Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6295 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6295 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Adam R. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 10 nights in September 2013
Affordable accommodation
Breakfast location and pools
Overall a good experience. There was a band that played every night. The breakfast was good hotel is in a good location. The pool staff are very helpful. But the taxi doesn't know where the reception is and we had to walk through the hole hotel lugging or bags. Once we found it we had to walk all the way back to the room with no help. This was the only problem we had.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

James T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Clean and cosy environment
Clean room, easy access to f & b and friendly staffs.
Location was very convenient and within reach to the beach. Staffs was very friendly n the service was quick eg: room service. Great breakfast with cosy and windy environment .Had a great time laying around the pool with cocktail drink.will be back for stay if go Phuket again.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Brent R. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Nice easy access hotel
Swimming pool close to every thing, nice breakfast.
Enjoyable place to stay. Located close to everything, Great swimming pool very clean. Good variety of food for breakfast. Staff very friendly and helpful when I needed a doctor ,got one to my room within 40 minutes. They do have loud music, so if you wanted to go to bed before midnight, grab some ear plugs. Everything is within an easy 10 minute walk.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Meng C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Relaxing and chilling
Breakfast, nice pool and location
The stay there was good but last 2 days of the trip we had bad weather and was raining whole day so try to avoid September period. Overall it was good as the location is just next to patong beach and you can have quick access to everywhere like Bangala street etc ...
Reviewed October 10, 2013

JIAMIN Z. from China
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Bright and airy room that feel like home.
Services. Cleanliness. Good location.
Wide variety of breakfast with marvelous sea view which is just across the road within 5 minutes walk. Bright and airy room that feel like home. Comfy and cozy environment.
Reviewed October 09, 2013

venkata S. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice & pleasent
spacious room with good service,
Reviewed October 09, 2013

John L. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 21 nights in September 2013
relaxing and comfortable
location , Pools and friendly Staff
Totally enjoyable and very competent and friendly staff
Reviewed October 05, 2013

Neil L. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 13 nights in September 2013
Good value, great location
price, location, pool
A very relaxed stay in a good room after being upgraded due to maintenance works to our original room.
Reviewed October 04, 2013

WEE T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good
Large, Strategic location, affordable price
It was great staying there as it's so near to the beach and also Bangla road
Reviewed October 03, 2013

adel A. from Kuwait
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in September 2013
nice hotel to stay with and all is good nothing ba
no comments all fine
Reviewed October 01, 2013