or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4395 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4395)
Sort by:
Wayne L. Couples Australia, February 9, 2012
This is the Faulty Towers of Thailand

Leaving
3
It began with taking over 20mins to check in. We asked for a taxi to be booked back to the airport and after a lengthy conversation this still wasn't done. The lifts stopped working the moment we left our room. The shower leaked all over the bathroom floor (still wet from previous people). Soap scum all over the shower screen. Very basic room even though we were apparently upgraded to a better room. The droning sound of the hotel band only added to the "experience". While at the front desk many other desk were complaining about just about everything....it was comforting to know we werent the only ones! We have to question the star rating of this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay somewhere else
Paul F. Couples Australia, February 9, 2012
my expectations were low

Location
4
The reception was chaos and communication was very poor for English speaker. My wife loss whole day as a result of seafood poisoning at the hotel restrauant.
Nazrin N. Families with young children Malaysia, February 8, 2012
All about Phuket by walking distance

The hotel is across the beach of Patong and very near to many attraction of Phuket. The swimming pool was very nice, but kids' pool is not attractive at all. The room is big and spacious, although at night time, it is bit noisy from the live band at the lobby hotel nearby.
8
we are travelling with young kids and found that the hotel provide very much convenience for us to move around. the location is excellent as it is nearby to main shopping attractions in phuket. occasionally, we have time to leave our kids in the hotel room to do our tailoring/shopping nearby. the kids love its swiming pool very much and access from the room to the pool is convenient. although at night it's become bit noisy from the live band performance, but the cosy and spacious room provide much comfort for us to catch a good sleep.
Murray M. Families with older children Australia, February 7, 2012
Great Hotel

handy area in Patong on right on the beach
8.7
great hotel with the best pool ever. handy to all of patongs activities and right on the beach so could not ask for a better place.
Paul S. Couples United Kingdom, February 6, 2012
Nice hotel great location service average

Friendly and excellent wier staff Great location and great rooms
7
great location. desk staff not very helpful but waitng on staff excellent. sunbeds not enough and very uncomfortable every night no hot water had to inform staff of this and then wait 20 mins or more to get it warm !! could be noisy at times
Stephanie C. Couples Australia, February 6, 2012
Awesome hotel with an amazing pool and lovely room

Pool around the whole inside of the resort, swim up bar, fantastic rooms, amazing omlettes for breakfast!!
10
Fantastic breakfast (highly recommend the omlettes!), the best pool I have ever seen, resort overlooks the beach, clean and lovely rooms, HIGHLY recommended!
Shopping Tip: Make sure you try and barter with everything on the streets!
Bruce K. Couples Australia, February 5, 2012
reasonable hotel

across from beach
6.3
hotel reasonable but location is excellent for walking to bangla road has plenty of taxis out front nice retaurant around money exchange etc downfall arrived hotel 1am and found that my room was not avaliable , booked seaview and was put in pool access room which did not suit me had to ask next morning to change rooms could not do until was cleaned and people checked out very bad in my opinion also if you are a non smoker dont eat in the breakfast area people everywhere smoking while you eat get with the times baan lamai ban smoking in the inside eating area also had to ask three times to get another towel brought to my room slack service baan lamai
Anthony J. Couples Australia, February 5, 2012
Near all entertainment, shops, beach & restaurants

Geat pool, nice rooms, and friendly staff
8.3
Would come back to this hotel. Nice hotel in a great spot. Breakfast included in package was great and a wide selection
Shopping Tip: Go to Phucket city for bet prices Markets are on /Saturday & Sunday from 5 till 10 pm
Daniel L. Families with older children New Zealand, February 5, 2012
Very good Hotel with freindly staff

Right accross from the beach in a very central location
7
Very good location with nice clean rooms. Great hotel with a great pool. God value for money. Negative points are We had to wait for our second room to 7pm due to the first room having a very bad smell. Still a lot of construction work going on at Hotel with some noise that comes with that. Need more staff in reception and for room cleaning.
Pierre E. Couples France, February 5, 2012
Good location, the front desk bit picky, but it's

Location, Pool
7.3
we had an issuer with the booking. the first room had no electricity, and the second one got 2 single bed instead of a double bed. after giving them some time to sort this out, we actually requested to give away the 2 rooms, for a single one upgraded at the pool floor. it took ages to make them understand that, and after they agreed to do that without extra cost they came back to us that we still need to pay. the room was nice a bit smelly, we really needed to open the windows to have some fresh air. (and we get some mosquito bites..) but they where kind enough to give us some repulsive spray after we call them. i'm no really sure, and it might be due to some construction, but some are very smelly (garbage/polluted water). it's only some very small area, but unfortunately we need to cross these area to get out of our unit. at breakfast buffet is good, the pool is very nice, and except the front desk, the service is very very nice and friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08