Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4509 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4509)
Sort by:
James D. Couples Australia, April 1, 2012
very nice hotel but appalling service

the pool, lovely room, great location
5
the hotel is lovely with a great pool and nice, large rooms. however will never stay there again after the absolute mess at reception during checkin and checkout, each taking over an hour. this simple part of a hotel stay was unorganised, often with other peoples paperwork given to us or ours having to be found in another guest paperwork. other guests there were also frustrated and had been waiting a long time. we arrived at 4 pm and the rooms weren't ready so we were apparently "upgraded" from a deluxe room to one facing a concrete wall next to a work site???? upon check out and paying the bill for the bar and receiving our cash deposit back there was mass confusion and the receptionist having no idea which bills had been paid and tried to return our deposit with a large amount missing. all up this was 2 hours out of a stay wasted, also we were made very late for an important lunch
James D. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2012
nice house hotel with appalling service

pool
4.7
it was a very nice hotel, nice rooms and nice pool. however the checkin and checkout each took over an hour due to unorganised and quite frankly, comical reception staff. this should never happen at a hotel of this caliber. was very unhappy that we lost two hours of our short stay in patong. i will never stay in this hotel or recommend it to anyone.
Chawawut S. Families with older children Thailand, March 31, 2012
good hotel for couple and family, great pool

pool is awesome, very close to the beach, great night life
7
the check in was not organize and it took much longer than we expected. we got a no window room which we were told when we made a booking so that was ok. however the room is just right behind the reception, so it was very noisy both day time and at night. they have got the live band when we were staying so it was extra loud apart from that our stay was great. we spent most of or time outside the room, either on the beach, which is just across the road in front of the hotel, or at the pool. the pool itself is really really nice. the room on first floor have balcony so you can jump intro the pool right away or sit by with glasses of cocktail.
Adel A. Solo travelers Kuwait, March 31, 2012
lovlvey

nice location
8.7
think it is good price and the location is the best the metro underground next to you. the shoping mals and I understand if I have a visit again I go for the same hotel
You H. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2012
Great Service with great environment

Gigantic Swimming Pool, Value For Money
9.7
Got a free upgrade from a standard garden view to sea view for free. All furniture and equipment in room are almost brand new. They prepared bags and umbrella for shopping purposes since the hotel located near shopping areas. Great Hotel To stay with ! Pleasant stay for 6 nights.
Hotel Feature Tip: Toilet Hot/Cold water sometimes is unstable which you cannot control. When the next door complaint no hot water, then next day, both pipe(hot/cold) they adjust into hot water which makes the water super hot. Either Too Hot or Too Cold. Anyway, this happened only for 2 days.
Thikumporn J. Couples Thailand, March 31, 2012
Hotel on beach

good location
8
room is very nice for 4 star hotel locate distance to walking street and opposit the beach.
Mohamad S. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2012
Great hotel

Love the pool access
8
Great pool access room. Near to the beach. Very clean and modern. The only downside is there are no proper lobby
Chee W. Families with young children Singapore, March 30, 2012
New Rooms But Not So Great Services

New Hotel Room
7.7
there was some construction still going on as they upgrade thier hotel rooms. the new rooms are quite spacious with a balcony with the pool view. the receptionist counter are always busy and the housekeeper will only come in the late afternoon. they seem to be under staff. great location, taxi airport transfer is about 450 baht to hotel and from hotel back to airport. not so much of food stores around thier area. need to walk quite abit.
Akhmad M. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2012
Nice hotel with nice pool view

Pool is the greatest feature from this hotel
7.7
nice pool view,breakfast,good food but i think they have lack of personal to serve their customer....and every night,if travel with young child,better ask front desk to make sure you've got room far from band stage
Travel tip: Choose the back room if you travel with child
Ahmad A. Couples Kuwait, March 30, 2012
good room and good location

Hotel quiet And very close to the beach
7
the stay at this hotel is very good and i advise him to go tongs and i enjoyed my stay there is a swimming pool and office to book cruises available in the region at a good price and also most of the requirements which will need and there is his successor a small market for the purposes of personal and food, as well as massage and either a percentage of the working group vhoh a very good try by all means help and talpat your needs and also rooms overlooking the swimming pool wonderful and you can also watch the sea and mountains through the balcony if you live in the elevated floors such as the sixth floor and the fifth and thank you

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07