arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6163 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6163 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8.7 Khee F.
Malaysia
March 14, 2016
Will return soon for my thirt visits
Location Room comfort Food
Relaxing

6.8 Kei K.
Hong Kong
March 12, 2016
Wifi and hotel room arrangement
1) No room WiFi service, not stable even in lobby WiFi. 2)First day I book a room for two for take rest few hours but service desk not allow we go in for four people even exchange one by one, also arrange security follow us, I feel angry and insult 3)Found some hair on the bed

6.8 KIT C.
Malaysia
March 11, 2016
Satisfactory
Well hotel and very great location. However the receptionist was not friendly and prompt. We stood at the reception more than 10 minutes without being served by anyone and there is no any customer during that period. We booked the balcony view twin room and they actually upgrade us to sea view room due to the unavailability of the room we booked. Room is great and spacious.

10 Isaac M.
Australia
March 10, 2016
Amazing!
Pretty much ideal location! Right on the beach, close to Bangala and the CBD. Friendly and helpful staff. Free unlimited wifi. Great food. Excellent pool and bar. All round one of my favourite places I've ever stayed.

9.6 Weng L.
Singapore
March 10, 2016
Yes
V.good

9.6 Weng L.
Singapore
March 10, 2016
Yes
V.good

6.8 Alfred S.
Austria
March 09, 2016
Never seen in my life a hotel without refrigerator
They stole me many hours because of their bad WIFI. It was very weack and brake down regularly. This is the first hotel I have ever been all over the world where a room with 2 Stars or more no had a refrigerator. Of course they want to earn more money to force their guest to buy drinks only in their bar or restaurant, but they close at midnight. When you want a cool drink after coming back from Phuket nightlife you must go down again and buy it in 7 Eleven and until you are back in your room again it might be warm.

4.8 ayse T.
Turkey
March 08, 2016
Very expensive
WC smells in the room.Housekeepers doesnt change bed sleeves.pool is too dirty and the hotel guests are so noisy.

7.2 Lau C.
Singapore
March 08, 2016
Good Location and Big room
good location near to the sea and food outlets. Within ten minutes walk to Junkceylon shopping centre and Baan San market where you can order fresh seafood and let them cook it for you at the second storey at a negotiable price. Need to bargain as the price here is half of what you eat adjacent to the hotel.

6.3 He M.
China
March 08, 2016
Overall good
Location, swimming pool
The reception really sucks. It takes hours to check in and check out. The management for the staff was so bad.