Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 6115 reviews

3814 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (6115)
Sort by:
Tony D. Couples New Zealand, June 4, 2013
old rooms poor service

location to shopping
4
the rooms need urgent renovations and staff need to smile, this hotel rated as 4 stars, this is not even close I would rate it as a 2 star. if i had not got a deal and had to pay full rate then I would be very disapointed. If you are considering this hotel then I suggest you buy one night and first and then make the decision on extending it.
Yap Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Central location, nice hotel.

Central location, easy access, ample local restaurants.
8
David K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 2, 2013
Great value for money, top location

Pool, location, staff
8
Thomas H. Groups United States of America, June 2, 2013
had a good time at a nice hotel at a good price

price, staff and pool
8
good liked it. staff was good and location great.
Matthew W. Groups United Kingdom, June 2, 2013
Clean, nice pool area, perfect for a group

Pool, location,
8.3
Not spectacularly amazing rooms, but very clean and nice enough. Brekkie was really good and the pool area was really nice.
Teoh W. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Absolutely perfect

Centrally located, nice swimming pool, polite staffs
8.7
Prime location with reasonable price, easy access to restaurant & hot spot area. Probadly will pay a stay again if visit to Phuket island.
Jason B. Families with young children Australia, May 31, 2013
great pool and breakfast shame about our room

pool,breakfastand the location
4.3
I wish I'd checked if it was a five star hotel before I booked our room I went of the pool photos on the website our room was dated bathroom had damage. Air con was poor like the t.v. Reception. Only the pool and breakfast cheered us up.
Caitlin W. Couples Australia, May 31, 2013
Great value for money

Great location
8.7
Azry A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2013
Satisfactory. Central location, easy sorting tours

Location. Spacious lounge area. Good big pool
7.7
Generally ok. Nicely decorated with contemporary furnitures. Spacious waiting area. Convenient with kids play area. Sofas with mini book station as reading area. Nice big pool. Room with decent space not a cramped box.
Michelle F. Groups Philippines, May 30, 2013
Great hotel

Nice pool, beach front, restaurant
8
Ok to stay .. More power
Previous page 1731 - 1740 of 3814 reviews Next page
Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06