or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4410 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4410)
Sort by:
Naomi B. Couples Australia, March 9, 2012
great location service with a smile

bar and wait staff, so friendly & funny, best food in town. pool area great if you have young children or just want some where to relax.
9.3
great location ,service. if you are looking for a safe, clean friendly hotel/resort stay here, having a computer with internet to use (free)24hrs in reception was great. we will be booking again next year. you pay a little more to eat at the hotel but it's worth it. the cheese burger and steak is the best we have had any where including back home.cocktails round the pool,happy hour (buy 1 get 1 free) all day.
Shopping Tip: The night markets on saturday and sunday only in old phuket town. So much cheeper. Look around in the shopping center before shopping in the markets they can be cheeper.
Hew S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 9, 2012
Good Location

Clean Room
8.7
We have a pleasant stay at Baan Laimai resort, clean room great location and good breakfast. The only thing is the child pool. My son is 5 years old so he can play around at the 0.8m pool, if your child wanted to play in 0.4m pool please aware of the sharp screw and stuck, my son been cutted his foot in that pool. And we stay at March 2012, the renovation works still in progress.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can get a very good service tour at phukettravelcompany.com by Andrew.
Drew G. Couples Australia, March 9, 2012
Good location, poor service, under construction

good breakfast, good centra location
5
This hotel was full of western travellers, yet the entire reception desk spoke very poor english and didn't understand. Due to their lack of English skills, there was always a wait at reception even for the smallest query. Many other guests of the hotel we spoke to were also very dissappointed with the service. Furthermore there is still large scale construction underway and the resort is far from complete.
Nightlife Tip: Do note fall for the Whiteroom Bar Scam. It is not just for western travellers, it had Thai locals in there causing issues.
Jeerarat I. Families with older children Thailand, March 9, 2012
Lovely service

Best location
6.7
Its not the best hotel for staying with kids, it' was too noisy and busy. Internet wifi in the room was to weak and doesn't work in my room.
Shopping Tip: Sidewalk is the best place to shopping but was over price. I was surprise how the seller make up price. But it's ok because it is very convenient.
Jane T. Couples New Zealand, March 9, 2012
Great hotel, great location handy to everything

View over pool, location
8.7
The building /construction continues nosiy but did not interfere with us. Barr staff friendly but had to watch when getting billed at pool bar especially fee for services. The foot spas and other spa services around the pools was not working most of the time we were there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Find your self a good taxi driver and rent him for the day -great value and can give you great advice also.
Lim L. Groups Malaysia, March 9, 2012
lovely hotel

loving the swimming pool
8.3
Comfortable and quite enjoy the swimming pool in the hotel. the staff service is good.
Nightlife Tip: bagla road
James H. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2012
lovely hotel, great location ver poorly run

location is a stroll across the road to the beach and bars
6.7
Initially impressed by the hotel, amazing pool and bar areas overlooking the beach. Then we went to check in at 4pm, (2 hours after check in time) after 30minutes of sitting around listening to others complaining to hotel reception we were told to come back in an hour as they were trying to find a room for us (this was booked days in advance) we came back an hour later and after a long drawn out check in procedure were able to go and enjoy our amazing room. The bar is lively and the 2 for 1 cocktails go down a treat. At check out time it was chaos again with long ques of people filling the lobby, it took 45 minutes to hand over a key to hotel staff when I just wanted to get out of there. fortunately there inefficiency paid in the end as they failed to charge me for my bar tab
Coy J. Couples United States of America, March 8, 2012
Looked like a nice hotel, close to everything

Good location
6.3
Took very long time to check us in, They put us in a room behind the reciption desk, very loud at night (very close to live music) and in the morning very loud with people setting up for breakfast just outside of room. They knew it was double occupancy but upon arrival we had to wait for them to put two beds together which was uncomfortable to sleep in.
Nightlife Tip: Close to food, shopping, sightseeing
Nishanthy N. Couples Sri Lanka, March 8, 2012
really good service.

upgraded our room
7.3
lovely honemoon at the hotel. easy access to the beach. good facilities
Yinghan Z. Groups China, March 8, 2012
Lovely hotel, Nice service, everybody smiles

Nice view, comfortable room and Best service!
9.7
it is really worth to stay there.nice view, comfortable room and best service!lovely hotel, nice service, everybody smiles

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04