My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4310 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4310)
Sort by:
Matthew M. Couples Australia, February 12, 2012
Good location, modest rooms and great breakfast.

location
6.3
only some staff speak any english, this made it difficult when checking in. rooms were slightly expensive for what they were but aside from that, this is a good hotel for younger people!
Restaurant Tip: from the hotel head towards bangla rd, and down one of the streets on the right there is an italian restauant called marco polo, best italian food i have eaten
James W. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2012
great hotel huge pool,clean

pool so huge,5 star service ,staff so helpful anyway
9.7
we love to stayt here again if we are coming back,love the food,and the staff so friendly,the hotel has live band.
Nightlife Tip: if you love ti relax at night and day choose this hotel you will enjoy ti stay here more relax.
Peter R. Couples Australia, February 12, 2012
Great hotel, even greater position

In one of the best locations in Patong. Staff friendly and accomodating.
9
the baan laimai resort is in the process of expanding at the moment, but the works are not intrusive and the work is usually at people friendly times. the rooms are very good and clean ,the pool is huge and good for kids and the buffet breakfast is good. the staff are very patient and polite.
Travel tip: About 5 blocks away from the big Mall (can't remember the name) but don't go there before 10 oclock because they will still be closed.
Steinar O. Couples Norway, February 11, 2012
Great location and service with a smile

Great hotel in the middle of Patong Beach
9
Great hotel with a big swimming pool and a bar in the middle of it. The beach is only 50 meter away. Great shopping oppurtunity and nightlife right outside. Great restaurant at the hotel with live music every night.
Noel P. Couples Ireland, February 10, 2012
Graet Hotel in Fantastic Location

Fantastic Pool And Very Happy Staff
10
The hotel is in an ideal location just 5 meters from the beach and it's staff were very welcoming. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Considering where the hotel is the drinks and food were not over expensive. The wife and I would definitely stay there again if we are in that area.
Matthew T. Couples Australia, February 10, 2012
Great hotel, great location and great breakfast!

Pool, bars, restaurant, room.
8.7
Everything was great! Except maybe housekeeping, that was a bit slack!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do a tour to phang-nga bay and do river rafting, atvs and ride the elephants!
Jenna-Lea D. Groups Australia, February 10, 2012
beautiful hotel, great location!

pool, clean rooms (deluxe), right in the centre of patong
7.7
i went with two friends and we stayed in a deluxe pool view room - i would recommend this room or the deluxe pool access room. overall, we were very happy with our stay, however the customer service was very slow and because we had an extra person in our room, we had to ask for an extra pool towel and bath towel 6 times before we actually got these items, and it was only on the 5 day!! apart from that, we had no problems and the pool staff were the most accommodating.
Nightlife Tip: Walk from the hotel to Bangla Rd and try both Seduction Nightclub and Factory Nightclub!
Mark J. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2012
Good Service

Location
7.7
we're arrive there on the afternoon. the staff very nice and give us the nice room and nice view too
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel we stay no far to walk to the pub and nice bar.
Dennis P. Groups Australia, February 9, 2012
Perfect location, great hotel, explicit services!

Pool and pool bar
8.3
hotel location was great, walking distance to beach and nightlife. free upgrade on arrival, great daily breakfast, best pool along with charming pool bar staff! hotel had 2 for 1 cocktail specials. rooms were very nice, had an awesome view of the pool from the balcony. definitely will stay at baan laimai again on our next phuket trip!
Nightlife Tip: Within walking distance to nightlife!
Alireza A. Groups United States of America, February 9, 2012
Nice hotel / Good location

The best thing of the hotel was the hotel location, it’s accessible to everything/everywhere, and it’s really close to money exchange, Burger King, McDonald, Family Mart, Pharmacy, alongside of the beautiful beach as well as many restaurant and bar clubs!
8
as i said on the pros section, everything regarding this hotel is perfect, now let me explain about the weak point of the hotel, one of the main problem with this hotel is about restaurant which has a very nice live music and i still remember the face of the singer, all things is perfect but they are playing till midnight and if you have a plan to rest sooner at night, then they are bothering you, another one is the hotel services which is not very strong and usually they are out of the towel for taking shower or swimming pool, usually when they clean your room you have to beg them to bring another one and it takes ages to get the clean towel from housekeeper, except these two items, the rest is really perfect :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01