or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4494 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4494)
Sort by:
Chi K. Groups Hong Kong, June 9, 2014
Convinence

Cheap
8.7
Andreia A. Couples Brazil, June 9, 2014
amanzing

Hospitality, clean, good worker staff
9.3
I pass really great time at hotel! I really enjoy everything!!
Tan P. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
NOT BAD..

SWIMMING POOL,BREAKFAST NICE
6.3
I HAD BOOKED 2 SEA VIEW ROOM WITH BREAKFAST FOR 3D2N. WENT WE FIRST STEP IN ROOM,HOW WOULD THIS CALL A SEA VIEW ROOM? IN OUR BALCONY VIEW HAVING BUILDING ON BOTH LEFT AND RIGHT. I STRAIGHT BACK TO LOBBY TO ASK FOR ROOM CHANGE, I ASK TO CHANGE TO POOL SIDE ROOM,AND BEEN TOLD TO PAY FOR IT! I HAD PAY EXTRA 3000BHT FOR THE UPGRADE.AFTER PAYING AND DONE ALL THE PROCEDURE, I TOLD THE RECEPTION TO TRANSFER MY LUGGAGE FROM THE SEA VIEW ROOM TO THE POOL ROOM AS WE ARE RUSHING OUT FOR OUR DAY TOUR. AFTER TIRED COMING BACK TO ROOM AT ABOUT 10.30PM,BUT WE FOUND THAT OUR LUGGAGE WERE NOT TRANSFER AND MY ROOM DOOR WAS OPEN.LASTLY THE LUGGAGE FOUND IN THE CONCIERGE ROOM.AND I DINT GET ANY EXPLANATION ABOUT THE ROOM DOOR. AFTER WE SETTLE OUR LUGGAGE, WE STRAIGHT JUMP IN TO POOL FOR A RELAXING JACUZZI,AFTER MY KID TIRED WE BACK TO ROOM TO SLEEP,BUT THE WHOLE I CANT SLEEP WELL DUE TO THE BED SHEET AND PILLOW COVER GOT VERY STRONG SMELLY SMELL... BUT IT WAS LATE NITE AND MY CHILDREN FALLS IN SLEEP SO ME AND MY HUSBAND ALSO LAZY TO CALL FOR ROOM SERVICE. ON SECOND DAY,BEFORE WE RUSH OUT FOR OUR PHI PHI ISLAND TRIP,I HAD ASK THE RECEPTION TO CHECK ON THE SMELL AND REQUEST TO CHANGE. THANK GOD WENT WE ARE BACK, THEY HAVE CHANGE IT AND STILL HAVING THE STRANGE SMELL BUT IT WAS NOT SO STRONG ALREADY. CONCLUSION ABOUT THIS HOTEL WERE GOOD AFTER WE HAD UPGRADE,BREAKFAST FOR ME IS GOOD, NEED TO WALK QUITE FAR TO PATONG BEACH BAR AND THE ROAD WERE NOT STROLLER FRIENDLY.
Leann M. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2014
A nice resort within walking distance

The room was very large and well appointed. The swimming pool is massive with lots of little areas to find a spot to yourself. A good location within walking distance to all you'd need in Patong.
8.7
I think this would be a nice play to stay for a family or a couple. As a single traveller, it's probably not the place to stay if you want to meet people but it's certainly the place to stay if you want privacy and space to spread out. My room was huge with a large balcony (which unfortunately overlooked the back of the resort which seemed to be a dumping ground for the renovation works going on). That said, I didn't book the room for the view, and it was just as easy to go to the pool to relax and get that resort experience.
Siti N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Easy Excess to the beach

Good location, affordable, big swimming pool
7
We stayed here for 3 nights. The hotel has really nice relaxing ambience. I book a swimming pool view room and got a room on the 3th floor. I'm a little disapointed as the view was slightly covered by the trees to view to the pool. Staff are friendly and can speak english well. Breakfast is good. The highlight is the pool, which is really nice (as seen in picture) and clean. The location is excellent, very near to the beach, to convenience store and some local restaurant. The live music is really loud at night and you can hear the fireworks almost every night from the beach. They got good wifi, 2 computer which can be freely used, a shelf of free to read books (but not many english novel found), children playing area, and there's welcome drink that you can get anytime during your stay near the reception. Overall I enjoy staying at Baan Lamai and would love to come again.
John L. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
My Wife's Birthday

location, music, rooms
8.3
My wife and I enjoy occassional honeymoons in local resorts as we live in Phuket. This one was for her birthday. The staff are always excellent and helpful and we always enjoy the live music with cocktails.
Kathryn W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2014
FIne

Location, amenities, spacious
6.7
The hotel was not really a resort and the staff spoke broken English to no English and were unhelpful - mainly because of the language barrier. Customer service was lacking. The bed was extremely firm. The restaurant had decent food but nothing to get excited about. It was extremely noisy, not just due to the night life, but construction next door.
Anastasia F. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2014
The stay was a good one at patong district itself.

The average range of breakfast. The live band at night which contributed to the vibrant environment. The service level of the friendly staff.
6
Except for the mosquito issue the stay was average to good.
Ralph B. Couples Australia, June 7, 2014
Fantasic hotel

Location Location Location..great hotel friendly staff good clean rooms great pool good food great live band at night.
9.7
A wonderful stay only problem is at check in and check out the reception are so so slow I been riding 8/9 hours on my big bike to get to Phuket and it took forever to check in.. They need to do something about the speed of service at check in..other than that Great Hotel.
Emma S. Couples United Kingdom, June 7, 2014
Everything I hoped for and more!

Perfect location just on the beach front with plenty of bars an restaurants to choose from. Loved the swimming pool and bathing area. The food in the hotel was my favourite place I ate in Patong.
10
Excellent, nice big comfortable room, very helpful staff which was all great value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05