Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4509 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4509)
Sort by:
Rahul D. Couples India, March 14, 2012
good location on the beach

swimming pool is great and access to patong beach
7.3
Great stay, recommended to leisure travellers going to phuket.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla road very close to the hotel
Chin Y. Couples Malaysia, March 13, 2012
Great location with big rooms

Location is good , near bangla road , about 15 mins walk ....
8.3
great location , and beach is just across the road ...
Caijun Z. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2012
Great location with awesome pool

Location, pool, food
7.3
We were confused by the mixed reviews given for this resort initially but later came to the conclusion that if we save on the bucks and settled on the old wing, you're going to get all the cons of the hotel, i.e. the noise and the run down facilities. We opted for the pool view room and it was great! We were lucky enough to get the 6th floor and have a good view of the whole resort plus our surroundings. My only complaint was the reception. We waited 45 mins before we checked in. Apparently the housekeeping was not keeping up and there were about 3-4 groups of people waiting along with us, all looking grouchy of course. Not forgetting we became a feast to the mosquitoes at the lobby. Do not be surprised when you are asked to give baht as deposit upon check in. Make sure you are given a receipt and remember to claim it from the reception when you check out.
Damian R. Couples Australia, March 13, 2012
Beautiful Hotel

Best Pool Ever....
10
Beautiful hotel, the biggest pool ever. Big rooms, friendly staff, nice breakfast.... No complaints what so ever.
Chun S. Couples Hong Kong, March 13, 2012
Not bad Hotel, good locaiton

Location, location and location
7
Generally the hotel is good, location is excellent, 1 min walk to the beach, 10min walk to the shopping mall. The room is big and has a big balcony. The swimming pool is big and nice.
Michael G. Couples Australia, March 13, 2012
Great setting, but shocking reception staff!

Pool, pool bar and restaraunt was nice
6
I have an Australian/Thai wife who constantly questioned upon entering the hotel and treated as a girl off the street in Phuket bringing her to tears a couple of times! I am drawn to south east asia for its excellent customer service and value for money and this hotel displays neither of those qualities and i have stayed in guesthouses better in phuket!!!Terrible front desk staff failing to address any hotel patients issues and blowing check in up to more than 2 hours to some guests I spoke too. Constantly having to hound the housekeepers to replace toilet paper and toiletries and jack hammering gping on right next to our room for the last 4 days of our stay in early hours of the morning. In general a really nice setting and location but with the current staff and way my wife was treated I will never be staying at Baan Lai Mai ever again.
Joergen V. Couples Denmark, March 13, 2012
nice central hotal excentlent clening

close to the beach many tourist
9
nice hotel if you like to live were all the fun are close to banglaroad. we have 5 night a littel to much for peooel at our age will only book 3 might down town patong beach
Nightlife Tip: Banana club is a hit :)
Yun S. Couples China, March 13, 2012
great location and high class

room servise
5
great location and good room, especially good for couple and with children... value is good and great breakfast
Mohanad E. Solo travelers Jordan, March 13, 2012
Good location but bad service

Expensive
4.7
front desk people are impolite and useless............
Nancy S. Families with older children Australia, March 12, 2012
Beautifully located in the heart of Patong

about the hotel
8.7
Stayed for 3 days, wasn't long enought as i had a very tight schedule however the location is exactly what i was looking for, loacted in the central of patong, easy access to food, shopping restaurants, marine sports and just walking distance to the beach. Breakies has many varities and staffs are very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04