My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4046 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4046)
Sort by:
Eka H. Families with young children Indonesia, March 18, 2012
Great location... just a walk away to the beach

Swimming pool is very nice
6
I like the room and the facility... especially the swimming pool and wi-fi connection... is super fast but there are few things need to be concern : 1. breakfast is very bad... not many options 2. staff is very slow... we have problem with our shower, we report it 3 times... staff is coming, but nothing happen... so what the heck... don't care anyway... 3. can not have late check out... for 1 hour late... you have to pay.. 500 baht... woow... even at Singapore or Malaysia... they don't charge like that... but it's okay... we follow the rule..
Nightlife Tip: If you're looking only swimming pool.... better find another hotel... I will never go back this hotel...!!!!!
Dean M. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2012
Good location

Location, pool, big room.
7.3
Front desk seems disorganized. On check in I was given a key card to a room that was already occupied. On check out I was given a more expensive bill for another room. Both issues were sorted out and apart from that, I thought the Baan Laimai was a good place to stay.
Travel tip: Allow plenty of time for checking in and out.
Steven F. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2012
Nice Hotel in a good spot

Nice pool and decent breakfast
7.7
Baan Laimai is a nice hotel in a good location. It had a very nice pool and the rooms were quite spacious and clean. The rates were very reasonable as well. The only issue we had was the front desk was pretty slow for checking in and checking out. All things considered it is a great deal.
Jason C. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2012
great place

pool
8.3
the pool was nice and the staff was very friendly. the drinks were wet so i cannot complain. The location was perfect also near the beach and nitelife.
Nightlife Tip: bangla rd
Chau K. Couples Australia, March 17, 2012
Would stay again

location
8
Good location across the road from the beach, close to night life and Bangla rd. Arrived at 8.30pm and was told the room was not ready and would have to wait another hour. Finally was told the room was now available just before 10pm. My luggage had been held up on the connecting flight and i had not toiletries or clothes, as I went to brush my teeth after dinner with the hotel supplied toothbrush i found this had been used and replaced back in the box. Not happy. However despite my first night everything else with this hotel was fine. Staff were friendly always helpful. Would stay again.
Jie R. Solo travelers China, March 16, 2012
good location

ok
6
location is good, face to the beach, breakfast is so so and can not free extend check out time, per hour will be charged
Steven L. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2012
Great location, right on the beach.

Great swimming pool and large rooms.
7.3
Hotel currently under restoration, so a little noisy during the day. Hotel staff was good, but not exceptional.
Nightlife Tip: Short walk to all nightlife.
Kellie L. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2012
Large Rooms

Right on the beach
8.3
I stayed here for 5 nights and could not fault this hotel. I had a large room on the top floor with views of the pool and Patong beach as requested. Only thing is the bed was hard as a rock.
Teo T. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2012
I love my stay at this hotel !!!!

The convenience to everywhere, beach, shopping, massage, eating joints, etc... Just Lovely.
9.7
my partner and i both enjoyed our stay at this hotel. the staff was excellent, location great and the beach just across the road. we had a room upgrade and were pleasantly surprise by this offer. the room was spacious, and everything comfy. one downside, though there were a ton of channels shown on tv, not many were in english. however, it was a big deal as i didn't fly to phuket to watch tv. to the management and staff of baan laimai - keep up the good work !!!
Travel tip: Airport transfer to hotel - Just take the metered taxi from the Airport to your Hotel, no issues at all. One way costs - 450 bath, flat rate. Getting back to the airport, well that's a different thing altogether, haha ...
Oh R. Families with young children Indonesia, March 16, 2012
great location

room is big
8
the hotel is right on the beach front, the room was very big. it was our first stay at this hotel and we loved it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08