arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6165 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6165 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Johan S.
Indonesia
November 13, 2013
best hotel for relax and enjoy the environment
good service with friendly staff, good food, strategic located
best hotel for relax and enjoy the environment with family

Yew W.
Malaysia
November 13, 2013
Spacious room and comfortable stay
Clean room, clean and nice breakfast

Yew W.
Malaysia
November 13, 2013
Comfortable & affordable
Spacious room, nice breakfast & nice pool
Everything is nice except that the live band performance is a bit disturb as I am traveling with baby and the noise caused my my baby hard to sleep.

SIN C.
Hong Kong
November 12, 2013
The fruits are very cheap , A relaxing place
Near the town, restaurants and bar street just walk 10-15 mins , , near the beach
The hotel location is very good and near the town, near the beach , but when it's at night, it is little bit noisy . If you first time to go to Phuket , this hotel is very good as first time traveller with family . The swimming pool is very clean and nice beach view

cheryl C.
Australia
November 11, 2013
we had a great time
brakfast
our stay was what we made it we had a really good time they do not cater for the teenage children at all. reception at this hotel were rude and not helpful at all, when we were checking out they held us up for 30 min over 2 cracked glasses that i was happy to payfor but when i tried to explain that a bracelet and earrings had gone missing from my daughters room the day before they chose not to understand me which led us to miss our plane by 5 min so had to get new tickets and source other accomadation which added to our budget (not ) holiday not happy traveller

Gloria C.
United States
November 11, 2013
Great Price but Know That they are Renovating
Price, away from the noise of Patong, breakfast
I can tolerate many discomforts so for most people, they would not like this hotel, but I liked it very much. First off, we were in a windowless room that was being renovated. I had no problems with the windowless room as the lightning was very good and the room was very nicely decorated. The renovation to our room was to be done in the bathroom. The bathroom was more than functional and still very nice. I can see that after renovations, the bathroom will be spectacular. I had a rollaway bed that was surprisingly very comfortable... no falling into the middle as is so common with rollaway beds. I enjoyed the hotel because the grounds were really nice, so many areas to sit that you felt isolated, beautiful pools, nice bridges and walkways, reading area, internet area, and away from the extremely noisy, unpleasant traffic of Patong. The hotel was a refuge from the noise and traffic, in yet, it was right in the middle of it all. I loved that the hotel was so centrally located, just across the street from the beach and next to so many restaurants, shopping, food courts etc. My only minor complaint was that we could hear the music from the bar area. It was soft rock so it wasn't blaring and it did end at a reasonable time. The construction noise did wake us on Sat morning but I wasn't upset as we needed to get up and for the price I paid, I could tolerate it. The staff was absolutely wonderful. The tour activity person was more than patient with us on more than one occasion. The front desk was very courteous and very helpful. I would recommend the hotel to anyone that wants to have a refuge in yet be in the middle of all the hustle and bustle that is Patong.

Preechaya D.
Thailand
November 10, 2013
clean room,nar bach and near shopping, night life
clean room, near nice beach,friendly staff
nice beach not far, clean room and friendly staff , near shopping and many restaurant and night life

magnar M.
Norway
November 09, 2013
Exelent stay!
Get free upgrade, great swimmin pool, good breakfast.
Very good stay, close to the beach, shopping, bars resturants, got free upgrade. Frendly staff. good breakfast.

George W.
Australia
November 06, 2013
A wonderful place to take a holiday.
Location, ambience and breakfast.
Could not find anything to complain about. This resort surpassed all of our expectations. We would be happy to recommend it to any one.

Badrul I.
Malaysia
November 06, 2013
very memorable
clean, easy access and lots of shopping activities
the hotel is very well organise, clean and comfortable. The long and beautiful beach is just across the road with lots of sport activities as well as a relaxing traditional massage which is extremely cheap compared to other places that we have visited.