Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
5818 reviews

3641 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5818)
Sort by:
Ahmed Z. Solo travelers Oman, October 20, 2015
Great location...EVRYTHING available near ...

Location...swiming pool
8.7
Amazing
Report this review
Zulkefli B. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2015
We have had a memorable and great experience.

Comfort, location, breakfast and efficient service by staff.
8.7
Memorable and great experience wherein our holiday objectives were met.
Report this review
Lin I. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2015
nice hotel with good location and reasonable price

swimming pool, location, price
8
The hotel is my favorite hotel. Very near to the beach with nice swimming pool. The foods are good and hotel is clean.
Report this review
Loon J. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2015
Good hotel near beach and beautiful pool

swimming pool, room, food
8
Everything is good. Near beach and able to walk to nearby shopping mall and restaurant within 15 minutes
Report this review
David S. Groups United Kingdom, October 17, 2015
What's the problem ?

Restaurant , location , room
8.3
None of the mentioned problems in previous reviews existed for us on our 8 day stay at this hotel. Perfect. Would definitely recommend and stay here again.
Report this review
Ganesh A. Groups Malaysia, October 17, 2015
Value for Money

Location, space and service
9.3
Our stay great. We got upgraded which made the experience all the better. The hotel is just across the beach and nearby all the restaurants and shopping area. Bangla road is a 7-10 minute walk. The pool was nice and spacious. Make sure you get rooms that open out to the pool. Just wake up jump into the pool and when you're done you can get back to your room easy peasy. The only downside was the breakfast options. Utterly lacking in imagination and not very healthy. A lot of processed food like sausages and bacon and cereals.
Report this review
Mohamed A. Couples Oman, October 17, 2015
very good

swimming pool,rooms,restaurent.
8.3
Wondefull.
Report this review
Hassan A. Families with older children Malaysia, October 16, 2015
Phuket

Location
7.7
Good
Report this review
Mohamed A. Solo travelers Bahrain, October 16, 2015
Good location for fun

Location, swimming pool , near beach
8.3
Good
Report this review
Christina M. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 16, 2015
Best hotel during our trip!

Big clean rooms, good food, location was perfect.
9.7
We had a very nice relaxing stay together with my friend during our travel arround Thailand. It's close to everything but you don't hear any noise in the room. Good food and coffee and nice waiters! Price is not bad at all!
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 3641 reviews Next page
Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03