Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 6032 reviews

3757 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (6032)
Sort by:
Jia L. Families with young children China, December 16, 2015
Good location

Location, location , location
7.7
the room is quit old, maybe because I booked the cheaper price. Air con very noisy some more had a bit water leakage problem. Hotel environment is good overall, just the life band at night is super super noisy, frustrate about it, everyday sing till midnight ....
Report this review
Lynette W. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2015
Room's wifi was very poor

there were many different type of chairs near the lobby/drinks available near lobby/helpful staff
8
good
Report this review
Shanker J. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2015
Nice hotel but signs of aging

Good location, lovely pool and overall nice hotel
7.7
Hotel looks awesome from the lobby to rooms but once you look closer u notice defects here n there which kinda chips at initial impression. Would definitely recommend staying here. Way better than most in the area.
Report this review
Gouri V. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2015
Satisfied

The pool, the food and the spacious and clean rooms.
8
I enjoyed the stay with my family. Great hotel and very nice ambience.
Report this review
Aiyshwarya L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2015
The Location and Swimming Pool Was Nice

The Location,Swimming Pool,Food
9.7
We enjoyed our stay in Baan Laimai, uor room was upgrade to pool access room with good price and staff was attentive too.Our children enjoyed the pool access room which and extra bed given was so comfortable.Breakfast was normal,but it was near to beach.
Report this review
Adel A. Couples Kuwait, December 13, 2015
Nice location

Big hotel and clean and near to the beach
8
Report this review
Mui H. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2015
Ok for simple accommodation.

large room, large bed. Good location for beach activities & shopping.
6
I sent reminder via Agoda(three days before arrival) about our special request for connecting rooms & airport transfer to hotel. This was not follow up at all. The reception staffs were not efficient and helpful. We asked for help to make a local phone call to confirm our return transport to airport was rejected. The housekeeping department seems to be under staffed. Other then these, the stay was considered quite pleasant.
Report this review
Juan L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 12, 2015
Hotel review

Great location, very clean/ modern, staff is very helpful
7.7
My stay was great, horrible wifi!!! The wifi connection is my only complaint. It was difficult to communicate without proper wifi connection.
Report this review
Nik M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, clean rooms and nice pool
8
very pleasent except for the poor wifi in the room. Need to stand next to the door to get wifi
Report this review
Russell H. Couples Australia, December 10, 2015
Best resort on patong beach

FAST wifi, complimentary room upgrade, positioning
10
We had a great stay at baan lama, we received a complimentary room upgrade and were allowed to check in 2 hours early. staff were always helpful, and from all the other places we seen in patong baan lamai looked like the best resort on the beach for value for money. would defiantly stay again if in patong.
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 3757 reviews Next page
Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06