or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4497 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4497)
Sort by:
Joseph L. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2012
All Around Poor Hotel

None
2.3
Poorly managed hotel with poor customer service. During check in hours, we were told to come back in an hour. We did, and they told us to come back in another hour. They decided to give us an upgrade, but the room we were upgraded had a wood floor that was popping and delaminating off the floor. The room was also dated and looked "cheap." The overall experience was so terrible, my wife and I left the same day we checked in (we had 2 nights reserved) and checked into the Holiday Inn next door.
Hotel Feature Tip: Not recommended for couples, but if you're a partying college student looking for a place to crash with a bunch of people crammed into one room, this is probably the place to do it.
Peter N. Families with young children Australia, March 27, 2012
nice place on beach

huge pool
8
Our stay was in pool access room, room was very nice ,clean and large, nice pool very clean,swim up bar although some spa areas didn't work. Staff very friendly,house keepers great,room service was always very quick and the food always great. Only problem was reception,check-in for us took around half an hour but when I wanted to extend our stay it took 3 hrs to get the same room and had to check out and check back in.Besides that we all enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
Ng S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 27, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

I like the hotel with friendly staff, nice breakfast and very good location just a cross of Patong beach.
7.7
Is a great hotel with nice location and with nice pool, my son enjoy very much. how ever for check in we need to wait for long time and check out, i have to advice better to check early then your schedule. Because its take sometime to settle.
Restaurant Tip: restaurant u can find easily just along the street, such like burger king is just never to the hotel operate 24hr.
Charles Y. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2012
Lovely hotel with huge swimming pool

Near beach and big shopping mall
7.7
Very nice stay big room and huge swimming pool friendly staff and helpful
Nightlife Tip: Lots of pubs with cheap helpful if shopping mall
Jessica K. Couples Australia, March 26, 2012
Excellent Value

really nice, large pool, big rooms, really good location, ocean views
10
i loved this hotel and would return. the restaurant staff were really friendly and the all day 2-for-1 cocktails were excellent value. i wouldn't stay in the standard rooms - they're part of the old section of the hotel but the deluxe rooms were awesome. you can also access the main road of the markets through an alleyway at the back of the pool area. the only downside was that reception was very slow. make sure you allow plenty of time when checking out. they'll ask you for a 3000b deposit at check in. save yourself the drama and just give them cash. they give you a receipt and will give it back to you at check out.
Hotel Feature Tip: The deluxe rooms are still being built - only deluxe with pool view rooms have been finished. Save yourself some money and only pay for the normal deluxe. You'll get a free upgrade! We didn't find the construction noisy or intrusive.
Jessica K. Couples Australia, March 26, 2012
Excellent value

Swim up bar and located smack bang in the middle of Patong beach
10
Excellent hotel and I will be returning. The swim up bar is only open until 7pm which was a bit of a bummer but they usually stay around until 7.30pm anyway. Take advantage of the 2-for-1 cocktails. They're excellent value
Karen H. Couples March 26, 2012
Great location & hotel newly renovated

Good location, comfortable room size.
7.7
The hotel is coveniently located and it is near to great food and shopping. The hotel has just undergone a renovation. As such, the rooms come with new furnitures and fittings. I would rate a perfect 5 if the staff had been more friendly and helpful. The spread of the buffet breakfast could be improved too. I would not mind checking-in this hotel for my next trip.
Michael D. Couples Australia, March 26, 2012
good location but hotel staff unorganised

great location
5.7
we were happy with the location but the hotel looks as though it is being refurbished whilst still accomadating guests, check in took a while, there were disgruntled people checking out, also our room was not ready for us at 2.00pm
Mustafa K. Couples Pakistan, March 26, 2012
It was an "ok" hotel

Good location, noisey
5.3
there was nothing good except the location. it was 5mins away from bangla road, on the left there was burger king and right it was starbucks but the hotel was bad.it was noisy and scary and some problem with the a/c too.
Errol S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 26, 2012
Great Hotel and great location

Nice pool
9
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. Food was good and value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04