Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6297 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6297 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Evelin K. from Estonia
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in October 2013
Perfect holiday
Very good location, good pools and big room
I enjoyed the stay very much. Very good location, good pools and big room. Attractions near and lot of shopping and dining possibilities.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

KOA K. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
simply superb stay
WIFI connectivity is stable, hotel security is good, spacious.
I must admit I would surely stay at this hotel again if I were to be in Phuket. Overall the negative feedbacks in the forum from past customers didn't surface during my visit and it's true that the music from the live band maybe a bother for those having rooms close to it but hey it's a great place to be lol.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Mohsin D. from Pakistan
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Fantastic
Location,Hotel, Pool
Great Staff, Great Location, Excellent Pool and bar couldn ask for more. Very Satisfied.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Mohsin D. from Pakistan
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Those sunny little morning
Pool, Room, Location
Excellent.The sun was shining it was shining so bright that i had to put my sunglasses on tonight... Beautiful place Beautiful Hotel go crazy and go wild.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Johan S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
best hotel for relax and enjoy the environment
good service with friendly staff, good food, strategic located
best hotel for relax and enjoy the environment with family
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Yew W. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Spacious room and comfortable stay
Clean room, clean and nice breakfast
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Yew W. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Comfortable & affordable
Spacious room, nice breakfast & nice pool
Everything is nice except that the live band performance is a bit disturb as I am traveling with baby and the noise caused my my baby hard to sleep.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

SIN C. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
The fruits are very cheap , A relaxing place
Near the town, restaurants and bar street just walk 10-15 mins , , near the beach
The hotel location is very good and near the town, near the beach , but when it's at night, it is little bit noisy . If you first time to go to Phuket , this hotel is very good as first time traveller with family . The swimming pool is very clean and nice beach view
Reviewed November 12, 2013

cheryl C. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 9 nights in October 2013
we had a great time
brakfast
our stay was what we made it we had a really good time they do not cater for the teenage children at all. reception at this hotel were rude and not helpful at all, when we were checking out they held us up for 30 min over 2 cracked glasses that i was happy to payfor but when i tried to explain that a bracelet and earrings had gone missing from my daughters room the day before they chose not to understand me which led us to miss our plane by 5 min so had to get new tickets and source other accomadation which added to our budget (not ) holiday not happy traveller
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Gloria C. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great Price but Know That they are Renovating
Price, away from the noise of Patong, breakfast
I can tolerate many discomforts so for most people, they would not like this hotel, but I liked it very much. First off, we were in a windowless room that was being renovated. I had no problems with the windowless room as the lightning was very good and the room was very nicely decorated. The renovation to our room was to be done in the bathroom. The bathroom was more than functional and still very nice. I can see that after renovations, the bathroom will be spectacular. I had a rollaway bed that was surprisingly very comfortable... no falling into the middle as is so common with rollaway beds. I enjoyed the hotel because the grounds were really nice, so many areas to sit that you felt isolated, beautiful pools, nice bridges and walkways, reading area, internet area, and away from the extremely noisy, unpleasant traffic of Patong. The hotel was a refuge from the noise and traffic, in yet, it was right in the middle of it all. I loved that the hotel was so centrally located, just across the street from the beach and next to so many restaurants, shopping, food courts etc. My only minor complaint was that we could hear the music from the bar area. It was soft rock so it wasn't blaring and it did end at a reasonable time. The construction noise did wake us on Sat morning but I wasn't upset as we needed to get up and for the price I paid, I could tolerate it. The staff was absolutely wonderful. The tour activity person was more than patient with us on more than one occasion. The front desk was very courteous and very helpful. I would recommend the hotel to anyone that wants to have a refuge in yet be in the middle of all the hustle and bustle that is Patong.
Reviewed November 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: