable.

Affordable, centrally located, nice ambiance
9.3
It was good and comfortable
Edlyn T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 16, 2014
Great pools and loaction

near to the beach, great swimming pool, nice ambience
8.7
We stayed here for 4 nights. The hotel has really nice relaxing ambience. I book a sea view room and got a room on the 5th floor. I'm a little disapointed as the view was slightly covered by the trees, but I got a nice full view to the pool. Staff are friendly and can speak english well. Breakfast is good. The highlight is the pool, which is really nice (as seen in picture) and clean. The location is excellent, very near to the beach, to convenience store and some local restaurant. The live music is really loud at night and you can hear the fireworks almost every night from the beach. They got good wifi, 2 computer which can be freely used, a shelf of free to read books (but not many english novel found), children playing area, and there's welcome drink that you can get anytime during your stay near the reception. One not to good experience was, once, the staff knock on the door and they directly open it, not waiting for us to answer the door. They said they want to repair the broken lamp, and luckily I was fully clothed :). Not sure if it was their habit or it was just that one time. I was okay with it since no harm's done but for further improvement maybe they should consider to wait for the customer to answer the door first before entering the room. And if your are vegetarian and don't like western food, there's very little choice on the menu. Overall I enjoy staying at Baan Lamai and would love to come again.
Leon G. Groups Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Great hotel. Great staff. Good stay.

Location, Value and Comfort.
8
We traveled in a group of 13 pax, sure the check-in was rather messy, but the staffs' hospitality and hotel condition made up for it. The location was perfect: a short walk away from Bangla Street, Patong Beach across the road, decent restaurants nearby. I will certainly be staying here again should I be returning to Phuket.
Holger B. Couples Germany, July 13, 2014
Relaxing

Pool price and location
7
Blake H. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2014
Great location, friendly staff, good value

Location, pool, value
8.7
I stayed for 13 nights. I had a great room in the recently refurbished wing on the 6th floor above the reception. On my Birthday staff came to the room and sang me Happy Birthday and gave me a delicious chocolate cake with candles and all. A very nice and thoughtful gesture. Staff are very friendly. The pool is nice and clean. the room was good value- large and with a big LCD screen tv. The location is excellent. One thing I mention is that when I checked out they tried to chrge me for 3 missing glasses. I explained that I had broken one, but that the day before my room was cleaned all the glasses had been removed from my room bar one. They were good about it and charged me only for the one that I did break (100bht) and fortunately I had checked out early enough to sort out this issue without holding up the minivan to the airport. The cleaner was very vigilant with removing all towels, even those that were hanging up; despite there being a sign explaining of water shortages and the request to throw towels on the floor if they needed to be replaced. On this note, I had a new towel neatly folded on my chair near the pool, turned my back for a minute and the towel was gone. Staff gave me a replacement as I had a concern I would be charged for a missing towel on checkout. All minor issues really but I think worth mentioning...also, the gym equipment that uses cables are all badly in need of repair. I know this has been mentioned in numerous previous posts, so maybe it is time the manager take note and do something about it. But overall a very good experience at BaanLamai.
Tony R. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2014
Great stay in comfortable hotel in great location

Pool, location & Food
8.3
Our stay was great we loved the location the pool and how clean everything was, the staff where also very accommodating.
Cynthia C. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2014
Spacious room @ a Good price

Location, Pool, Room
7.3
Hakan E. Families with young children Sweden, July 13, 2014
Amazing!!

the pool and the location was the best things with this hotel
8.3
very nice i will come back ,, many Times' !!!
Cynthia C. Groups Singapore, July 12, 2014
Worth Every penny

Location, Location, Location
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07