Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 5461 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5461)
Sort by:
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, March 14, 2015
Okay

Room, Environment, Location
6.7
Report this review
Ivy U. Groups Philippines, March 13, 2015
good hotel,perfect location but lousy FO staff

pool, location
9
this is actually a very good hotel already for the price we paid. location is perfect, 2-5 min walk to Patong beach, 5-10 min walk to Bangla road. room is big, we have balcony overlooking the pool, pool is huge and wonderful, waiters are nice especially Ram (or ron?) and the conscierge too is nice ( the guy with 2pm-11pm shift). only problem is the front office staff. they are really not nice. it took me a while to check in. funny thing was, upon check-in, the girl said to us " 2 single beds with pool view" and we said yes. when we got in the room, it was 1 king-sized bed ;)
Report this review
Eeleen L. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2015
worth e value... will consider baan laimai again

BIG room, Good location, poor service n staffs
7
quite enjoyed my 5D 4N stay. only bad was alot of mosquitos in the room. love the big room and balcony pool view. hotel location is VERY good. near beach (5mins) and jungclone (15-20mins). alot of shops juz outside hotel. love it alot. counter staffs SUPER bad, attitude, slow, act busy. when checkin in staff actin busy. did not wan to attend to me and there was a VERY long que. during check out is also the same. these staffs r taking their own sweet time acting busy n try to avoid attendin to visitors. bad experience in e morning when bookin taxi from hotel to airport. staff took THB 1,400 from me and did not give us any receipt. in e evenin 5pm we when to hotel lobby to wait for our taxi we booked at 5.30pm.. 5.35pm taxi still not arrived. tried our very best to get hold 1 of e counter staff to check for us on our bookin. to our horror, mornin staff DID NOT make the bookin! she took our $$$..! so PLEASE REMEMBER to take receipt from staff when ever u pass them cash. love their pool and pool bar.
Report this review
Teff N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 11, 2015
Not so bad

clean comfort location
8.3
Not so bad for everything just attitude of staff not so friendly
Report this review
Sharmina D. Solo travelers Philippines, March 10, 2015
Great hotel for solo travellers!

The location was great. Staff was super helpful. Convenient in coordinating with day trips, taxi etc.
9.7
The hotel room was big and very homey. I had a very good night sleep. Location was near everywhere and bery convenient. Best this is that it's right across the beach!!
Report this review
Suresh G. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2015
Checkin

Pool, clean room and courteous staff
8.3
As the hotel has only a few fulltime staff...and the rest trainees.....it does take ages for them to check u in...so for someone coming in to Phuket who just wanna get done with their check in n out of the hotel will be disappointed. ...it took like an hour or so to check me in.
Report this review
Tan S. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2015
A recommended hotel

Friendly staff, good service, enjoyable stay
9
Enjoyable stay
Report this review
Teff N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 8, 2015
Not so friendly

Room location comfort
8.3
Not so friendly about front desk staff.
Report this review
Yee P. Groups Malaysia, March 5, 2015
Overall is good

Clean, comfort, surrounding good
6.7
I have great day in this hotel. Only that the distance to my room is quite far. Suggest that more exit can be upgrade n more security. My frenz another room complain that hotel staff enter their room without any instruction. This make them unsecured.
Report this review
Yee P. Groups Malaysia, March 5, 2015
Good trip

Surrounding, swimming pool, clean
5
Stay in relax
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07