or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4844 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4844)
Sort by:
Cornelius Q. Couples Ireland, May 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.

Excellent location, spacious comfortable bedroom, lovely swimming pools.
8.7
This is an excellent Hotel where we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It is very centrally located close to the Beach, Restaurants and Nightlife.Our room was very spacious with an excellent Bathroom overlooking the Swimming Pools { we were upgraded on arrival} . The Staff there were friendly and helpful especially at Reception and at the Pool Cocktail Bar. The only negative about this place is it"s lack of a Car Park due to renovations. I wold mention that while renovations were being carried out while we were there we were not effected in any way. I would certainly go back to this hotel again and would have no reservations in recommending it to anybody. From my experience of many Hotels throughout the World this Hotel is excellent value for money.
Mohamed F. Solo travelers Singapore, May 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

the rooms and the surroundings of the hotel
9.7
the staff was friendly and they are always there when something is needed..good nice hotel and good location.everything is just walking distance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a bike and just go around Phuket its a nice experience as they are lots to see...
Ho S. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2012
Pleasant Stay

Great Location, Love the pool, Good Breakfast
6.3
My husband and I took our aged parents of 84 years old for a short vacation. We were upgraded to the back of the new wing. The rooms are spacious and clean but there were inconveniences as most part of that wing is still under final stage of renovation. My mother had a hard time walking to the entrance or the restaurants as there is no straight path and in addition with many steps and or stairs along the way. In short it is not suitable for senior citizens.But having said that, we are sure in another 6 months the hotel will be transform into a very beautiful place for the young. Although before our arrival there were many negative feedback on the service at the reception, but I must say our experience was good but it will be better if the service is with a smile, after all Thailand is known as the Land of smiles.
Michael S. Groups United States of America, May 25, 2012
Horrible service and staff

area
4.3
the staff is very rude there were extra charges on our bill the service was horrible and you are ignored by the staff and to get or do anything will take forever especially check in. the area was good location stay away i do not recomend also over priced for what is around and available
Piyush G. Couples India, May 24, 2012
Great Location and very good rooms also

Located on the beach, close to the market and also the night life at Bangle Road
8.7
great hotel , good service and very reasonable rates. but for indian travelers, careful the hotel does not have any good veg or indian food to offer. but overall good stay and good place.
John B. Couples Australia, May 22, 2012
Great location, close to everything

Nice pool
8.3
Was up-graded to a deluxe pool view room for free, as no deluxe rooms available. Currently under construction,so noise in the morning and during the day. The pool is great, with the swim up bar, a good place to relax and enjoy the sunshine. Overall the hotel is good, will be better when all the building work has been completed. Close to the beach and shopping. Many great places to eat around the area. Have stayed here before, and will stay again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Across the road from the hotel on side street, Orange Relax for a great Thai or Foot massage. A great way to start the day, or relax after a days shopping and sightseeing.
Daniel G. Couples Australia, May 21, 2012
great location , quality resort

location & pool
8.3
fantastic location opposite beach in bustling patong. if you are interested in busy markets, great restaurants of all types and price range, beach and nightlife all at your fingertips then this is the resort for you. it is surrounded by all these things but still manages a relaxed and peaceful vibe inside. staff are friendly ( some a little undertrained ) but try nonetheless. hotel features are great and pool is large and loops around the whole resort.as a negative we had a few issues with power outages throughout the stay which was a little frustrating but was generally fixed by staff quickly.
Melissa H. Couples Australia, May 21, 2012
Modern Hotel

Great location
6.3
This hotel is in a great location on the Patong Beach foreshore, however the hotel is currently under construction which was very noisy. At various times there was no water to the room and house keeping did a very average job of cleaning. Staff do not speak or understand English very well so communication was difficult.
Patricia N. Couples Australia, May 19, 2012
Great spot but under rennovations

Great pool
4.3
Stayed here before last October and it was really great. This hotel has seriously gone down hill since then. Breakfast was no where near as good. The rooms have gone under rennovation and the finishes are terrible.. they didn't trim the floating floorboards so they are risen in some areas. Rusting bolts in the bathroom and a fridge that barely cools anything. We upgraded our room when we arrived for quite a fee only to find out the next morning at 7am that the hotel was still under rennovation/construction with the building starting work.. very noisy work. They should have told us when we arrived and most definitely should not have charged us full price for our upgrade.
Hotel Feature Tip: The main bar near the street is great, they make great cocktails and the staff are really friendly. Definitely a great asset to the hotel.
Peter W. Couples Australia, May 18, 2012
great hotel

best beach location
9
I stayed here many times because this hotel is in the best location along the beach road & is very easy to get were you want to go & the markets in not far away also the staff is very friendly & a great pool & across the road in the beach there is a little bit of noise thou the day due construction but you can still wind down & enjoy your stay there i will be back soon cant wait

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07