Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4530 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4530)
Sort by:
Syahril A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2012
fantastic hotel pool and lovely housekeeping staff

the view and pool are awesome
8.3
this hotel is suitable enough for family staying. the pool is fantastic and no time limitation for guest to swim,even at midnight!.. live band every night make your stay are more completed. by the way, its location near to bangla road and facing the patong beach made baan laimai are more than worth to stay on.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla Road, Patong Beach,
Ernestine F. Couples Germany, March 18, 2012
hotel fine but 30 minutes to check in

it is just across the road from the beach
7
we have been staying at this hotel several times and we were very happy but this time, it seems they have possibly changed management, as it is unbelievably dis-organised. it took 30 minutes to check in and the same when checking out. on top of it we organised a taxi to the airport which we thought it was from the hotel agency but they said it had nothing to do with it. the taxi never arrived, despite us having paid in advance and the hotel said they have nothing to do with it, so we had to pay twice. not very good i would say.
Shopping Tip: Patong Beach is a great place for nearly everything.
Melisa L. Families with older children Singapore, March 18, 2012
Great Location but poor reception

Great Location, big rooms, reasonable breakfast, big pool
6.7
Resort located less than 100m to the beach. Walking distance to shopping street and restaurants. Rooms are spacious. However, reception staffs spoke poor english and are not v helpful. Only 2-3 staff handling reception for such a big resort.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tour operators are plenty along main street of Patong street. It is cheaper to book from them than with the hotel. Price are also negotiable. Island hopping tours, scuba diving, water rafting, elephant rides, atv, range shooting etc are popular. Night market in Phuket town (starts at 7pm, more vibrant during weekends)is worth visiting too. Tuk-Tuks, bikes and car are easily available for hire.
Ziyaad D. Couples South Africa, March 18, 2012
Very nice hotel

Pool stunning
8
Checkin was a nightmare. Prepare to wait No system in place. Htl was excellent
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't think about getting an early checking
Eka H. Families with young children Indonesia, March 18, 2012
Great location... just a walk away to the beach

Swimming pool is very nice
6
I like the room and the facility... especially the swimming pool and wi-fi connection... is super fast but there are few things need to be concern : 1. breakfast is very bad... not many options 2. staff is very slow... we have problem with our shower, we report it 3 times... staff is coming, but nothing happen... so what the heck... don't care anyway... 3. can not have late check out... for 1 hour late... you have to pay.. 500 baht... woow... even at Singapore or Malaysia... they don't charge like that... but it's okay... we follow the rule..
Nightlife Tip: If you're looking only swimming pool.... better find another hotel... I will never go back this hotel...!!!!!
Dean M. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2012
Good location

Location, pool, big room.
7.3
Front desk seems disorganized. On check in I was given a key card to a room that was already occupied. On check out I was given a more expensive bill for another room. Both issues were sorted out and apart from that, I thought the Baan Laimai was a good place to stay.
Travel tip: Allow plenty of time for checking in and out.
Steven F. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2012
Nice Hotel in a good spot

Nice pool and decent breakfast
7.7
Baan Laimai is a nice hotel in a good location. It had a very nice pool and the rooms were quite spacious and clean. The rates were very reasonable as well. The only issue we had was the front desk was pretty slow for checking in and checking out. All things considered it is a great deal.
Jason C. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2012
great place

pool
8.3
the pool was nice and the staff was very friendly. the drinks were wet so i cannot complain. The location was perfect also near the beach and nitelife.
Nightlife Tip: bangla rd
Chau K. Couples Australia, March 17, 2012
Would stay again

location
8
Good location across the road from the beach, close to night life and Bangla rd. Arrived at 8.30pm and was told the room was not ready and would have to wait another hour. Finally was told the room was now available just before 10pm. My luggage had been held up on the connecting flight and i had not toiletries or clothes, as I went to brush my teeth after dinner with the hotel supplied toothbrush i found this had been used and replaced back in the box. Not happy. However despite my first night everything else with this hotel was fine. Staff were friendly always helpful. Would stay again.
Jie R. Solo travelers China, March 16, 2012
good location

ok
6
location is good, face to the beach, breakfast is so so and can not free extend check out time, per hour will be charged

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01