or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4340 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4340)
Sort by:
Cheng Y. Couples China, February 29, 2012
Great location, Great service but inferior room
7.7
location is great since it is next to the patong beach. And also close to Jungceylon. The attitude of customer officers are very good.
Danelle E. Groups Australia, February 28, 2012
Couldn't fault this hotel

Friendly staff, clean rooms, fantastic pool and atmosphere
9.3
i stayed for 11 nights and was thoroughly pleased with every aspect of this hotel. the staff were very friendly and helpful. i particularly enjoyed the cocktail bar and entertainment at night. i will definitely stay here again.
Richard B. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2012
Great location,nice big rooms and clean

Location.clean rooms,good breakfast
8.3
we stayed for 3 nights at the start of our holiday.great location right on the beach.nice big rooms which were clean.good choice at breakfast,which is self serve.did not eat in the restaurant,but it looked like it had a good choice of menu.nice pool,but there were no cushions on the sunbeds which made them a bit uncomfortable to lay on.some building work going on as they have put an extention on to the back of the hotel and while we were there they were installing a new lift, which is needed as we could only find one small one to use.
Chan F. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2012
perfecto hotel in patong

very nice n huge pool for everyone
10
i been to this particular hotel many years back.. back then they hav not so many rooms instead only a handful of small villas.. they hav since renovated and transformed into six storeys hotel which now still hav a new wing undergoing renovation but noise is brought down to mininum.. everything is in place for the rest of e hotels room that are available. good and warm staff are everywhere though they might some more training cos many are still new in service line. i had a memorable 4 days 3 nights stay.. n promise my wife we will back again in baan laimai very soon.
Nightlife Tip: headed down to aussie bar.. nice place to chill for drinks.. especially liked e "winner stays" pool table compared to e rest of e pub or bar
Yasmin M. Couples Denmark, February 27, 2012
Nice rooms and great pool

the pool is awesome!, breakfast is great, rooms nice and modern
7.7
please see my other review. We had 2 bookings because we had to extend our stay one night because of flight changes, but stayed from 18-27th Feruary 2012. Upgraded to pool view deluxe room, room nice and modern and balcony above the pool. Pool area was great, excellent pool bar with happy hour two for one price drinks. Breakfast buffet is excellent with plenty of choice. Live music from restaurant quite noisy until midnight, you can hear it clearly in the room, so probably not the best place if you have small kids or want a quiet holiday. Hotel reception staff lacking in service skills, and housekeeping a bit forgetful with us having to ask for clean towels, toiletpaper, etc. after room was cleaned. Must be a bit overworked, because most days room wasn't cleaned until late afternoon.
Jeremy M. Groups United States of America, February 27, 2012
More like a 2 star resort

Pool and location
4.7
This place is way, way overpriced. The pool and location are good, but the rest is a joke. Unhelpful staff, construction at 8am, no furniture in the room, dirty, chipping paint, wake up call system broken, cash deposit, trouble checking out, the list goes on. If it was a budget place, you know it should be rough around the edges. But for the price they charge, this place is a horrible deal.
Stephen V. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2012
great location with brand new contempory concept

big modern rooms
10
this hotel is right on the beach front it was our first stay at this hotel and we absolutly loved it, we will definatly be going back next year. the rooms are massive and the decor is very contempory we loved it, the bathroom was very big nice big shower lots of hot water. breakfast was delicious, nothing was too much trouble the staff very accomodating.hotel entertainerment was second to none fantasic would recomend this hotel to anybody
Shopping Tip: go to jungceylon brilliant shopping and dining
Adrienne G. Groups Australia, February 27, 2012
Great hotel! Great bar staff!

clean rooms, fantastic pool area
9.7
i've stayed here once before, decided to stay here again, and will probably stay there everytime i visit phuket love this hotel only one thing, i wish the beds were a lil more comfy.
Shopping Tip: Bargain everywhere you go!!
Jessica C. Groups Australia, February 27, 2012
fantastic hotel close to everything

The pool was amazing, the restaurant , the live band every night , the location opposite the beach
10
This hotel is fantastic, has everything you need . We also got an upgrade to a pool access room got nothing . Staff were super friendly and helpful . Location was the best . Opposite the beach and close to the shops and fantastic restaurants . Highly recommended. I will be definitely staying there again. A+
Shopping Tip: Always give a price below half of what they are asking. Bargaining is a must there . Chances are you will get the price u want
Tomonari K. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 26, 2012
Hotel in Phuket

Location, very friendly staff
8.7
Hotel is very conveniently located in Patong beach. The new buildings are now ready with new rooms. Hotel staff is very friendly and careful to guest requests.
Restaurant Tip: Italian restaurant 'Dolce Vita', near Hard Rock Cafe Steakhouse 'Churrasco', in Jung Ceylon Shopping Mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08