or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4316 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4316)
Sort by:
Chang H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2011
Unpleasant Check In

Large Rooms
6
I booked 3 deluxe rooms.There were 6 adults and 4 children all under 12. But upon check in I was told that I will have to be charged extra one pax. I was surprised. I thought that all rooms are allowed to accomodate 2 children. A night stay won't cost me much. But I was staying for four nights. I wish the hotel would consider changing their strict policy. I would recommend this hotel because they have large room and large pool. I will come back but please do consider your policy in accomadating children.
Peter O. Families with older children Australia, December 15, 2011
Great location

location - right on beach very close to everything
8.3
Clean, friendly staff, location excellent. Noise was only a minor concern with firecrackers going off a few times in the night. Great value for money.
Chuan J. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2011
Unsatisfactory stay

Nil
5
The hotel is not worth the 4 star rating. We were given a room on the ground floor. On entering the bath area, we saw cockroach nymphs running around. We were bitten by mosquitoes within 5 mins. The noise from the live band can be heard through the close hotel room
Raymond L. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2011
great location

good value
6.7
the staff was friendly and efficient but can do with more information and knowledgeto help guests. The staff didnt know if i need to pay departure tax at the airport. And forgot to return my security deposit until i asked for it.
Ken L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2011
great hotel but some facility not working properly

no
6
1. safety box faulty, after fixed, need reenter pin for few time to open the box...trouble. 2. aircon water drip...already inform staff but problem not resolve 3. small tv in some room, some room were given 42 inch tv 4. no variety food for choose for breakfast....
Maureen A. Families with older children Australia, December 12, 2011
Great Location, clean rooms and friendly staff

Great Location, clean rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast, good views
8
we purchased a pool view room, and was delighted when we realised we had views of both the pool and the beach. the staff were friendly and helpful and the location was excellent. we have older children who enjoyed the nightlife and the pool and beach during the day. great buffet breakfast. would stay there again.
Shopping Tip: If approached by tourists on a motorbike, walk away promptly. Same if approached with a scratchie card. These people are selling timeshare holidays.
Stuart B. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2011
lovely hotel beach front

location and pool
8.7
Had a great pool view room which are large and well presented. Stayed 5 nights and loved the hotel the only thing i would say is that the breakfast is rather limited.
Nightlife Tip: very close to all the nightlife if your looking for drinking and clubbing.
Hwee B. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2011
Great location and right next to the beach

Big rooms, great location
8
The hotel located at the busiest part of Patong beach. It is really easy and convenient to move around without the need of public transport. We have the deluxe room on the 2nd floor, which locates directly above the hotel reception. The room is quite sizable which comes with a balcony. The room was tired, especially the toilet. But generally quite comfortable. If you are someone who have to sleep early, remember to ask for a room further away from the restaurant. They have live band playing daily until 11pm in weekdays, and midnight in weekends. As our room is so near to the restaurant, we can hear everything from the room. Generally we are happy with our stay and would really recommend for short getaway trip. It is so easy to find verious kind of food and massages around the hotel by foot.
Md.Yusof I. Families with older children December 10, 2011
Beautiful resort with great location

Nice swimming pool, large rooms with balcony, a good breakfast spread, friendly staffs and great location with patong beach just across the road and with shops, eateries and supermarkets nearby..
8.3
We had an awesome time staying at Baan Laimai Beach Resort...no complaints at all. The breakfast spread was good, beatiful swimming pool and great location nice and big rooms.
Hotel Feature Tip: Staying at Baan Laimai Beach Resort was awesome. I am glad I chose this resort for my family holiday this time round. A very good choice indeed. Great location with all the amenities close by. I particularly love the rain shower and without realising it tends to spend more time in the shower as the bathroom was nicely renovated.The sight of the swimming pool from our balcony on the sixth floor of the newly renovated wing was a sight to behold! A nice resort, no doubt about it!
Mazwin K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2011
good location n hotel

infront of beach, walking distance to bangla road, muslim foods easy to access
8
3 min infront of beach, 15-20 min walking distance to bangla road, muslim foods easy to access. big pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07