or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4335 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4335)
Sort by:
Wan A. Families with older children Malaysia, March 11, 2012
best hotel to stay in Phuket yes, agree totally.

the view the room the toilet the hair dryer the service
8.3
We enjoyed our holiday n our stay at Baan Laimai. The hotel is very strategic for shopping and restaurants.
Shopping Tip: bargain till they give u lower price like seriously it works. "cheap cheap" "my friend"
Mesnard F. Couples New Caledonia, March 11, 2012
lovely hotel

restaurant and bar
7.7
the people who works at the reception are unexperimented . 1h30 minutes to get our bedroom and key .then i requested where is the room and nobody could ansxer to me .only a naggage lifter explained to me .for finish , we were a couple and inside the bedroom , we have discovered 2 single beds . the swimming pool , the restaurant and the breakfeast are very good .the room is good but not so beautifull and equiped for a 4 stars hotel .
Krystal B. Couples Australia, March 11, 2012
Great Location, beautiful Hotel

Pool was amazing, clean and fresh!
8
Had an amazing sty with friendly staff, would recommend to friends and family. Perfect Location and amazing surroundings!
Zhi X. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2012
Good location

Location and swimming pool
6.3
The rooms we were allocated were the old ones ( aircon leaking ) and service was quite slow despite having reach the hotel early to check in. Breakfast was normal. All in all the swimming pool and location makes up for it. Would rather stay at Burasari if not for the pool.
Jeerarat I. Families with older children Thailand, March 10, 2012
Great location

Nice room
6.3
This hotel has a great location and great food in the their restaurant plus great live music. I was check in late and I couldn't find the hotel parking. It's very un- convenient when i was arriving. Their are NO welcome drink. Un-friendly reception staffs. Luckily they upgrade my room to sea view which is great, I thought!!! But on my first night I couldn't sleep because the live music so loud till mid night. At the morning I tried to get up late but I couldn't because the instruction above my room was so loud. All in all, I didn't have good experience with this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Great sidewalk shopping area. Good and convenient. But seem likes everything are over price.
Kar J. Groups Malaysia, March 10, 2012
Great location, Great Pool, Accross road to beach

Great location, Great Pool
7.7
This is second times I staying in this hotel. I come with my family members with 7 person this time, and I booked 3 rooms with 1 extra bed. The pool is great, relaxing, you can order food and drink from kitchen while swimming. Seafood restaurent & Live band is available at Evening. The receiption area is messy, and you might need to wait for long time during pick hour. However, I will choice this hotel again if I come to Phuket.
Mohanad E. Solo travelers Jordan, March 10, 2012
not bad

location
4.7
not bad, but the front desk are not helpful. Typical Asian with smiles but behind all bad secrets
Naomi B. Couples Australia, March 9, 2012
great location service with a smile

bar and wait staff, so friendly & funny, best food in town. pool area great if you have young children or just want some where to relax.
9.3
great location ,service. if you are looking for a safe, clean friendly hotel/resort stay here, having a computer with internet to use (free)24hrs in reception was great. we will be booking again next year. you pay a little more to eat at the hotel but it's worth it. the cheese burger and steak is the best we have had any where including back home.cocktails round the pool,happy hour (buy 1 get 1 free) all day.
Shopping Tip: The night markets on saturday and sunday only in old phuket town. So much cheeper. Look around in the shopping center before shopping in the markets they can be cheeper.
Hew S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 9, 2012
Good Location

Clean Room
8.7
We have a pleasant stay at Baan Laimai resort, clean room great location and good breakfast. The only thing is the child pool. My son is 5 years old so he can play around at the 0.8m pool, if your child wanted to play in 0.4m pool please aware of the sharp screw and stuck, my son been cutted his foot in that pool. And we stay at March 2012, the renovation works still in progress.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can get a very good service tour at phukettravelcompany.com by Andrew.
Drew G. Couples Australia, March 9, 2012
Good location, poor service, under construction

good breakfast, good centra location
5
This hotel was full of western travellers, yet the entire reception desk spoke very poor english and didn't understand. Due to their lack of English skills, there was always a wait at reception even for the smallest query. Many other guests of the hotel we spoke to were also very dissappointed with the service. Furthermore there is still large scale construction underway and the resort is far from complete.
Nightlife Tip: Do note fall for the Whiteroom Bar Scam. It is not just for western travellers, it had Thai locals in there causing issues.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03