Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4530 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4530)
Sort by:
Michael G. Couples Australia, March 13, 2012
Great setting, but shocking reception staff!

Pool, pool bar and restaraunt was nice
6
I have an Australian/Thai wife who constantly questioned upon entering the hotel and treated as a girl off the street in Phuket bringing her to tears a couple of times! I am drawn to south east asia for its excellent customer service and value for money and this hotel displays neither of those qualities and i have stayed in guesthouses better in phuket!!!Terrible front desk staff failing to address any hotel patients issues and blowing check in up to more than 2 hours to some guests I spoke too. Constantly having to hound the housekeepers to replace toilet paper and toiletries and jack hammering gping on right next to our room for the last 4 days of our stay in early hours of the morning. In general a really nice setting and location but with the current staff and way my wife was treated I will never be staying at Baan Lai Mai ever again.
Joergen V. Couples Denmark, March 13, 2012
nice central hotal excentlent clening

close to the beach many tourist
9
nice hotel if you like to live were all the fun are close to banglaroad. we have 5 night a littel to much for peooel at our age will only book 3 might down town patong beach
Nightlife Tip: Banana club is a hit :)
Yun S. Couples China, March 13, 2012
great location and high class

room servise
5
great location and good room, especially good for couple and with children... value is good and great breakfast
Mohanad E. Solo travelers Jordan, March 13, 2012
Good location but bad service

Expensive
4.7
front desk people are impolite and useless............
Nancy S. Families with older children Australia, March 12, 2012
Beautifully located in the heart of Patong

about the hotel
8.7
Stayed for 3 days, wasn't long enought as i had a very tight schedule however the location is exactly what i was looking for, loacted in the central of patong, easy access to food, shopping restaurants, marine sports and just walking distance to the beach. Breakies has many varities and staffs are very helpful.
Wendy W. Families with young children Malaysia, March 12, 2012
Good Location for foods & shopping

nice swimming pool & spacious room and bathroom
7.7
Although it was only a short 2 nites stay, it was a good experience staying at Baan Laimai. Reception staff were friendly and helpful. Room and bathroom were spacious, but it long overdue to change the TV to LCD wall mounted. The mattress were a little hard but generally still ok. On our last day, since our flight was at 9.15pm, we were given a room to shower before we left for the airport. Breakfast spread was good.
Nightlife Tip: Walking distance to the famous Bangla Road where all the drinking holes are located. There are many massage parlour but the rates varies for eg. Thai massage, from 200 to 300 baht an hour.
Windy B. Groups United States of America, March 12, 2012
Nice, convenient location

Across from beach, in the middle of shopping, reatuarants, nightlife
6.3
Nice hotel, great location. Breakfast is good with many choices. Unfortunately, only one computer with Internet access for such a large hotel. Computer located in an area that is surrounded with Mosquitos.
Travel tip: Molly Malone's great Irish pub, good food, shows all matches
Stergiani B. Couples Australia, March 12, 2012
Great hotel, friendly staff & great rooms

Clean rooms and great breakfast
10
it is a beautiful hotel featuring big clean rooms. the pool is massive and even features areas where you can enjoy hydro massage in the pool. the staff are friendly and so helpful. room service is available every day and they always come to your room with a smile. the baan laimai is a great resort and the breakfast is just amazing...full of food and fruit to cater for all needs. i will always be coming back to this hotel as it always makes your stay enjoyable.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Baan Laimai is situated across te beach on the main strip of Patong. Located close to all shops and especially walking distance to the famous party rd... Bangla Rd. It has two entrances one as mentioned on the beach road and the other on the side road which leads down the back way towards hard rock cafe and many more shops and restaurants! Great hotel with easy access to all amenities and transportation.
Nawaf A. Couples Kuwait, March 12, 2012
great location but small rooms

location
7.7
nice location with rest. rooms where small but clean
Erwin C. Couples Philippines, March 12, 2012
Great location right in the middle of Patong Beach

Location
8.3
lovely hotel, big rooms, nice swimming pool, good breakfast, free wifi... the staff are all very professional. no need to worry about safety also. just relax and enjoy your stay in this lovely hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01