or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4530 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4530)
Sort by:
Adrienne G. Groups Australia, February 27, 2012
Great hotel! Great bar staff!

clean rooms, fantastic pool area
9.7
i've stayed here once before, decided to stay here again, and will probably stay there everytime i visit phuket love this hotel only one thing, i wish the beds were a lil more comfy.
Shopping Tip: Bargain everywhere you go!!
Jessica C. Groups Australia, February 27, 2012
fantastic hotel close to everything

The pool was amazing, the restaurant , the live band every night , the location opposite the beach
10
This hotel is fantastic, has everything you need . We also got an upgrade to a pool access room got nothing . Staff were super friendly and helpful . Location was the best . Opposite the beach and close to the shops and fantastic restaurants . Highly recommended. I will be definitely staying there again. A+
Shopping Tip: Always give a price below half of what they are asking. Bargaining is a must there . Chances are you will get the price u want
Tomonari K. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 26, 2012
Hotel in Phuket

Location, very friendly staff
8.7
Hotel is very conveniently located in Patong beach. The new buildings are now ready with new rooms. Hotel staff is very friendly and careful to guest requests.
Restaurant Tip: Italian restaurant 'Dolce Vita', near Hard Rock Cafe Steakhouse 'Churrasco', in Jung Ceylon Shopping Mall
Abdul H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 26, 2012
lovely hotel environment

Room design
7.3
The room is great but need to upgrade the air conditioning system. it takes long time to cool the room. other than that is great.
Yasmin M. Couples Denmark, February 26, 2012
Great Pool, and plenty of space in room

the pool is awesome!, breakfast is great, rooms nice and modern
7.7
we were upgraded to a deluxe pool view room, which were in a new building, so the room was nice and modern. we had a lovely balcony overlooking the pool. the pool is definitely why you want to stay here, it is amazing and great pool bar as well with happy hour 2 drinks for the price of one! it is centrally located in patong and right across from the beach, so very good location in walking distance to everything in patong. while we were staying, the hotel were undergoing some renovations, so the reception area seems a bit temporary. we did not get the best check-in and check-out service either, as the employees were trying to multitask instead of finishing one job at a time. we originally booked for 7 nights, but then added another night as our flight home was changed. when we arrived, i gave the hotel both bookings and asked them to make sure we did all the paperwork for both booking and to make sure that our key cards worked for the last day as well. the day before check-out our key cards did not work. when i went to reception, i had to fill out more paperwork for the booking for the last night, so not as professional as they could be in this area. while housekeeping was very friendly, they didn't always do the best job. on several occasions we had to ask for toilet paper, ask for clean towels which were not provided and ask for our two free daily water bottles. we also had several days were our room wasn't cleaned until late in the afternoon, so the hotel could improve their service in this area as well. if you are going to patong to party and stay up late, the hotel is probably a good choice. in the evenings, they have a live band playing music at the restaurant at the front of the hotel until 12am, which is very loud and can be heard clearly from the hotel room, even though we were about 10 rooms back from the front. all in all a nice hotel, and the breakfast buffet has plenty of choice, so there should be something for everyone.
Kylie F. Groups Australia, February 26, 2012
Awesome Hotel

Loved the cocktails at the pool bar
10
One of the best hotels, large clean rooms & friendly staff. The pool was fantastic with 1/2 price cocktails all day. The pool staff were awesome and made our stay enjoyable. Great location, right in the main street.
Restaurant Tip: Tell a tuk tuk you want to go to restaurant No. 6. They will take you to a mini bus which will take you up there. It's 5 - 10 minutes away. Great View over the city & meals are really cheap.
Jan H. Families with young children Norway, February 26, 2012
Great hotel near Patong beach

Great pool, good quality on breakfast,
8.7
we really enjoy our stay at the baan laimai resort. great location close to the patong beach. great pool area. breakfast was also very good. the only thing we can complain about is that there were a little noise from work on the hotel, but this is not very disturbing. the hotel is located near centre of patong and is close to most eating, drinking and other facilities. i would recommend this hotel to others and will concider to go there again also.
Darren M. Couples Australia, February 26, 2012
geart hotel

beach just across the road, and close to everything
8
we had a wonderfull stay at the baan laimai again, up graded to their new rooms over looking the pool, breakfast was good, service with a smile, and a great band in the restaurant area in the night, also a must try there coconut cocktail drink.
Restaurant Tip: the rocks is a great restaurant,overlooking the beach, beautiful at night time
Jeremy M. Groups Canada, February 26, 2012
Great location, Nice Room right on the pool

Location, Beach access, Pool access, friendly staff
8.3
Room was very good, has a small balcony that is on the pool. The resort is fairly big in a good location. Just have to walk across the street to get to the beach. Staff were friendly, have security patrolling all night at the resort. The pool was nice, reached all around the resort and was a good temperature all the time. It's a short walk to a lot of the night life and restaurants on the main road in front of the resort.
Jeremy M. Groups Canada, February 26, 2012
Good Hotel, but the room is in the lobby.

Great Pool, Access to the Beach, short walk to everything
7.7
First of all about the room, it's behind the front desk in what looks to be a closet converted to a room. It's a fair size and two people can stay no problem. But the morning breakfast rush and night time band are easy to hear from inside the room. For the price it's hard to complain about the room but people should be warned on what they are getting. Other wise the hotel is in a great location, close to the beach, food and nightlife.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04