Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 5447 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5447)
Sort by:
Peter S. Couples Australia, January 6, 2013
Really smart hotel in a great location

Across road from beach and close to great restaurants
7.7
this is a good family resort. the staff are friendly and helpful. rooms are modern and well equipped for a family stay.
Report this review
Eric E. Business travelers Germany, January 6, 2013
huge hotel with spacious rooms

spacious room
7
this hotel offers huge room capacities (>250rooms). The lobby area is very open. However, construction works are not completed on several floors.
Report this review
Vivek A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 6, 2013
Great location

Swiming pool, proximity to nitelife, shops and beach
8.7
Decent hotel, nice big rooms, good breakfast, but little expensive for a three star. I had a delux room with pool view, could not see ocean though. The best thing about this hotel is location which is why I picked it up and was not dissapointed. But still feel pricy for the amenities it provides.
Nightlife Tip: Great if you want to be close to nitelife...just a little walk
Report this review
Joanne C. Families with older children Australia, January 5, 2013
great hotel and excellent service

ideal location handy to everywhere
9.7
We had a pool access room which was great and would definitely get again. Hotel was lovely and staff exceptional. We stayed there last Christmas and New Year in a pool view room which was good but chose a pool access room this time which we loved because we have 3 children as it was more convenient having the pool just outside our room. The buffet breakfast was great with plenty of variety for everyone. beach is just across the road and shopping everywhere close by. Nightlife within walking distance. Would not stay anywhere else in patong beach.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant at this hotel has extremely good food with a big variety of dishes to choose from. The standard was as good or better than any in Australia with reasonable prices The lobster was wonderful.
Report this review
Aleksandra D. Couples Australia, January 5, 2013
Fantastic location beautiful hotel.

Location
8.7
This hotel was lovely and in a great location, pretty much walking distance to everything. The only thing i didnt like about the room was the shower, it kept flooding and took a while to drain the water, so that was a little annoying.
Restaurant Tip: Go to Marco Polo in Sorrento Italian restaurant - it has amazing italian food!
Report this review
Jeannine H. Groups Australia, January 5, 2013
Great location, friendly staff, good food

Location, good quality meals
8
Enjoyed stay but was disappointed that the hot water was not hot. Had cold water entire time.
Report this review
Michael R. Groups Australia, January 5, 2013
relaxing

pool, food
10
Report this review
Ivana M. Couples Australia, January 4, 2013
Great hotel and location

New hotel with great features
8
We loved staying here. The rooms were divine, especially the bathroom. The service was great and the location was perfect.
Report this review
Stephen C. Couples Australia, January 3, 2013
We were not impressed with our room.

Pool and restaurant were very nice
5.3
Took an additional 3.5 hours to get a double bed put in our room after asking the staff three times after we checked in. Also the room had a strange smell about it . Won't be staying there again.
Restaurant Tip: Pizza
Report this review
Johan V. Families with older children Netherlands, January 2, 2013
Friendly hotel in good location.

Across the road from the beach
6.7
we were given a free upgrade on our room which meant we got swimming pool view. the new year's eve dinner which was an obligatory part our stay was very disappointing. food and entertainment was mediocre and most people left after eating. however, all things considered we had a great time here.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05