Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4495 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4495)
Sort by:
Irfan A. Solo travelers Pakistan, May 21, 2014
Excellent , Excellent Excellent Excellent

Near to Beach, Budgeted Hotel, Friendly Staff
10
It was in fact it is a great stay in this hotel, First I booked this hotel for three days but then I extend my stay for 2 more days. Its mean i am still in this hotel and more then 100% satisfied with all facilities provided by this hotel. Especially the pool, easy approach, friendly staff, under budget and everyone here is just like family. I will highly recommend this hotel for family, couples ad business travellers. Muslim Food is easily available. KFC outlet is 100 % halal and near to this hotel. Good for Muslim traveller.
Werner S. Families with older children Canada, May 21, 2014
Superb food, Marvelleous Hotel, Great beach

Pool in the courtyard the lenght of the building, we had a great breakfast and dinner here eveyday, centrally located for tour operator pickups
7.7
Very lively evenings,the pool was great for adults and kids, needed anything? reception was there immediately, food was marvellous. We'd go back in a heart beat.
Manasseh M. Families with young children Philippines, May 20, 2014
nice hotel near the beach

location, price and beach
8.3
the hotel is nice with good swimming pool. centrally located in patong area.
Iain M. Couples United Kingdom, May 20, 2014
Nice resort hotel close to the beach,

Close to the beach, Good quality hotel rooms to a high standard, centrally located for everything you need.
8
Stayed mid May and the hotel was really nice, the restaurant was always busy at night although there are plenty of good places to eat nearby, A tip when arriving to the hotel is to get the taxi driver to take you down the Soi just before Burger King along for 50 metres to reception, this will save you dragging your luggage through the hotel restaurant and pool which is awkward.
Kai M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 19, 2014
Staff misled us

Location, interior environment
5
At the time we checked in, we informed the staff we shall check out late. He said we can check out at 2pm by latest. However, on the day we checked out, the staff insist all customers have to check out no later than 12pm. Otherwise, 500Bhat/hr will be charged. This caused me a lot inconvenience.
Nuttaya V. Families with older children Thailand, May 19, 2014
Great breakfast, but NOISY hotel

Good breakfast, location, service
8.3
Everything is great, except ... The hotel has a dining restaurant at the front of the hotel (belong to the hotel), which make a loud noise every night. The music is quite beautiful and rock sometimes. However, the music restaurant opens until 12:30 pm. Before 12:30 pm, we cannot sleep at all. But if you want to stay, I would recommend a room inside the hotel, away from the restaurant area would be fine.
Joseph W. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Awesome

Huge Swimming Pool, Great Staff & Big Room
9.3
Value For Money
Daniel C. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2014
Reception staff worst staff in the world.

Restaurant and restaurant staff
7
Booked 1 month in advance, still put in wrong room. Water brown. Changed rooms, room 2105 next to bar, music all day no sleep. Balcony flooded when rained. Reception staff made numerous mistakes, laughed and spoke poorly about customers in Thai. When caught gave the I don't know look and said sorry. Failed to let me know that a scheduled maintenance electrical program was to be done during stay. Could not use room for a (9am to 4:30pm). No discount given. When asked for manager was told the was none. All gym equipment including treadmills unusable in fact unsafe and after 13 nights stay still not repaired. False advertising had to pay money and tuk tuk daily to go to another gym. All reception staff should be sacked immediately and taught basic English. Ranks as one of the worlds worst service ever and only undermines the hard work of the restaurant staff who are fantastic. Agoda should read all reviews and drops this hotel until they get there act together......if they need someone with the ability to turn this hotel into a first class hotel, give me a call as l could turn it around in 6 months.......either way someone needs to apologies to me.
Wilson L. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Overall is good.

Swimming pool is good, environment friendly
8.3
Overall everything is good and minutes walk to bangla road. But you have to kill the mosquito before you go to bed. I killed 7 of it inside my room.
Robert H. Couples United States of America, May 13, 2014
Old, stale, needs renovation.

Elevator worked but smelly, door locked well, had a window.
6.7
It's very old and needs restoration badly. The room is really basic. Breakfast is just kinda boring, I ended up skipping it after the second day cause it was so boring. If you are traveling a long time to get to Phuket and this is your hotel, you will be disappointed. I would suggest staying at a bit more expensive place with better service and facilities. I was there for three days and considered moving to a nicer hotel cause I felt sad staying there in Phuket. Lots of customers were complaining at the staff when I checked in which set the mood as well. If you are really pinching your pennies and don't really care about the comfort or environment you are staying in, then this place would be perfect for you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05