or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4826 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4826)
Sort by:
Andrew L. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2014
good loation hotel

good location
8.3
Near to shopping area
Darren W. Couples Australia, October 5, 2014
ok

location,breakfast and pool right at door
6.3
Ok, hot water maybe, electricity problems.
Louie A. Couples Philippines, October 5, 2014
Bad experience with this hotel

location,pool
5.3
We were upgraded on the pool access room since they have overbooked the pool view rooms. On the first night, we noticed that there were mosquitoes inside the toilet and aircon is not working properly. On the 2nd day, we moved to the pool view room. Same scenario, there were mosquitoes inside the room. After coming back from the city tour, we realized that we are missing our loose money on top of the table. We talked to one of the supervisors present that day and said that maybe the person who cleaned our room mistakenly took it as a tip.
Marie H. Families with young children Singapore, October 3, 2014
Great Location,

Location, value for money, friendly staff
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at Baan Laimai. Pool was huge and child friendly, rooms clean and spacious, and staff were friendly and helpful . Hotel is located directly across Patong Beach and near restaurants. We booked the pool view rooms and it can get noisy at times so best to request for rooms on a higher floor if travelling with younger children. Overall a great hotel and we will definitely chose to stay here again.
Evon W. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2014
bad service

The best thing...swimming pool, decoration of the hotel
7.3
First when I arrived the hotel I really like the environment and the big swimming pool that I never see before, I was arrived early around 12:30pm, I was informed by the reception my checked in time was 2pm cause the room guest haven't check out plus need 1hr to clean up the room, I understand so I back to hotel at 2pm but I was disappointed the room was not done and needed to wait another hour for the room, I was very tired that time and I really need to rest and shower so I told ur staff I was totally unhappy and she just walk off..I was still standing in front of the reception counter waited any staff come and tell me what is going on! At last I was slightly happy they can upgraded us to another room. It's was a 4 stars hotel it should work better. I was shock during check out told by the staff the laundry bag have to return back to the hotel if not need to pay 200bth, I did double check the price list inside doesn't show the laundry bag is chargeable, omg make me feel so disappointed to this 4 stars hotel...
Amber O. Families with young children United States of America, October 2, 2014
The resort was good!

The price, location and service was great
8.7
I was really worried about this hotel because it was so inexpensive. But it was far better than I thought it would be considering the great deal on the price.
Soh B. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2014
overall good experience

location swimming pool opposite beach
6.3
The check in was fairly easy, the stay was good but when it comes to checking out, it took me like almost half an hour and countless of reminding before the room was checked finish. Otherwise no complains.
Scott M. Families with young children Australia, October 1, 2014
Awesome

The friendly staff,great location,pool
9.7
A very good and pleasant place to stay. My young Daughter loved the pool and the staff were great.
Steven C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Great Facilities

very nice lobby, swimming pool and plenty of chairs
7.3
Hotel was great...especially the lobby and swimming pool. However, the room that I stayed had musky smell
Ewei Y. Groups Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Good

Location good,staff friendly,comfortable with very clean
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02