or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4320 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4320)
Sort by:
Gandush B. Families with young children Mongolia, February 24, 2012
Great hotel and great service

absolutely best location right on the beach, with own outdoor pool
10
It was absolutely a great vacation with my family and my friends family. We had 3 young children and 3 teenagers. All were so happy and amazed. The proximity to the beach and having a circular outdoor swimming pool inside the hotel premises makes this hotel a true paradise. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends who wants to go to Thailand. Also, we wanna go there again.
Shannele S. Couples Australia, February 24, 2012
Great Hotel Pools

the pool and location
7.3
The cocktails, and the pool were fantastic. It was the start to our wedding week in phuket with all our friends who had come to meet and stay with us. we had so much to do and we had been on a long flight from Perth and wanted to be checked in so we could shower and go for a refreshing swim and cocktail. The olny bad thing about this hotel was the checking in part for us and our wedding guests- not alot of english was spoken, and the communication between staff was terrible. Our documents and paperwork were passed around from person to person and lost a couple of times in the process.... Hard work at check in, but beyond this point our stay was great. Location in Patong perfect, pool = amazing and refreshing!
Hotel Feature Tip: It's Hot in Feb, Pool the highlight of our stay!
Kenneth R. Couples Australia, February 23, 2012
Brilliant location, fantastic staff.

Great pool, friendly and helpful staff, Great Breakfast, pool bar.
9.3
The hotel is in a great location, you can walk to every where. As mentioned the band is a little loud at night, so stay up and enjoy it. Food and drinks are both good qualiuty and value. Would stay here again.
Peter K. Groups Australia, February 23, 2012
Great all round

Lovely swimming pool area
7
Nice hotel, good location with good staff.. Would stay here again .
Charles B. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2012
Great location and excellent staff / service

Beautiful Swimming Pool
10
Fantastic. Would select this resort again if/when traveling to Phuket.
Tania S. Couples Australia, February 23, 2012
Niceand central

Pool, food and location
5.7
Great for able bodied people because of the bridges and those who dont mind the music pumping till the early hours. Insist on a room overlooking the pool. The renos are nearly done but when they overbook they try to stick you in half completed rooms
Helge N. Couples Norway, February 22, 2012
Great Hotel closed to the beach

Room was excellent.
7.3
great room and friendly staff. some noise from building the new part of the hotel. live music to 2400 midnights. was not a problem for us as an adult couple, but maybe could be for a family with smaller kids. housekeeping wasn’t finish before late in the evening (1700) some days. if you where in room, they call the door and ask for entrance, that means they interrupt a power nap or to. allover the hotel was a great place to stay. room was excellent.
Linda D. Families with older children Australia, February 22, 2012
Great hotel great position

Close to beach, markets and shopping
7.7
we had a great pool view room. it was large and spaceous. originally, we were upgraded to a seaview room which was small with a bazaar bathroom with frosted glass so people in bathroom/toilet could be seen from bedroom! we weren't comfortable with this, so asked to be moved to a pool view room. seaview room was also very close to the outside dining area where the band played at night. the singers were very good but loud. we changed to the pool view room and can't complain it was great. pool area was wonderful along with staff. the staff's english wasn't great, but nothing we couldn't get around. the buffet breakfast was good as was the pool food and restaurant. bring your own alarm clock though. there is still building going on, but not too loud and we weren't inconvenienced at all. this hotel is right in the middle of the markets and shopping was great.
Shopping Tip: The markets were great and we had great fun bartering. The shopping centre was nice to wander around and within walking distance.
Hussain A. Kuwait, February 21, 2012
It was good in every point

Good time I enjoy it
8
It was a good hotel I booked in it so many time befro and every Time it gooder than the last one
Kelly W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2012
Nice Hotel Big rooms Freindly Staff

Great brekfest
8.7
all in all it was nice hotel realy have nothing to say negetive i think it is a good price and it it located in close proximaity to the beach and night life

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02