or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4583 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4583)
Sort by:
Yaqoob Y. Solo travelers Bahrain, March 23, 2012
Nice room in good location

Pool
8.3
Service was good, location is good. Room is clean. Close to shopping area. I like it.
Ben G. Families with young children Australia, March 23, 2012
Lovely hotel friendly bar staff

Pool was awesome
7.7
Rooms could have been cleaner, ie mould. Very noisy where we stayed as band was very loud!
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a room at the back of hotel away from noise
Amitabh T. Families with young children India, March 23, 2012
Nice Hotel in great Location

Close to sea
10
Very nicely located next to Patong beach.Hotel is very clean with good swimming pool all around the hotel.Very helpful staff to provide you excellent service all the time.Only drawback is front desk which is very inefficient and takes long time for check-in check-out. Breakfast is excellent with variety of choices.There are lots of shopping area nearby and travel agents which makes your life easier in Phuket. Also most of the travel desk provide free pick-up & drop to Hotel since this is in Patong area.Hotel has a live band from 6 - mid nite.Hotel provides free Wifi in every room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take any travel agent nearby this Hotel to go to Phiphi, James Bond , Khai etc.
John M. Couples Australia, March 23, 2012
Great hotel let down by terrible staff and service

Location and the pool
4
Great location and great pools but very poorly managed. Currently under renovation. Everytime we passed reception we heard similar arguments from other guests too. It's a shame because the pool is awesome and it is in a good location.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pool access rooms are only in the new wing so unless you ask for a pool access room you run the risk of being in the old wing which is very ordinary and many rooms have no windows or balconies in that old part of the hotel.
Sheue K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2012
great location but abit noisy

location and staff
7.7
great location but abit noisy at night because of live band located at below. so not so suitable for those people who like to sleep early. but very happy about the swimming pools and staff performance. is very convinience to go anywhere from this hotel.
Hajah N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 23, 2012
Great location & lovely room

Great swimming pools..
9.7
once we arrived at the hotel.. the first thing that interests me was the pool area.. its huge and very inviting.. we booked the pool view room so we can clearly the pool area from the balcony.. the room is lovely and well decorated.. very conducive and peaceful.. rocking chair was provided on the balcony where we can seat and relax watching people off for swimming.. the food is also nice and plentiful.. perhaps, i will choose the hotel again when i go there soon..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: All the trips and tours are very interesting..
Anver L. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2012
Is it a hotel or a nightclub?

Great breakfast, pool, and afternoon happy hour.
9.3
lovely large room and patio. bathroom wonderful also as had glass shower wall and good counter space. very clean......but very noisey loud band every night from 8 pm until midnight!!!! (located on one end of the center courtyard). our room from agoda was very close to the music but perhaps other room further back around the large square pool area were quieter?
Travel tip: Front rooms have partial beach view and may be older and larger but very nice if you like loud music at bedtime!
Carly D. Families with older children Australia, March 22, 2012
Beautiful location great resort

Beautiful pool, bar, location and atmosphere
9.7
Had a beautiful poolside room it was very spacious, staff spoke English good and were friendly, had such a great experience
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the cocktails at the baan laimai
Ng K. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2012
Great location and untrained receptionist

Two new wing and nice swimming pool
8.3
The front reception are not well train and waited for more than 3 hours to check-in. The location of hotel are pretty good sea view from my room window. The buffet breakfast are well prepared every days for all guests but not at well air condition room. The room which I stay has minor problem on flooring but overall the condition of the room are ok. If the price are on offer again I might consider to same hotel for my next trip. Thank you.
Peter S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2012
Over booked dump

Noe at all - horrible
2
I pity the honeymooners that visit this hotel for their dream holiday. I checked out a week early and wasn't at all concerned that I lost my paid week... glad to get out. Bees in the rotting old rooms, terrible (rude) front desk, I checked in at 11am and was finally given my room at 2:30pm. This hotel is so poorly managed. I had a horrible experience here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06