or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4320 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4320)
Sort by:
Adel A. Solo travelers Kuwait, March 31, 2012
lovlvey

nice location
8.7
think it is good price and the location is the best the metro underground next to you. the shoping mals and I understand if I have a visit again I go for the same hotel
You H. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2012
Great Service with great environment

Gigantic Swimming Pool, Value For Money
9.7
Got a free upgrade from a standard garden view to sea view for free. All furniture and equipment in room are almost brand new. They prepared bags and umbrella for shopping purposes since the hotel located near shopping areas. Great Hotel To stay with ! Pleasant stay for 6 nights.
Hotel Feature Tip: Toilet Hot/Cold water sometimes is unstable which you cannot control. When the next door complaint no hot water, then next day, both pipe(hot/cold) they adjust into hot water which makes the water super hot. Either Too Hot or Too Cold. Anyway, this happened only for 2 days.
Thikumporn J. Couples Thailand, March 31, 2012
Hotel on beach

good location
8
room is very nice for 4 star hotel locate distance to walking street and opposit the beach.
Mohamad S. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2012
Great hotel

Love the pool access
8
Great pool access room. Near to the beach. Very clean and modern. The only downside is there are no proper lobby
Chee W. Families with young children Singapore, March 30, 2012
New Rooms But Not So Great Services

New Hotel Room
7.7
there was some construction still going on as they upgrade thier hotel rooms. the new rooms are quite spacious with a balcony with the pool view. the receptionist counter are always busy and the housekeeper will only come in the late afternoon. they seem to be under staff. great location, taxi airport transfer is about 450 baht to hotel and from hotel back to airport. not so much of food stores around thier area. need to walk quite abit.
Akhmad M. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2012
Nice hotel with nice pool view

Pool is the greatest feature from this hotel
7.7
nice pool view,breakfast,good food but i think they have lack of personal to serve their customer....and every night,if travel with young child,better ask front desk to make sure you've got room far from band stage
Travel tip: Choose the back room if you travel with child
Ahmad A. Couples Kuwait, March 30, 2012
good room and good location

Hotel quiet And very close to the beach
7
the stay at this hotel is very good and i advise him to go tongs and i enjoyed my stay there is a swimming pool and office to book cruises available in the region at a good price and also most of the requirements which will need and there is his successor a small market for the purposes of personal and food, as well as massage and either a percentage of the working group vhoh a very good try by all means help and talpat your needs and also rooms overlooking the swimming pool wonderful and you can also watch the sea and mountains through the balcony if you live in the elevated floors such as the sixth floor and the fifth and thank you
Manny B. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2012
Good location -- but check-in is a mess

Location is good -- right across from the Patong Beach
4.3
TV sound didn't work, toilet didn't flush, A/C was broken. It took 5 calls to front desk and 4 calls to duty manager to get everything fixed. Impressive pool, but the near constant construction noise cancelled any hope for this hotel. Avoid.
Charles R. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2012
Great Location - love the free wifi

Free Highspeed internet, good location
8.3
we picked this resort because of its location. when in saw on the map, it showed that the properties is located right by the famous patong beach. it took about 50minutes from phuket airport to this resort. we knew we made the right decision when we got off the taxi. the beach is right in front of the resort, ok - you need to cross the road to step on the beach but is the best location ever! the lobby cum restaurant area is huge! as we were there at noon, it was the busiest time for the reception staff. it took them awhile trying to check us in and told us we should come back at 2 pm because they were fully booked the previous night and people were still checking out. we had our bags stored and took our lunch at their restaurant - with fantastic sea view! while walking to our room up in the fifth floor, we went past their huge swimming pool, though is not the ordinary olympic-size pool, but it went all the way back to the end. all rooms on the ground floor had a direct access to the pool. the guest basically just needed to open their glass window and jump into the pool! the room was huge and clean. there is a love seat, couch and coffee table by the "living area". the flat screen tv is right in front out the queen size bed. the bed was clean and i think some may find it hard but i love it. the pillows was a little to soft for me though. two negative parts about this hotel: 1. there are renovation works going on in this hotel so some lighting were out during the night and that could be dangerous. there was also renovation work going on at the hotel next to it, loud noises throughout the day until 7 pm 2. there were at least 5 reception staff at the check in counter but it still took them half an hour to check in and check out. i guess if you are not rushing for your flight, it might be ok to spend a little more time at check out
Travel tip: if you need the bell boy to take your luggage down to the lobby, you may have to call them at least half an hour before you check out!.
Sonam N. Families with young children Canada, March 30, 2012
Mosquitos!

Amazing facilities, breakfast spread, room.
7.7
I and two others had a competition to see who would kill the most Mosquitos in the room. The Mosquitos won. We got tired after getting rid of a dozen or so. Also just like all other resorts in Thailand the service is really slow or forgetful. The pool is beautiful and the rooms look fantastic, so people with kids would enjoy if u don't mind the Mosquitos.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02