or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4840 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4840)
Sort by:
Vijay K. Couples India, September 23, 2012
Great Location

Lovely location, decent breakfast, great service
8.3
we stayed at the hotel for 4 nights. the staff were very helpful. they upgraded our room from deluxe to pool view. the breakfast was good. the location is excellent. pros - ideal location, great pool, good breakfast, nice restaurant and food, great service and staff cons - rooms look a little dull but are okay if u plan on touring the city during the day n night, construction work in progress at the edge of the hotel, live band may be a bit of a problem if u plan on sleeping early. our overall experience was great. would recommend this hotel.
Md H. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2012
Great location and wonderful service

Swimming Pool and the view was awesome
8
Service staff was friendly and helpful. Security was at top notch.
Nightlife Tip: Banana Club down the street around 5 mins walk is a must to go.
Poh H. Couples September 23, 2012
Great location but poorly maintenance room

Good location, nice swimming pool and great breakfast
6.3
The hotel is nice & good location with nice swimming pool except that the room is poorly maintenance. The floor in the room is sticky and no hot water if you bath early in the morning or late at night. Do take note if you need to catch a morning flight as the breakfast is not ready although it already passed the breakfast start time.
Nightlife Tip: Lot of shopping & nightlife around this area
Yokesiew N. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Nice Hotel But...

Great Location
5
After my stay I wondering if ever I still can trust agoda recommendation or not? Over all the hotel it's nice and facilities are meet up your request, but the service at reception doesn't make me feel happy at all, as am also a hotelier this kind of thing shouldn't be happen, and it's never happen in my working place. Two day before our flight I email to reservation for arrange airport transportation, but I didn't get any reply from your. I understand the check in time it's 2pm and we arrived very early, so went out for food and walk then come back to the hotel about 1230pm because was start to rain. so I tried to ask the reception if ever there is an room can you please let us check in a bit early? And the guy just look at me say "sorry your room won't be ready so early because the guest having check out, you have to wait till 2pm", will will ok. Then when I feed back about the reservation didn't reply my email, then the guy told me "actually you take taxi from airport its cheaper", maybe it's true but then in that case your website shouldn't put in this service. After 2pm we still not getting our room, I approached to the counter and ask, they ask us to wait for another 15 minutes. 20 minutes later no one come and tell us if the room ready, I have to go and ask them again, then the staff pass us the room and let us check in, so which means if I don't ask you don't talk. "GreatJOB" It's your room really full house can't even change another room for us, we must wait for that particular room to check in? If your reservation staff don't even know how to reply email then why should you need the staff sitting down there for doing nothing? Arrival guest just sitting there for feeding mosquito. Your management should looking into staff training and motivate your staff performance. As hotelier as front line staff your should know assigning room to the arrival guest should be flexible.
Vicki P. Solo travelers South Africa, September 21, 2012
lovely hotel and staff, great location

location, pool
10
Had the most amazing time! Hotel is excellent with friendly and helpful staff. The location is perfect, 5min walk to bangla road and beach across the street. Beautiful swimming pool and live music at cocktail bar every night. Would recommend this hotel to anybody.
Ahmad A. Couples United Arab Emirates, September 21, 2012
lovely hotel great locatin

it has lovly swmming pool
7.7
ther is one negativ thing the serves is not good becuos when rich to the hotel we didnt find any body to teak our lageg to our room olso hapend when left and ther is too much incekt .
Shopping Tip: the locatin is very good for shopping
William K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2012
great location

steps from the beach
7.3
I love the location as you can step off the property onto beach road, cross the street and be on the sand. I didn't like that there was no fitness room and the pool is big but not ok to swim a lot in.
Nightlife Tip: you are 10 minutes walking distance from bangla road and all the night life
William K. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2012
great location

steps from the beach
7.7
the hotel is right at the beach on patong. the amenities are limited but you get to walk and maybe view the ocean, depending on the room you book.
Nightlife Tip: you can walk about 10 minutes to bangla road and all the nightlife
Yaneeza A. Solo travelers Philippines, September 20, 2012
great location, amazing pool,good food, good music

beachfront hotel, and good ambiance
9.7
my stay was amazing. the fact that the hotel is with e seaside view. the hotel has a very nice pool and some rooms can have a direct access to it. their resto is also good serving good food and breakfast. there is a live band performing every night so just by staying on their bar to drink and linger is quite relaxing. over all my stay was amazing and it made phuket a more interesting place to go to.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the james bond tour was really really good!!!!
Michael M. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2012
Great location, noisy at night.

Fantastic breakfast, beautiful pool, great service.
8.7
This was our second stay at Baan Laimai as a result of the service we received on our last visit. The service is the same, terrific. This is a beautiful hotel with a great location, directly across the street from one of the most beautiful beaches anywhere. But...if you prefer to turn in at a reasonable hour make sure to get a room in the back section of the hotel. There is a live band at streetside (quite good) that plays at maximum volume until midnight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08