or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4617 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4617)
Sort by:
Yinghan Z. Groups China, March 8, 2012
Lovely hotel, Nice service, everybody smiles

Nice view, comfortable room and Best service!
9.7
it is really worth to stay there.nice view, comfortable room and best service!lovely hotel, nice service, everybody smiles
Clive M. Couples Australia, March 7, 2012
Lovely hotel good service

The pool area and the new rooms are great
8
i booked a deluxe room with breakfast, i was given a room in the original building. the room was spacious and quite pleasant.i did not like the television set which was too small, it was hard to watch it while sitting on the bed. the biggest problem was the room is close to the entertainment area, with a live band pumping very loud tunes till midnight. we usually go to bed around 10.00pm. i requested a room change to the back of the hotel, and i was told i had to pay 2000bath extra a night. i refused and after talking to the supervisor, she agreed to move me to another room free of charge. after we moved to the new room which was in one of the new buildings, we enjoyed our stay.
Joseph B. Couples Canada, March 7, 2012
Great Location and a big room

Big tasty breakfast
8.3
I stayed here for 3 nights and booked a king size but got 2 single beds. The room was big, clean and the washroom also big. The location is right on the main road of Patong close to the beach. Breakfast was good and good selection. The pool was big but a little cold. When I checked out they tried to charge me for a beach bag that wasn;t in the room and I never used. I probably would try another hotel if I go back to patong.
Akhmad R. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 7, 2012
lovely staff and a very decent hotel

location and security
6.3
overall its good and very friendly staff, i came early so i need to wait for a couple hours to check in. but they allowed us to keep our bag while we were out sightseeing the city
Wannapa T. Couples Thailand, March 7, 2012
Great location close to the beach

Nice room, good location
8.7
we went to baan laimai for our honeymoon, we love the honeymoon setup they set for us. the hotel has a very beautiful and big swimming pool. hotel location is so close to beach. the food taste good. so i'm very happy staying here at baan laimai.
Sean G. Couples Australia, March 6, 2012
Large rooms and good service

Beautiful pool, good meals at a good price
10
This was our second stay at this hotel and it is still improving. Staff are very friendly, rooms are large and spacious. The pool is exceptionally large and the meals are excellent and extremely well priced. We plan to stay there again if we visit Phuket in the future.
Michael K. Couples Australia, March 4, 2012
Great location nice service

Fantastic swimming pool
8.7
We are an Australian couple and just spent fourteen nights at Baan Laimai. There is much to say in its favor - spectacular views of the sea and a generous, full service bar for those who wish to imbibe. What we found lacking are managers who may need a break, as they seem to do their jobs...
Jane C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 4, 2012
Great location with excellence service

swimming pool & room space was great
9
hotel should change the varity of food for breakfast
Restaurant Tip: The foods served in Mr Good Seafood Reataurant ( same row with Jungceylon )
Julie M. Families with older children Australia, March 2, 2012
Great location but service is slow

excellent pool area and located right in the hub, staff were lovely but service was very slow, food was nice and reasonably priced
7.3
We stayed in March - the weather was perfect and there were lots of other tourists around. Our trip to James bond Island and Phi Phi were highlights. We were located on the 6th floor and the construction was off putting and somewhat dangerous. I will deifnitely book a pool access room next time.
Shopping Tip: Jungcellon is a great place to get away form the bartering on the streets and prices are similar
Mildred W. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2012
modern lusury hotel in great location

Gorgeous, spacious pool, huge breakfast of all kinds of foods
9.7
Loved the rooms which had pool and ocean views. Hotel was in a great location on beach road but set back and rooms were extremely quiet even with band playing in restaurant. Breakfasts had much selection to choose from. Good value and everything was as advertised.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03