arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6169 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6169 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Sid K.
Austria
July 05, 2013
Dissapointing - Hotel under rennovation.
Pool, Acess to Beach, Acess to Patong
Definetly not four star. No Gym. Over staffed - but not organised.

sudhansu R.
India
July 04, 2013
Very good.
[1] Swimming Pool [2] Close to Patong Beach [3] Centrally Located
Very Nice. The hotel was good, swimming pool was the best. The proximity to the beach was another good factor. The swimming pool bar experience was too good. Some suggestions: - The room was not clean when I checked in. Should take care of it given that check out time in 12 noon but check in time is 2 hr. - Need to tone down the construction work noise as much as possible - There was no service to taking luggage to room while doing check-in. I had to carry luggage myself.Worst part was when I went into room, the room didn't look clean. The service personnel soon came up to clean the room, but, the expectation was that it should be clean when I check-in.

joanna G.
United States
July 04, 2013
We enjoyed our stay, it was worth the money paid.
centrally located, recognized by all trip drivers, close to the beach
Our stay was pleasant. We did not have any issues. We were out on trips all day and used the hotel just to sleep at night.

Samantha G.
Australia
July 04, 2013
Not the greatest. Had no hot water for 5 days.
Location, pool.
Average. Much nicer resorts for the same price.

othman A.
Kuwait
July 03, 2013
nice
good pool nice location large rooms

thatsani S.
Laos
July 03, 2013
feel bad
near ocean,big swimming pool,nice lobby
When I arrive at the hotel about 5:00 p.m. We book altogether 6 rooms for 2 night, the staff tells me to give her deposit room for cash, if we will use Visa Card to deposit for room, she said after checked out about for 1month then we will deposit back. After we finish checked in we went to the room and we saw all of the room didn't clean up yet. The room is very old, then we ask to change the room then they said we need to add to change the room for 1 night, the next day we left the hotel. I really hate this hotel and I also feel very angry

thatsani S.
Laos
July 03, 2013
feel bad
near ocean,big swimming pool,nice lobby

Muzafer S.
Australia
July 03, 2013
Great place to stay
Pool access room was brilliant would def stay there again

Li C.
United States
July 03, 2013
Comfortable hotel, nice pool & location
Good location, nice pool and good size room
Overall good stay. The housekeeping service is questionable (tends to miss things here and there) and the front desk is quite slow.

mike A.
Australia
July 02, 2013
fantastic stay good price lovely location
pool location and breakfast area
Enjoyed the stay the foyer reception area could do with a couple of fans as it was quite warm waiting to check out