or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4320 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4320)
Sort by:
Md.Yusof I. Families with older children December 10, 2011
Beautiful resort with great location

Nice swimming pool, large rooms with balcony, a good breakfast spread, friendly staffs and great location with patong beach just across the road and with shops, eateries and supermarkets nearby..
8.3
We had an awesome time staying at Baan Laimai Beach Resort...no complaints at all. The breakfast spread was good, beatiful swimming pool and great location nice and big rooms.
Hotel Feature Tip: Staying at Baan Laimai Beach Resort was awesome. I am glad I chose this resort for my family holiday this time round. A very good choice indeed. Great location with all the amenities close by. I particularly love the rain shower and without realising it tends to spend more time in the shower as the bathroom was nicely renovated.The sight of the swimming pool from our balcony on the sixth floor of the newly renovated wing was a sight to behold! A nice resort, no doubt about it!
Mazwin K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2011
good location n hotel

infront of beach, walking distance to bangla road, muslim foods easy to access
8
3 min infront of beach, 15-20 min walking distance to bangla road, muslim foods easy to access. big pool.
John C. Couples Australia, December 10, 2011
All round Great Hotel

The hotel had an ambience of traditional thai hotel with classic features, with luxuries. Central location, walking distance to Bangla Rd and opposite the beach.
7.7
The hotel room is located in a great position, walking distance to Bangla Rd and directly opposite the beach. We stayed in the pool access room which meant that we could walk out onto our private balcony and jump straight into the pool and swim around the entire hotel complex.
Rosalind C. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2011
Great location but room very dim

Location
4.7
Room very dirty and spotted cockroaches on the table and bed. Counter promised late check out on arrival day for all 3 rooms but imposed a late charge when we check out .argue with the counter and eventually got it waived. All in all very unpleasant stay.b
Florian M. Couples Germany, December 8, 2011
Good Place to have Beach and Nightlife

Close to Beach, close to Bangla Road
7.3
The Hotel is nice, great and really big Pool ! But the Hotel is partly still a working Place ! Sometimes you have the Noise the whole Day !
Nightlife Tip: Bangla Road
David T. Couples Australia, December 8, 2011
Great location

Easy access to beach, shopping and restaurants
8.7
we stayed in one of the old rooms which was clean and a good size. breakfast was the same as most hotels, basic but good. two for one cocktails 12 - 5pm was a bonus. the band was a bit loud we could hear it in our room but that was about all there is to complain about, they are still doing construction but it didnt affect us at all. all in all for the pirce it was good.
Indik E. Israel, December 8, 2011
Poor guest service

Location
5
Do not recommend this hotel Poor guest service Charge your credit card a deposit for collateral at the entrance to the hotel After that full payment has been paid to Web site Bank charges immediately, only after a week they say would return the payment There is no such thing in any hotel in the world Not require the service did not get immediately Generally do not recommend this hotel Nice hotel good location bad service
Ben S. Groups Malaysia, December 7, 2011
"Great Location but disappointing breakfast"

Big spacious room with pool view
7.3
Not enough sunlight to the pool therefore the pool water was extremly cold.
Jaiden K. Couples Australia, December 7, 2011
Great location by the beach with huge pool

Spacious rooms and pool with poolside bar
7.3
The service by the staff was fairly average, however the rooms were modern and spacious which over looked the huge hotel pool.
Shopping Tip: Visit the night markets on the road parallel to the beach located a block behind the hotel for many options and cheaper goods than along the beach.
Leonard K. Groups Singapore, December 6, 2011
Great Location but still a Work-in-Progress

Right in the heart of Patong, just across the beach, house-keeping staff were excellent.
5.7
I had the opportunity of staying in two types of rooms and I must say the normal deluxe room was much cosier and had a better orientation than the deluxe with pool view. Breakfast is so-so and the pool is hugh. I was disappointed with the reception area which seemed make-up and I particularly found the front desk staff lacking in service skills. Case in point...I had asked numerous times for a simple box of matches and was told they couldn't find any. Grounds were clean. There is just too much renovation works in progress to warrant the kind of pricing that BL is asking.
Restaurant Tip: You must try In Sorrento Italian restaurant just a few streets and a 5-minute walk away. Excellent!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03