or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4617 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4617)
Sort by:
Mohd Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 13, 2012
Good L0ocation

Near Beach
9.7
Good service from hotel staff, and al so near to beach and shopping area
Paul F. Families with older children Australia, June 11, 2012
Great Location but power and tv problems

Good Location
6
this hotel is located close to everything in patong beach but has problems with power, no tv reception and communication problems at the front desk. the power went off 6 times during our week long stay and the tv reception went off as well for two days. the reception cannot understand english and is next to useless when any problem arises so you are on your own apart from that, good pool and location but band and contruction will stop any chance of early bedtime
Tze C. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 11, 2012
Not worth for stay

Great Location
4
Bad services at reception counter and old wing is too old and most of thing are damaged. Just like stayed in a 1 to 2 star hotel. The "bad smell" come out from air conditioner. The floor are dirty. The band show are noisy.
Hotel Feature Tip: New Ring better than old wing so much and the construction work are still undergoing.
Sung L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 11, 2012
Great location with cimfortable spacious room

Location & hotel swimming pool
9.3
Enjoyed very much of my 3 night's stayed at this great location hotel facing the wonderful beach just a few steps always from the hotel. We can relax ourself at the hotel's swimming pool by enjoying some refreshment at the pool's bar after swimming too. All the activities can be found nearby the hotel such as shopping, clubbing & ect.... Will definitely stay in this hotel again when the next visit.....
Ivan M. Groups Australia, June 10, 2012
Great hotel with excellent service

Close to lots of shopping and food, beach just across the road.
9
This was perfect for us, we traveled with 4 children, two teenagers and two under 10. There was lots to do for all the kids, and I felt safe letting my 16 year old walking down the street on her own. Breakfast was fantastic every morning, once again great range of food.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you plan to visit an island like Phi Phi, make sure you check the weather forecast, once you pay for the trip it is non refundable, and you only get a month to use it.
Huang X. Couples China, June 10, 2012
Great location and good service

near beach
10
It's our honeymoon in Puki island. the service is very sweet of this hotel. They prepared the chocolate and flower for us. the location is very near beach, we can easily go to beach anytime and the swimming pool is great.the breakfast is great,the fruit is so fresh and not to mention the massage which is really relax us.
Andre J. Solo travelers United States of America, June 9, 2012
Was a decent stay for the price....

Close to everything and right by the beach... very accesible to shopping center and restr's for travelers
6
it was so-so. the room was a b plus. customer service was not all that great.i had to call down three times to get an ironing board and iron. i waited for two hours. then i tried to get my sink fixed and they just kind of ignored it. overall it was a b minus. that's being generous. if i have to stay in patong again i will go to novotel or centara.
Andrea H. Couples Australia, June 8, 2012
Appalling hotel to stay

Large room
3.7
we had no hot water for first 3 days and sufferred false promises and lies from staff and it only got fixed after major complaints and arguments. wifi was broken and took 24hrs to fix only after multiple complaints and lies from the staff. it then worked intermittently. safety box faulty and ended up locked and took 26hrs to get open so we could access our stuff. air conditioner had only one temperature regardless of adjusting controls. band played every night until midnight and rooms are not sound proofed. walkways extremely slippery and dangerous when wet. kitchen smells downs passages was nauseating. bathroom fittings were covered in lime scale. the in pool spas didn't work. we had just spent 9 weeks travelling europe and this hotel's facilities, service and maintenance was less than a 2-star by comparison to all of europe
Stefan H. Couples Australia, June 7, 2012
Okay hotel with an amazing pool, but poor service

The massive swimming pool!
5
Location is good, right on Patong beach and only a few hundred metres from the busy area of Bangla Road. Has a great swimming pool too. However, service was terrible. Only one very small reception desk (poorly staffed) for such a large hotel. Our hot water was working fine on check-in and the first night, but we spent over two hours waiting for maintenance to fix our room's hot water the next morning whilst we were running back and forth to the reception to ask why no-one had come back 45 minutes after they said they would! After having to ask multiple times for a spare room so that we could finally wash, we were begrudgingly given a key to a spare room to have a shower. Our room also had a puddle by the side of the bed from the dripping air-conditioning unit on the roof.
Shopping Tip: Right near Bangla Road
Callen L. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2012
grat location

the huge pool with bar in the middle
8.7
well enjoyed we ended up booking 4 more nights! its right in the middle of patong beach with the beach a stone throw away, pubs and night clubs walking distance around the corner, markets absolutly everywhere ( best shopping ive ever done )and motor bike and scooter hierer on the road infront of the hotel
Shopping Tip: dont shake there hands cause once they grab ya they pull ya into there shop lol so i was making them punch my nockles easist way to avoid them

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05