arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6220 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6220 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Shane M.
Australia
September 16, 2013
Very dirty with rude and incompetent staff.
Leaving the place
Filthy hotel. Sheets had not been changed prior to my arrival. Front desk was useless at best. Do yourself a favour and stay elsewhere.

Sergej A.
Lithuania
September 14, 2013
Very good hotel
Good breakfast,big room,good location

Chuan T.
Malaysia
September 13, 2013
Comfort , convenien , and relax
Central of patong, great breakfast, and nice pool
We have a great stayin this hotel, enjoyed our holidays, ( my opinion , need to simplify or improve how to Operate the room air con temperature , we are in room 7407

Jaime M.
Chile
September 12, 2013
Ok
Good swiming pool
It's was good but the beach in from is not very good, only close to night life there. Also most of the guest were aravic

wan M.
Malaysia
September 12, 2013
nicest comfy room in patong beach
pool.location, easy access
this hotel had just been renovated. its smack in the middle of patong just a walk away from the beach. close to restaurants and public transport. i enjoyed the hotel very much. internet was fast. coffee and tea provided and bathroom is very big. suitable for couple or family. the swimming pool is huge. biggest pool ive seen on patong i think. you would enjoy it! have a great trip!

GANG W.
United States
September 11, 2013
good location, nice staff, value for money
good location, nice staff, value for money

Justin K.
United States
September 11, 2013
Great Hotel - but...
Location, nice pool, good staff
It was a good stay in general. Not the hotels fault, but some of the guests (I wont say from which middle-eastern country) were extremely rude and blasted their music, threw cigarettes every where - despite no smoking signs and in general made the stay horrible. I understand they want to come to Thailand and use it like their toilet, but just rude! Hotel was clean, great security and close the ocean, if you want night life, you got it. This area may not be for families because of the noise and bars.

Pawitra P.
Thailand
September 11, 2013
Nice Swimming pool and location
swimming pool. location and location
it was a nice stay overall. But we got the old building ones which was not very nice. The room looks a bit run down and a lot of things was not working. However, the breakfast was nice, the swimming pool was spectacular and the location is great! If you stay in one of those roomes in the new building, i reckon it should be ok.

MICHAEL W.
United Kingdom
September 11, 2013
Very disappointed
Leaving the hotel
Did not like hotel one bit very noisy guests at night with no consideration for others no hot/warm water despite complaining to staff on three occassions nothing done about it would never stay here again poor value

ahmad N.
Indonesia
September 09, 2013
nice hotel, nice staff can speak indonesia
good location, near shopping, good staff
very nice hotel , i must come back here, my children very happy in this hotel