Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 5391 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5391)
Sort by:
William K. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2012
great location

steps from the beach
7.7
the hotel is right at the beach on patong. the amenities are limited but you get to walk and maybe view the ocean, depending on the room you book.
Nightlife Tip: you can walk about 10 minutes to bangla road and all the nightlife
Report this review
Yaneeza A. Solo travelers Philippines, September 20, 2012
great location, amazing pool,good food, good music

beachfront hotel, and good ambiance
9.7
my stay was amazing. the fact that the hotel is with e seaside view. the hotel has a very nice pool and some rooms can have a direct access to it. their resto is also good serving good food and breakfast. there is a live band performing every night so just by staying on their bar to drink and linger is quite relaxing. over all my stay was amazing and it made phuket a more interesting place to go to.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the james bond tour was really really good!!!!
Report this review
Michael M. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2012
Great location, noisy at night.

Fantastic breakfast, beautiful pool, great service.
8.7
This was our second stay at Baan Laimai as a result of the service we received on our last visit. The service is the same, terrific. This is a beautiful hotel with a great location, directly across the street from one of the most beautiful beaches anywhere. But...if you prefer to turn in at a reasonable hour make sure to get a room in the back section of the hotel. There is a live band at streetside (quite good) that plays at maximum volume until midnight.
Report this review
Maree T. Families with older children New Zealand, September 19, 2012
Good position central to all Patong Attractions.

Swimming Pool is fantastic
7.7
We first arrived had 2 rooms they were low 3 floors up the rooms were good but smelt musty. We stayed one night then I asked for upgrade. We were moved to higher floor level 7. These rooms were fantastic. Staff were very friendly at reception pool great and pool bar staff friendly. The resturant has good food and caters for those non asian food eaters. I stayed in 5 star all the way this was 3 and a half star but I felt was a fair rating. I would stay again.
Hotel Feature Tip: buys beers at the local super market at stack the mini bar you will save heaps!
Report this review
Joshua P. Couples Australia, September 19, 2012
Good But loud

good location fatastic pool area
10
This was a lovely place to stay with an incredible pool area swim up bar and restauraunt but it did get rather loud, but overall a good experience
Report this review
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Bahrain, September 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service

Great location
8
nice hotel and staff near to beach and market centar nice to have advature in phuckit Great location
Report this review
Sophian S. Groups Singapore, September 17, 2012
NIce hotel and Spacious room

Big spacious room, Big pool, location
8.7
My stay was awesome. Had a few friends and Baan Laimai just WOW us. Big Rooms good for gathering. Big pool just awesome. close to Patong beach and close to everywhere. I would recommend others to stay here. price was abit pricey but it was worth it. Pool view room would be just fine..
Report this review
Mok P. Groups Hong Kong, September 17, 2012
Free upgrade to Pool View Deluxe Room

Very Nice swimming pool
6.3
Free upgrade to Pool View Deluxe Room, very nice pool view Large swimming pool, clear water However, the service is not good enough, takes very long time to check in and check out. Bad air conditioner in room
Report this review
Nazira I. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2012
super great location.

i love the location so much.
8.7
First time went to phuket n without any regret, i would want to go again n book the same hotel. Everything n everywhere is just a walking distance. The staff r friendly n helpful. The room r spacious n the deco they did is marvelous. Great experience for first time.
Shopping Tip: Everything u need is just around the corner.
Report this review
Hongxin Y. Families with young children China, September 15, 2012
Nice hotel without good management

near patong beach
7
Our check in time is 2pm. But it was delayed about 20 minutes. The hotel is in renovation. And our rooms were arranged too near to the renovation and construction place. It seems noise and not safe. I think the hotel management is not good. The hotel itself seems nice and clean. It is also very near the patong beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Thailand massage is good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08