arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6167 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6167 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

andy H.
New Zealand
July 11, 2013
aswome place to stay at.... heading back soon
great rooms,close to everything, great help from the staff
Had a great time there,got to know the friendly staff... The location of the hotel is right in the middle where all the action is... oppersite the beach, an close to all the shops

Gregory H.
United States
July 11, 2013
Clean hotel and good price nice resort hotel
Pool, Resturaunt, Room
My stay at the Baan Laimai Beach resort was good, very nice pool and good resturaunts. The staff were very friendly and the check in process was easy.

WANG Y.
China
July 10, 2013
comfortable, convenient
good location, comfortable room, friendly staff
We had wonderful time there, the room is big and the bed was very comfortable. great location, the beach just across the street.

Grace S.
Indonesia
July 10, 2013
beautiful hotel but needs to improve
location, garden, swimming pool
i was staying here for a night, and i was disappointed for the time take for check-in and check-out. it took half an hour for checking in/checking out although there is no queue before me. the staff worked too slow or the system, i don't know.. anyway, the room was superbly large, but empty.

Donghwan L.
South Korea
July 10, 2013
Fairly good enough when it comes to the price
Good location, Reasonable price and swimming pool
Superior room and no window. Noise is all around. Door connected to the next room.

AZMAN S.
Singapore
July 10, 2013
fanstastic
clean, friendly staff and good shopping area
Fanstastic. Hotel staff were friendly and room was good.

CAGLAR K.
Turkey
July 09, 2013
excellent superb good
good place good location value for money
it was nice plac value for money very good location i recommend this place to everyone

Rijanto A.
Indonesia
July 09, 2013
This hotel are very good for honeymoon or couple,
location, service and room
Nice, cheaper price but service and room like the 4 star

Noel L.
Australia
July 09, 2013
e had a really enjoyable holidayW
Location was great - opposite the beach and close to shopping, restuarants and entertainment
The resort was in a great location. Breakfast had plenty of choice. Rooms were clean and large. The pool was excellent.

Tariq W.
Pakistan
July 09, 2013
Good
Location , near beach, close to city