or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4821 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4821)
Sort by:
Cindy F. Couples Australia, August 1, 2012
Great hotel but not for the off season

great location and nice pool
8.3
great hotel, lovely pool and good location... but the only but i have is that there was construction work going on the whole 5 nights we were there and we couldnt relax by the pool as it was so noisy! they should honestly put this on their site and warn people as it wasnt a nice surprise being woken before 8 am every morning... and the band that plays in the restaurant goes till 12pm so its very noisy also which is great if your out every night partying but if you want somewhere with peace and quite maybe try the patong merlin or the burasari... all in all thats the only thing i could fault and im sure in peak season there is no construction.. great value for money though room wise
Steven T. Couples United Kingdom, August 1, 2012
Great value for money especially for its location

100 yards from the beach
8
Cant complain about this hotel atol as Phuket can be expensive if you want to stay near the beach, this hotel is across the road from the beach, the rooms are nice, nothing to sing about but perfect for a couple. pool is quite good and they have massage shop there aswell, best thing is its location and the price
Hotel Feature Tip: right beside the beach
Cravenkeo K. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2012
Great stay, great location, great deal!

Location to the beach is awesome! Great swim up bar with buy one get one drink free all day!
10
This was an awesome choice for a hotel during July. The price and comfort were awesome. They were doing construction at 8am, but didnt bother us too much since we were up already. The pool is nice and clean. Close to the beach, all you have to do is cross the road and you are there. You are close to Bangla street to party if you would like, but also far enough to not partake n enjoy great family restuarants. Overall great vacation!
Matthew B. Groups Australia, July 29, 2012
Very nice rooms, great breakfast & service

Awesome location, beautiful pool, great buffet breakfast
9.3
mt friend and i recently stayed here, and i was quite impressed with the property. good-sized rooms, beautiful views from the balcony. a beautiful to a dream trip. excellent feature is their inclusion of free wifi!! big plus!
Vijayan S. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 28, 2012
A Good Hotel in the location

Very good Pool and breakfast was good, The room deposit will be refunded only after two weeks and the exchange rate differs when they charge and refund.
8
Good house keeping, but there was some construction going on and very noisy during the day. pool bar was going under refurbishment as well.
Shopping Tip: most of the shops around the hotel are expensive, you need to bargain one forth of the asking price and stick to it you will get it at that price.
Tsang N. Couples Hong Kong, July 27, 2012
Friendly Hotel

Close to Beach. Friendly and poliet staff.
8.3
I would like to thank this hotel reservation team and management team. My flight from HK to Phuket was delayed 25 hours than the original schedule due to typhoon. I arrived 1 day later as a result. After email communications with hotel reservation team and Agoda,they all understand my case and willing to waive my first stay in the hotel. Today I just got back the refund. I think that is what a tourist would appreciated when something happen. I stay in this hotel for only 3 days, I can say the staff are always have smile and friendly!! However, the computer provided is slow. Wifi provide is good enough for sending email (in my case).
Kain T. Couples Australia, July 26, 2012
Great location and great pool

Pool area fantastic
6.3
Rooms a little dated but have the required facilities
Winston D. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2012
Reception has a lot learn

The band
6.3
excellent location but this hotel doesn't know what it wants to be. reception is difficult to find and the staff appear confused at every turn. there is an outdoor restaurant and bar that front the street and which appear to be the main source of income. the meals i had were of less than average quality. the staff are generally offhand and busy watching tv instead of looking after the customers. the pool is great and the rooms and bathroom are more than adequate for the price. the band that entertains at night is great. if you eat away from the hotel, and there are many excellent restaurants nearby, this hoyel is good value.
Charleston C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 26, 2012
great big hotel

very big pool with pool bar
8.7
this hotel was great. the room is a bit old fashion but still very comfortable. the staff was excellent. they even have a staff to fix you itinerary for the stay. they can suggest you the great stuff you can do in phuket. they even arrange my transfer the next day to the port and gave me a good price(comparing to the time i went back from the port)they even have a live band bar just outside their hotel. and its just 30 steps away to the beach which is perfect
Sandy N. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2012
Average room and poor service.

Swimming Pool and landscaping arounf the swimming pool
3.7
Very disappointed! Initially checked us into a room that the wooden flooring panels all pop up! 2nd room is Ok but certain part of the hotel is under going Upgrading.. dusty, noisy during the day! No signate or notice to inform guests of the hotel upgrading. Most of the hotel stafts don't speak or understand very much English. One of the room's maid is very unhelpful & rude during my stay. Overall, very unsatified!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03