or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4512 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4512)
Sort by:
Robert S. Couples Australia, August 6, 2012
Great hotel in a convienent position.

Very friendly staff, great breakfast, clean rooms, terrific pool, good location.
9.3
We realy enjoyed our stay at this hotel,no cost room service with reasonably priced meals,a band played every night which was good entertainment but on the down side it was extremly loud. We opted for a cheaper room and were not dissapointed. Fantastic pool with plenty of deck beds and plenty of shade, would definately recomend to our friends.
Shopping Tip: Before spending all your money in the markets check out the shopping centres Ocean Plaza, Junkceylon ect.
Denis C. Solo travelers Australia, August 6, 2012
Great location

Excellent food in restaurant , great location, good pool
8.3
Currently renovating but rooms were on special and I was advised before I booked. Located across from the beach in the heart of Patong,easy access to night life. Food was very good, live bands at restaurant and staff were attentive.
Aileen O. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2012
Great location but bad room conditions

Right by the beach, good customer service
6.3
The hotel has great location but the rooms were definitely not in tip top condition. One obviously is paying this room just for the location, our air con in the room was dripping water all night but we didnt request to change room as we were rushing for time. The dripping wasnt very terrible, bearable. But it could be better. Customer service wise, the staff are very friendly but doesnt speak much english. I would recommend that one should stay this hotel if they truly want to be at the beach all day long.
Bin Z. Families with young children Canada, August 5, 2012
Nice but not great

pool is awsome, room is reasonble clean and big, quiet
8.3
Bin Z. Families with young children Canada, August 4, 2012
nice but not great

pool is awsome, room is reasonble clean and big, quiet
8.3
Jennie M. Groups Australia, August 4, 2012
Great hotel and service

Close to everything, pool was grea
9.3
Would definitely stay here again, close to everything, rooms were very clean and of a good size
Peter D. Families with older children Australia, August 3, 2012
Great Hotel that was Value for money!

Awesome location and Awesome pool
8.3
In the main area of Patong, with free good wifi and the best restaurant in Patong.
James N. Families with older children United States of America, August 2, 2012
Big pool,no I'm kidding - no don't type that.

Big pool, good shower, close to beach, good food.
5
Older hotel could use renovation. Lots of ants in our room. Don't eat at the restaurant due to small portions/high prices/wait staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tuk tuk drivers want 200 baht for a 2 minute ride. Don't pay it. Walk away and find someone who will take less.
Benjamin J. Solo travelers Australia, August 2, 2012
Very nice break from backpacking.

close to everything, very clean and well appointed
8.7
i very much enjoyed my stay for two nights. though i got the room at a discounted rate, i definitely would not have been happy to pay what they were asking for full price. not worth almost $200 a night.
Bin Z. Families with young children Canada, August 2, 2012
nice but not great

pool is awsome, room is reasonble clean and big, quiet
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07