or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4320 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4320)
Sort by:
Piyush G. Couples India, May 24, 2012
Great Location and very good rooms also

Located on the beach, close to the market and also the night life at Bangle Road
8.7
great hotel , good service and very reasonable rates. but for indian travelers, careful the hotel does not have any good veg or indian food to offer. but overall good stay and good place.
John B. Couples Australia, May 22, 2012
Great location, close to everything

Nice pool
8.3
Was up-graded to a deluxe pool view room for free, as no deluxe rooms available. Currently under construction,so noise in the morning and during the day. The pool is great, with the swim up bar, a good place to relax and enjoy the sunshine. Overall the hotel is good, will be better when all the building work has been completed. Close to the beach and shopping. Many great places to eat around the area. Have stayed here before, and will stay again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Across the road from the hotel on side street, Orange Relax for a great Thai or Foot massage. A great way to start the day, or relax after a days shopping and sightseeing.
Daniel G. Couples Australia, May 21, 2012
great location , quality resort

location & pool
8.3
fantastic location opposite beach in bustling patong. if you are interested in busy markets, great restaurants of all types and price range, beach and nightlife all at your fingertips then this is the resort for you. it is surrounded by all these things but still manages a relaxed and peaceful vibe inside. staff are friendly ( some a little undertrained ) but try nonetheless. hotel features are great and pool is large and loops around the whole resort.as a negative we had a few issues with power outages throughout the stay which was a little frustrating but was generally fixed by staff quickly.
Melissa H. Couples Australia, May 21, 2012
Modern Hotel

Great location
6.3
This hotel is in a great location on the Patong Beach foreshore, however the hotel is currently under construction which was very noisy. At various times there was no water to the room and house keeping did a very average job of cleaning. Staff do not speak or understand English very well so communication was difficult.
Patricia N. Couples Australia, May 19, 2012
Great spot but under rennovations

Great pool
4.3
Stayed here before last October and it was really great. This hotel has seriously gone down hill since then. Breakfast was no where near as good. The rooms have gone under rennovation and the finishes are terrible.. they didn't trim the floating floorboards so they are risen in some areas. Rusting bolts in the bathroom and a fridge that barely cools anything. We upgraded our room when we arrived for quite a fee only to find out the next morning at 7am that the hotel was still under rennovation/construction with the building starting work.. very noisy work. They should have told us when we arrived and most definitely should not have charged us full price for our upgrade.
Hotel Feature Tip: The main bar near the street is great, they make great cocktails and the staff are really friendly. Definitely a great asset to the hotel.
Peter W. Couples Australia, May 18, 2012
great hotel

best beach location
9
I stayed here many times because this hotel is in the best location along the beach road & is very easy to get were you want to go & the markets in not far away also the staff is very friendly & a great pool & across the road in the beach there is a little bit of noise thou the day due construction but you can still wind down & enjoy your stay there i will be back soon cant wait
Laura W. Groups Australia, May 17, 2012
good location but not helpful staff. no hot water.

location and pool
4.3
staff not helpful and lied to us many times. no hot water for four days. location good and pool ok but rooms were not what the pictures showed either.
Sarwat F. Solo travelers Australia, May 16, 2012
great hotel, friendley staff

renovation + staff mixed up my booking
9
great stay , great featuers - but checking in was quite bad, as staff mixed up my reservation
Michelle B. Couples Australia, May 16, 2012
Perfect Location to everything

Pool Bar with all day happy hour cocktails , Huge pool to relax everyday, Room Service has exceptionally good food
10
we stayed for 12 nights in this resort and went deluxe with breakfast we where upgraded to a pool view room which was kind of the girls on the front desk when we checked in.we had no waiting time on check in as we arrived at 5pm our room was ready. breakfast was lovely with a good variety of food hot and cold we ate here every morning.the rooms are large size with all that you need in them, air-con worked well in room but i found the bed to be to firm for my liking.hotel staff are all friendly with no problems to report our stay was totally relaxing. the hotel is adding a new wing and still working 7 days a week if you don't want to hear banging ask for a room near the front of the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fanta Sea is a must great show for all ages. Take a Tuk Tuk to Pan Yaah Thai Restaurant 200 baht each way great food cheap prices with the view of Patong Beach amazing.
Ramnarayan M. Families with older children India, May 16, 2012
good hotel,very good service

good location,very prompt service
8
perfect hotel for holiday with family,very good location,prompt service,good swimming pool,excellent food,reasonably priced but lack of personal touch in staff dull ambience,lack ofinhouse entertainment,lack of gym, inhouse sports,poor transportation connectivity.generally recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03