or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4722 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4722)
Sort by:
Julius L. Couples Indonesia, May 3, 2012
Good Service, Good Location

Good Location and Great Service
6.3
I stay only 1 night at baan laimai, but they kindly give us 1 room to take a shower after going to pp island even though we already checkout. This for me is the thing that i will remember about baan laimai, cause not every hotel do this
Pui F. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2012
Great location good service but mosquito infested

awesome location and cheap
7
service was good. location near beach. shopping nearby. budget hotel but mosquito infested 3.5 star
Hotel Feature Tip: buy insect repellant
Yusuf K. Groups India, May 3, 2012
Brilliant hotel with the largest pool ever

Pool, view, rooms everything
8
This hotle is right across the beach. We had booked a room without window but were upgraded to a room with a window.. Large rooms only problem was that it was on the 4th floor Amazing view and the largest pool you will ever see.
Jirakom S. Couples Thailand, May 3, 2012
Hot spot in Patong beach

Big jacuzzi pool
8.3
If you want a good hotel in patong beach with reasonable price and very close to the beach, Baan Laimai Beach Resort is your choice. There are good restaurant with live music everyday and big jacuzzi swimming pool. You can go to the beach by just crossing a road. But if you do not like live music, it's not your choice. Because you always feel the bass sound in your room every night and it also vibrate your bed if your room is close to the restaurant.
Arafat A. Couples Australia, May 1, 2012
Excellent location: Close to beach

best features of the hotel is the location
9.3
I totally enjoyed the stay and will definitely stay again in my next visit to Phuket. Overall service was satisfying.
Chafic G. Couples France, April 30, 2012
smile was hard to get

close to beach and to shopping area and night life
6
not bad when you first see it but we got a very noisy room next to construction site annexed to the hotel itself. i can't say hotel staff were friendly at all, i had to pull a smile from them. when i booked for a tour guide outside of the hotel (they close on sundays), they were late for an hour and i thought they were not coming anymore, i seemed help from the reception of the hotel to call them, but all they did was telling me "a local call will cost u 18 bht / min" !!! rooms are clean but dark and the windows used for the balcony are double glazed but duty from the inside & no way to be cleaned... it ruins totally the pool view!
Terry M. Couples United Kingdom, April 30, 2012
First Class hotel....

Location....
8.3
The Baan Laimai is a first class hotel and is a resort that is known through out Patong. It has exceptional food and the service is also first class. The pool is nice and beautiful but because of the shade I found it a little cold. Also don't expect to get much of a tan around the pool and you are over shadowed by the rest of the hotel with rooms and balconies looking down at you from three sides. The deal i took with Agoda was for the Superior room. When i arrived, i was shown to the superior rooms which were hidden away behind the checkin desk, behind a screen. The doors to the rooms didn't appear to be secure and the porter advised my thai partner to use the safe as nothing would be covered by insurance. At about 6pm the live band started and this was very loud until 12pm when it finished. All superior rooms are deafened by the band. Other than those points its a first class hotel. Overpriced but as is all of Phuket!!
Benzon S. Families with older children Philippines, April 29, 2012
Perfect location with very hospitable staff

Best location, very friendly and helpful staff
9.3
It could been a perfect hotel since they have the best location,huge swimming pool, friendly, helpful staff however they dont have sauna..but it should be ok since the hotel is really clean
Rita W. Groups Canada, April 28, 2012
Good location n large rooms

Location
6
For the price it was ok. Quite noisy n breakfast ok nothing much.
Travel tip: Location is very good. Close to beach, shopping, restaurants n nightclubs n bars. All within walking distance.
Juan H. Couples Argentina, April 28, 2012
free internet, big rooms, superb location

location
7.7
just opposite to the beach, close to the main shoppimg street and good service staff. No window room was a bit disapointing butnit was indeed exactly what we paid for, no complains. Overall the hotel is a bit old, or looks like...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03