or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4408 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4408)
Sort by:
Rod C. Families with older children Australia, January 20, 2012
Great location with friendly staff.

Pool area and night atmosphere.
8
Had a most enjoyable stay. Clean rooms, great breakfast, very central to Patong's facilities. Excellent pool area with a very friendly staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take care when hiring jet skis. Make sure you check out the watercraft first and take photos before hiring.
Anders O. Solo travelers Sweden, January 19, 2012
nice hotel but very noisy at night

Location in Patong
6.3
location is good as well as breakfast, if you want a good nights sleep choose another hotel. pool area is nice.
Lu Z. Families with young children China, January 18, 2012
Great location. Too noisy at night

Location is great. Great pool.
8.3
the service is normal. always missing something after the cleaning. Some stuff cannot speak english. Breakfast is ok. The night club is too noisy for sleeping. Still under construction. The lift is not ready and have to walk to upper level.
Rachael C. Couples Australia, January 17, 2012
Lovely hotel, but lock your belongings in the safe

Pool is amazing
8
the hotel is lovely- amazing pool, big rooms, nice restaurant (quiet expensive though), everything you expect from a hotel you pay this kind of money for. the hotel staff were warm and friendly, however unfortunately my wallet was taken from the room (conviently after the room was cleaned)- hotel management spoke to the cleaning staff and tried their best to help but no luck.. i wouldn't let this one dodgy person deter you from staying but lock everything in the staf provided every time you leave the room!
Nightlife Tip: Factory is a great club!
Daniel F. Couples Australia, January 17, 2012
Best hotel in Patong

Pool, restaurant, modern rooms
9.3
we have stayed here twice now and will be going back for a third time in the near future. situated perfectly in patong, with plenty of space within the hotel to get away from the hustle and bustle.
Iosif G. Couples Australia, January 16, 2012
Great location and will definately go back

The pool
9
The location was perfect walking distance to everything, beach across the road. Our room was fantastic overlooking the pool and also ocean view. Deluxe pool view room with balcony, very spacious and clean could not fault it. The pool was the highlight and service around the pool was excellent and great fun, "thanks Merwin for entertaining us". The food and service was overall very good. Live music in the evening which was great. The only fault was staff at front desk, could do with professional training, a little rude, and if you needed any assistance you had to ask more than twice for it to get done.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not go on some Safari tour we book from the hotel, not what we expected. It was all in one complex, great for kids not adults. The longest 4-5 hours we had to endure.
Christopher C. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2012
Great location but room condition was different

Huge swimming pool, happening place to stay
5.7
Me and my wife was spending our honeymoon at Baan Laimai, as i was expecting something special about the hotel, but it was not so satisfied at all. We were staying at the Deluxe Seaview Room, but the room was not facing the sea entirely, it was only a fraction facing the sea and the view was block by the trees in front. If we have known for this condition, we could have just pay for the normal room at a cheaper rates. However, the swimming pool was huge (this was what attracted me as shown in the picture initially), they have live bands during evening time and we could spend our romantic time at the bar area to chill out (but as an outsider you could also walk in to our hotel to enjoy the romantic mood). Overall stay was pleasant, we do enjoy the trips around phuket.
Shopping Tip: Tourist have to be alert when shopping around Phuket. Their selling price for tourist is really ridiculous. You have to really bargain to get a cheap price when shopping. Usually the price they ask for, you can start counter offer back their selling price at 50% cheaper. If you able to stay firm on the price you ask for, they would just sell to you.
Richard O. Couples Australia, January 15, 2012
Outstanding

Pool, Breakfast
8.7
nil adverse, a great stay, staff outstanding. the pool attendant marwin was simply a joy to be around, was extremely helpful, attentive and a wonderful addition to the staff.
Mitchell C. Groups Australia, January 14, 2012
Perfect Location, Beautiful Resort.

Pool is Excellent, location is awesome, Right in the middle of the action
9
Our Stay was really good, everyone was very pleasant to deal with. Service at reception to check in and check out was a little slow but that was the only thing i could fault.
Lei L. Groups Singapore, January 14, 2012
Great hotel next to the beach

Very nice swimming pool and great location
9.3
it was a hotel that you will remember. we stay at the new building of the hotel where every thing is still very new. we can see the pool and beach from our room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02