arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6155 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6155 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

7.7 Hee Y.
Malaysia
August 13, 2013
Good time
Swimming Pool, location right opposite the beach and size of the room
room, swimming pool and lobby are nice but receptionist doing check-in and check-out is very slow, took me about 30mins for per transactions and i have 4 rooms to check in and out. water was so small that i couldn't even shower and internet connection suddenly not available on the day i'm preparing to check out

8 jojo C.
Philippines
August 12, 2013
Fantastic but it rained :(
Fabulous pool. Friendly staff. Nice hotel and lobby.
Very good. All staff are nice and easy to approach. Beach is just in front of the hotel. Hotel interior is nice. Pool is so relaxing.

3.7 VIJAY K.
Australia
August 10, 2013
Average stay
Location, Swimming pool,
Average stay. Some of front office staffs are not friendly. We found they were rude. Very slow check in and check out. No bell service. You need to carry your luggage by yourself to and from room. Restaurnat had good food but overly priced. Good staffs at restaurants. Overall I would consider a 3 star property not 4 star.

10 Hendrik J.
South Africa
August 10, 2013
Best stay ever.
Location, design, pool
Excellent, we stayed in the villas. It was very good.Had a good ocean view. The breakfast was excellent and a very big and clean pool. We loved the bar at the pool sipping cocktails and listening to the hotel's band playing, all in all excellent and I will go back to the hotel.

8 Ryan B.
Australia
August 09, 2013
Wonderful Place To Stay
Location, Friendly, Clean
This is a beautiful resort located on the beach road, about A 700 m walk to Banglor road. Everyone is friendly here, rooms are clean and nicely sized. Friendly staff. Will be coming back to this hotel if I come back to Patong ;)

9 Selisa L.
Malaysia
August 08, 2013
Enjoyable and Great Location
Comfortable room, Great location to beach, food including shopping and fantastic pool design for the whole family
Will definitely come and stay in this hotel again. Great location to everything my family need during our holiday. There are great restaurants including fast-food chain on both sides of the hotel. The beach fronting the hotel was clean and beautiful. The hotel reception is spacious, rooms are comfortable, housekeeping service is fast, the restaurant food is good including great location fronting the beach. Most of all, the total price that I paid for this hotel through Agoda is a STEAL!!!!

10 GABRIEL O.
Singapore
August 07, 2013
2nd time here and loving it
Good Location, Attentive Staff, Good Food
Love the location, just beside there's scuba cat which is a really good diving shop and the food and massage around the hotel is awesome.

8 ding S.
China
August 07, 2013
good
good swimming pool,nice hobby,well located
not bad,very good location,easy access to the shoopping center,nice swimming,the desgin of the lobby is huge and mordern

9.3 Margaret C.
Australia
August 06, 2013
Lovely
Meals, Friends and Entertaiment for evenings
Very relaxing and was great to catchup with old friends we meet from last trip to Phuket

6 Rachel M.
New Zealand
August 06, 2013
First impressions count
Location, Beach, Restaurants
We enjoyed the location as was close to the beach but we thought the customer service and buffet breakfast was under par compared to hotels we've stayed at Bali. Would recommend for location only. The receptionist was not very friendly or that helpful.