arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6232 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6232 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Adamson E.
Philippines
April 30, 2016
Everything are nice
Nice location, nice facility, nice people, nice food...

Adamson E.
Philippines
April 30, 2016
Nice hotel during our stay in Phuket
It is our first time in Phuket and we have no idea for a place to stay. So we just booked based on what we read in the reviews. We are not disappointed at all and we like the place and if ever we are going back to Phuket, this hotel will be my first choice. There were reviews that says noisy but what can you expect in the area that is meant for happy hour.

Nurul I.
Malaysia
April 27, 2016
Fair hotel
Wifi connection was bad, Breakfast menu were same everyday.

Marc K.
Australia
April 26, 2016
Beach Life
Walk across to the beach. Great hotel.

heow K.
Malaysia
April 25, 2016
Floor and staff
The wood floor will wet when your aircorn is warm, is not comfortable when walking. When check out before 12pm they will call u , and when u ready to go out (before 12pm) they come your room and open the door directly. The bath equipment is rusty

Veronica W.
Australia
April 25, 2016
dirty
Our room was full of mosquitoes and the room was not clean. We have stayed here before and it was great. But not this time.

THIM L.
Malaysia
April 25, 2016
not recommend
I stay 4 night in this hotel.Every night live band playing noise intrusive till midnight.The pool was great but most of the spa jets not working only for decorate.The room is old especially a lot of damages at ceiling.Bathroom hot shower is not working well and many damages on wall and shower area.Shower had very weak water supply.Poor wifi connection must turning on and off multiple times to link wifi.Some guest smoking in the pool and lead to cigarette soot drop in the pool but hotel pool's staff act like invisible.I in doubt is this 4 star hotel?

Sam Y.
United States
April 24, 2016
Definitely worth the money
Definitely worth the money,Nice place for the most part front desk staff a little jaded but other than that definitely one of the better places on the beach

Ger K.
Singapore
April 23, 2016
Look Good On The Outiside
Air-con system need to be replaced, very old, dripping water and not cold. Only good points are the location and the swimming pool.

Preeyawadee C.
Thailand
April 22, 2016
Good
Good