or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4712 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4712)
Sort by:
Omar A. Couples Kuwait, September 3, 2012
lovely hotel and service

Best features of the hotel
9
I like Hotel Baan Laimai Beach Resort and it the best hotel in the phuket
Jonatan A. Couples Indonesia, September 3, 2012
great location but bad hotel condition

located on very strategic location
7
this hotel located on seaside, take a hotel facing up the sea will be a good choice. water shower is not in the proper setting, low pressure, not constan temperature. access lobby blockage by garden table
Nightlife Tip: walking distance to the happening street
Juan G. Solo travelers Colombia, September 2, 2012
caters for solo travellers and families.

friendly service, quick check in and check out
8.7
massive pool with cocktail specials and a very modern room with neat amenities make this the bargain of the century. once you leave the safety of the hotel the street is buzzing with activity, tuk tuk, taxi, shirts, watches, monkeys, massage places, shows, all very adult oriented.
Nightlife Tip: be careful as the main street of patong is nearby and can get really threatening for the un-trained traveller
Grace C. Couples Australia, September 2, 2012
great location, nice renovations

Newly renovated, large rooms
8.7
I have stayed here once before and was impressed with the improvement this time round. Newly renovated clean large rooms, great dining in the hotel, and location is perfect for the beach and nightlife entertainment. The Hotel is understaffed so you may have to wait for service but it didnt ruin our stay at all.
Nightlife Tip: Everything is within walking distance, get a map and wander around the area you dont need a tuk tuk, they will try and overcharge you.
Kurt F. Couples Australia, September 1, 2012
Great Location Great Room Great Service

Location, Room
8
Service was really good, room was very acceptable. Location right in the heart of Patong was great as well as the proximity to local attractions. Was far enough away from the strip that it was very quiet and could sleep no problems.
Nightlife Tip: Very close to Bangla Road, but far enough away that you feel like it is a tropical resort still.
Diane M. Families with older children Australia, September 1, 2012
Terrible Experience

Location but not enough to tempt me again.
3.7
The resort has no access for taxi or drop off, the lobby is filthy disorganized and used also as a breakfast area with rats noticeable in the evening. There is no if not miniable security and the pool is used at all hours of the night.The noise is horrendous from the onsite band and rude staff that wander the hallways at night shouting in to two ways.There is only one cleaner per floor and the customer with the biggest tip gets there room cleaned.My cleaner was waking me up by ringing me at 8am to ask to have my room cleaned so the greedy bugger could get paid.I tried to have my bed changed from singles to a double like I ordered and the useless twits just pushed them together.I went out one morning and had to get the house cleaning to do my room at 4.30pm.
Hotel Feature Tip: Dont stay there.
Sharyn T. Couples Australia, August 28, 2012
great hotel

the location was good as was the service and breakfast
9.7
just returned from our holiday and we were very happy with the hotel the location was great, the rooms were spotless and large. The breakfast was good and we found all the staff to be friendly and helpful.
Sue J. Families with older children Australia, August 28, 2012
Excellent service, good amenities, great location

good location
10
Excellent location and good service. Lovely staff. Great comfortable beds. Good airconditioning. Great pool location.
Qinfeng G. Couples China, August 27, 2012
Beautiful hotel and perfect travel

lovely swimming pool
9
Our travel became much more wonderful because of the Bann Laimai Beach Resort. The beautiful swimming pool made us exciting when the first time my husband and I saw it.And it's very nearby the sea and beach. Also my husband love the breakfast in the hotel very much. Hope next time we can live there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: It's better to live in the room in the first floor so you can drop into the swimming pool just from your room
Mohamed A. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
10
The hotel services was very good and the room service also good, and the rooms are in good looking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08