arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6155 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6155 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9.3 Pablo M.
United States
May 27, 2013
Very nice and great location.
Very nice design, great location, and large rooms.

6 Wei S.
Malaysia
May 27, 2013
Unconfortable stay
Centrally located
The hotel is Centrally located. the front desk is not friendly. the wooden floor inside the room is bumpy. the room is not clean and dark. the breakfast is lousy.

10 XIAOYUN L.
China
May 26, 2013
good
Clean and comfortable near

9.3 Jade C.
Malaysia
May 26, 2013
Great hotel
Nearby beach, comfort room and large bathroom

9.3 Danelle E.
Australia
May 24, 2013
Will stay again
Ideally situated, great pool area, fantastic cocktail bar and entertainment

7.3 chloe W.
Malaysia
May 22, 2013
clean and comfortable
Very comfortable stay with friendly and helpful staff. Good buffet breakfast served. Nice poor view.

9.3 Kirsten T.
New Zealand
May 22, 2013
Great stay - would stay again
Pool!!!!!!!
Great - staff were great. They are renovating at the present told us abut it and offered to change our room as the one we booked was close to it. We stayed in the room but the renovations didn't bother us and they weren't too noisy early on and alway finished by 5 at night. reception expainned all of this which was great as no unexpected surprises!! Pool was amazing and right across the road from the beach. Walking distance to Main area of Patong Beach!!

8.3 Boonpim S.
Thailand
May 20, 2013
Beautiful hotel
Location, Band and food at night, Interesting swiming pool.
Good thing that I booked with Agoda because it would have cost a lot more otherwise. It's worth the money. On top of that, they kindly upgraded the room for me to a bigger one with windows!!!!I also enjoyed dinner and concert at the front of the hotel next to the beach!

6.3 TAK F.
Hong Kong
May 20, 2013
Poor reception at the hotel. But hotel is good
Easy acess to shopping area. Good songs from the restaurant. Good swimming pool.
The reception was lazy in looking and not helpful as I ask him to give a phone to the booking agency, he need us to phone by ourself. The reception is slow in response and poor organisation. I just laid down the lugguge around 1:00pm and check in first. I pick the luggage around 7 oclock but they seem miss the document and make it more than half an hour to do check in again.

8.7 Vivek G.
India
May 20, 2013
Value for Money
Location,Pool,proximity to restaurants,shopping,night life,beach
Very comfortable and extremely good value for money