arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6167 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6167 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

10 wan M.
Malaysia
September 12, 2013
nicest comfy room in patong beach
pool.location, easy access
this hotel had just been renovated. its smack in the middle of patong just a walk away from the beach. close to restaurants and public transport. i enjoyed the hotel very much. internet was fast. coffee and tea provided and bathroom is very big. suitable for couple or family. the swimming pool is huge. biggest pool ive seen on patong i think. you would enjoy it! have a great trip!

8 GANG W.
United States
September 11, 2013
good location, nice staff, value for money
good location, nice staff, value for money

7.3 Justin K.
United States
September 11, 2013
Great Hotel - but...
Location, nice pool, good staff
It was a good stay in general. Not the hotels fault, but some of the guests (I wont say from which middle-eastern country) were extremely rude and blasted their music, threw cigarettes every where - despite no smoking signs and in general made the stay horrible. I understand they want to come to Thailand and use it like their toilet, but just rude! Hotel was clean, great security and close the ocean, if you want night life, you got it. This area may not be for families because of the noise and bars.

6.7 Pawitra P.
Thailand
September 11, 2013
Nice Swimming pool and location
swimming pool. location and location
it was a nice stay overall. But we got the old building ones which was not very nice. The room looks a bit run down and a lot of things was not working. However, the breakfast was nice, the swimming pool was spectacular and the location is great! If you stay in one of those roomes in the new building, i reckon it should be ok.

3.7 MICHAEL W.
United Kingdom
September 11, 2013
Very disappointed
Leaving the hotel
Did not like hotel one bit very noisy guests at night with no consideration for others no hot/warm water despite complaining to staff on three occassions nothing done about it would never stay here again poor value

10 ahmad N.
Indonesia
September 09, 2013
nice hotel, nice staff can speak indonesia
good location, near shopping, good staff
very nice hotel , i must come back here, my children very happy in this hotel

9.7 Jade K.
Australia
September 09, 2013
great
pool, location
Check in and out was slow unable to move to same room as last time but were still able to change rooms as ocean view in first room wasnt great!!!!

9 endru E.
Indonesia
September 07, 2013
very nice hotel
pool, room, and services
that was a good experience for me to stay there. i hope one day i can back to Phuket again. there a very nice hotel to stay. near to the beach and also the nightlife around the hotel.

5.3 Michael G.
United States
September 07, 2013
superior room not very good
location near beach, swimming pool, (there isn't a third)
had asked for a single large bed, but got room with two small beds. called desk to ask for change and none of the 4 people behind the desk answered the phone. went to desk and said didn't have any single bed rooms in my class of booking. had to pay 50% more if i wanted a single bed. i just stayed in superior room. next day, went to take a shower and there was no hot water. went back to the desk and reported and they said they'd take care of it. took cold shower rather than wait. next day, still no hot water. i rented a second room in another small hotel to take a hot shower. day three, still no hot water and reported again to desk. they finally fixed it. housekeeper said it happens often. know that the superior rooms are in the old section of the hotel near the front and far way from the hotel desk. there is a live band that plays next to these rooms and you will clearly hear it in your room until late evening. these rooms have a musty smell, like water has been in them for long time. also, the wireless internet does not work in these rooms. you have to go to the lobby to get wifi. the lobby is outdoor and mosquitos swam there. prepare to be bit many times while using the wireless. breakfast was good, except they don't serve precooked eggs. you have to wait in line to have them cooked to order. normally, that's good, but they have 2 guys working two pans and there are about 50 people eating at any time. slow. coffee also slow. no premade coffee to pour. have to wait for each cup to be made individually with only two machines. lastly, if you have small children, i do not recommend this place. it is full of fall hazards. while i was there, i witnessed a small boy about 5 years old fall about 3 meters through a hole in the floor next to the pool. i saw many places where children could fall near the lobby and pool.

5.3 KUSH B.
United States
September 06, 2013
HORRIBLE
Only LOCATION and that's it