Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6297 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6297 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Louise C. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice, comfortable hotel
Pool, close to town
I had a great stay. Room was big and clean. Very close to shops and beach
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Dean B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good value hotel, very comfortable
Price, location, pool
Very comfortable stay, close to Bangla rd, beach and shopping. Great place to stay in Patong
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Thomas N. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Relaxing, suitable for families
Location, cleaniness and size of room
The accomodation is nice and good, quite the standard that I've experienced as compared to my stays in other hotels. And it stops there The hotel wifi is lousy, barely there. The breakfast lacks variety. And there's a security deposit.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

gawinwat S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
cool pool
amazing pool access bedroom ,nice bar and close to night life street
I seach for the hotel from the internet for my phuket trip in long weekend ,And I saw the great pool ,near to the beach and night street ,so I chose here .When I check in the reception recomend me for upgrade from standard deluxe to pool access bed room that I found the paradise in small payment :)
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Eddy S. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in July 2013
great beach resort
close proximity to beach, great swimming pool and a good size room
great stay in a comfortable hotel with great location
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Michael C. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Just OK
Nice swimming pools, OK breakfast, Ok bar
The hotel looks like they took 2 or 3 different buildings and are trying to connect them together into one hotel. there are rough steel beams and broken concrete walls. Rooms were way to spread out over and up and down stairs. Swimming pool was nice, the breakfast was ok but as usual the hot food was cold. The desk staff were very unfriendly upon check-in. I wouldn't stay here again. Although the cost was reasonable.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Luke S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
this is not a 4 star hotel, disapointed
pool pool pool
Besides having a nice pool there was little else good about this hotel. The room smelled like mold, they all did. Fridge didn't work. There was no room service. Staff took hours to do anything. It was not value for money.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Mun L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Nice location, Near to beach
Nice location, near to the beach, nice pool
Nice stay but we are getting the roof room which bit old
Reviewed July 23, 2013

ZHENZHEN W. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice swimming pool
Clean, swimming pool and location
Swimming pool is very good. The location is perfect with the patong beach just across the road.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

ZHENZHEN W. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Nice pool, but wifi not good
Nice pool, perfect location, and atmosphere
Great pool, and perfect location, the patong beach is across the road. Wifi is not so good and there is not enough staff, so no staff will help u carry your heavy luggage.
Reviewed July 21, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: