or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4320 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4320)
Sort by:
Albert G. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2012
Dissapointing, noisy, rather average.

entertainment quite good, opposite beach, busy
5.7
Hotel was noisy, lot of big drinkers, front room with no windows, moved to small quiet place back off the beach.
Nur F. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2012
Nice hotel but bad service

Nice view, nice pool
7.7
i'm from malaysia and i stay there for 3 days and 2 night. as a traveler i don't bring a lot of money with me. but during the check in, the hotel management ask me for deposit for one room. hotel should remind agoda for the security deposit during the check in. we heard many people complain about this during their check in. hope hotel will improve about this.
James R. Groups Australia, May 29, 2012
Big Disappointment

Nice Pool
4
it took over 30 minutes to check in even though we were the only ones being served. we were asked to take a seat in reception while checking in, the table at our seating area was covered in cigarette ash and empty beer bottles, all this while two other hotel staff members stood around laughing and talking instead of cleaning up the mess. message to management ''remember first impressions are every thing'' then,,,upon checking into my room the room key would not work, then after 15 minutes they finaly dismantled the lock to let me in my room but still took technicians an hour to fix. the reception on the tv was so bad it was not even worth trying to watch. some of the hotel staff were very pleasant and tried their best to make our stay as best as possible,,,it's a shame that most of the staff were rude and incompetent which spoils the hard work of the good staff. girls working at the hotels reception desk were good,,,the guys were rude and absolutely useless. on the whole i would not recommend this hotel. it is only a two and a half star hotel at best.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice pool thats about it.
Pablo F. Couples Mexico, May 29, 2012
Good location for a night out in town

Close to restaurants, bars and muay thai stadium
7.3
the hotel is located across patong beach, close to the main bar street and also close to the markets. if you are looking for a night out in town the hotel is quite conveniently located, if you are looking for a relaxes and quite stay this is not the place to stay. the beach in patong is definitely not the best in phuket but patong is good place to party.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a room facing the pool
Haesoo S. Couples South Korea, May 29, 2012
Good facilities but poor service

Very large swimming pool
4.3
located in the middle of patong beach street. great swimming pool. but service was so poor that we had to call 4 times in 2 hours to ask them to change towels, but nobody never showed up after all. the room was so damp and the walls were all moldy. changed the room, but pretty much the same. not a recommendable place to stay.
Toni M. Couples Australia, May 29, 2012
Great Hotel and all staff were friendly

Close to beach and restaurant's
8.7
Upon arrival at the hotel late at night we were still treated as vip's and the reception ensured that we were settled as quickly as possible,the room was very clean and the access was suitable for our requirement's.Even though we were only staying two night's we enjoyed our stay and were happy with the hotel surround's.
Cornelius Q. Couples Ireland, May 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.

Excellent location, spacious comfortable bedroom, lovely swimming pools.
8.7
This is an excellent Hotel where we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It is very centrally located close to the Beach, Restaurants and Nightlife.Our room was very spacious with an excellent Bathroom overlooking the Swimming Pools { we were upgraded on arrival} . The Staff there were friendly and helpful especially at Reception and at the Pool Cocktail Bar. The only negative about this place is it"s lack of a Car Park due to renovations. I wold mention that while renovations were being carried out while we were there we were not effected in any way. I would certainly go back to this hotel again and would have no reservations in recommending it to anybody. From my experience of many Hotels throughout the World this Hotel is excellent value for money.
Mohamed F. Solo travelers Singapore, May 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

the rooms and the surroundings of the hotel
9.7
the staff was friendly and they are always there when something is needed..good nice hotel and good location.everything is just walking distance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a bike and just go around Phuket its a nice experience as they are lots to see...
Ho S. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2012
Pleasant Stay

Great Location, Love the pool, Good Breakfast
6.3
My husband and I took our aged parents of 84 years old for a short vacation. We were upgraded to the back of the new wing. The rooms are spacious and clean but there were inconveniences as most part of that wing is still under final stage of renovation. My mother had a hard time walking to the entrance or the restaurants as there is no straight path and in addition with many steps and or stairs along the way. In short it is not suitable for senior citizens.But having said that, we are sure in another 6 months the hotel will be transform into a very beautiful place for the young. Although before our arrival there were many negative feedback on the service at the reception, but I must say our experience was good but it will be better if the service is with a smile, after all Thailand is known as the Land of smiles.
Michael S. Groups United States of America, May 25, 2012
Horrible service and staff

area
4.3
the staff is very rude there were extra charges on our bill the service was horrible and you are ignored by the staff and to get or do anything will take forever especially check in. the area was good location stay away i do not recomend also over priced for what is around and available

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06