Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5253 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5253)
Sort by:
David B. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2013
Great for Couples

Great Location and Great Swimming Pool
9.7
This hotel was great for my wife and I to enjoy the Patong area of Phuket. This hotel is laidback and has great rooms and has a great swimming pool. The breakfast ius also good. In addition, the party scene of Patong is just nearby for partaking. Also, the shopping mall is just a few blocks away too.
Eder S. Families with older children Australia, January 31, 2013
very good hotel with older children

very good breakfast good choice of rooms for every budget
6.3
we had a great time at this hotel great entertainment great pool if we had a problem it was fixed with out delay staff were very friendly and always happy.
Anne-Mette M. Families with young children Denmark, January 31, 2013
Fantastic location great breakfast, pool & service

Pool, Room and service was very good
9
There was Sun at the pool all Day, and it was clean! I Stayed in the new part of the hotel on 6 th floor in a superior room with city view, very nice and big room. Breakfast was great and no flies around the food! Service was great especially some of the experienced staff in reception was great! Best location in patong beach and if you book new building there is no notice from the streat. I was travelling alone with my 8 years daughter, we had a fantastic 14 days here! I will choose this hotel again! Wifi was excellent and included in room price! Cleaning of rooms could be better, but I just called cleaning and asked them to come back!
Wang X. Families with young children China, January 31, 2013
good room, good pool, close to beach

nice pool, big room
8
good for family stay, good breakfast, very close to beach
M B. Couples Australia, January 30, 2013
we extended our stay and keep same room

nice swimming pool, nice design of lobby and courtyards
7.3
very nice. we extended our stay in patong and staff allowed us to stay in our room from our previous booking so we did not have to move. will definately stay here again staff was professional and nice.
Samaiporn P. Families with older children Thailand, January 30, 2013
Good location & lifely

Convinience
7.3
Cleaning service is a bit slow Many foreigners not much Thai people. Lots of western food around the area.
Travel tip: Dont forget to bring mosquitoes spray.
Susan M. Couples Australia, January 30, 2013
hotel great room very nice clean pool

across road from beach band on every night great food
8.7
we stayed on 5 th floor room very nice the housemaid was very nice made up our room nice staff very nice at night was nice eat meal and have nice music playing close to everything we walked everywhere pool was very nice the only thing wrong breckfast would be better if hotter most days cooked breakfast cold we will stay ther again
Carol D. Couples Australia, January 28, 2013
Poor Service, Good Location

Pool, Location
4.7
Room not ready despite checking in later in the afternoon. Room was cleaned after 5pm on the one day, after 3pm on another day and after 6pm the next day. I complained to the Manager who said there was a shortage of staff. I threatened to check out after which there was disagreement regarding a refund. A compromise was reached that the room be cleaned by midday each day. Staff appear unmotivated and appear to be unable to cope with work load. Proximity to the beach, Bangla road and Jung Ceylon is good. Breakfast was okay. Room big but sparsely furnished. Many tv channels to choose from. Shower water was hot intermittently but this improved toward the end of our stay. Renovations are currently being undertaken so lets hope service improves as well.
Melissa H. Families with older children Australia, January 28, 2013
Great location but cold showers

Location, pool
6.3
Stayed with teenage children in old part (rear) of hotel. Bathroom requires an upgrade, outlook dismal. Medium cost hotel, paying for location right in town on beach. Showers were cold morning and night (others in hotel had same issue). Pool and pool bar were good. Service of staff also good.
Travel tip: Did elephant trek/whitewater rafting/atv trip, excellent value for money. Phi Phi trip also great, good value.
Renee F. Couples Australia, January 28, 2013
Lovely hotel and even nicer staff!

The pool was second to none and the cocktails were amazing!
8.3
The staff were very friendly and one of the men who works at the pool bar is hilarious. He does tricks whilst shaking up cocktails. The pool was beautiful and the cocktails like the Mai Tai in the pineapple and the Coconut Dream (?) in the coconut!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you would like to go to James Bond Island you have to go with the company Phuket Patri Tour the 4 in 1 Canoe by Luxury Boat. The lady who runs is is amazingly friendly and we even got to hand feed a baby monkey while canoeing through Diamond Cave!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08