arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6232 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6229 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Pattaravadee N.
Thailand
April 30, 2013
I Love Phuket
Location Room and Staffs
Thank a lot for nice room and all arranged the nice desolation of the Towel. Most of the thing seem to be Ok but May I recommend the Food and Beverage in this Hotel. Cloud you please more attention and qualify the food (Especially Breakfast)I feel Manager don't care and re checking. That's why the food are Taste bad :(

Patrick T.
Australia
April 29, 2013
Terrible hotel still under construction low qualit
centrally located
Terrible hotel, rooms were old and finished to a low standard. Dirty walls and broken tiles everywhere in the hotel. Dont believe the photos! The hotel is building more rooms, so the walk through the corridor to some of the rooms probably doesn't feel very safe to women as there's workers right next to the rooms. My fiancee didn't feel safe going to the room alone. Also, you cannot open the curtains as they are right outside your window. Overall, just a very old and tired hotel, not worth staying. The only good thing is the swimming pool. You can find much better accommodation for the same price.

TERA K.
Thailand
April 29, 2013
nice location,food around hotel,nice room
good location,nice room,big pool,food around hotel
It was a good hotel opposite the beach,you can get food and go take a walk around hotel to bar street and get some foot massage too if tired,nice location,big room,soft bed

Marianna A.
Russia
April 29, 2013
Pretty place but very expensive. Once to stay.
Steaks. Swimming pool, Beach!
Very low internet!Beautiful swimming area, but 1meter deep only.very noisy in the nights (concerts).Don't stay in the room after 12-00 check-out, they charge 500 Baht per hour!Room service very low and slow. No bikes for rent, only outside. no limousines/shuttle to the airport - better to book taxi in the street tour-shop for 600Baht only!Nice 4*breakfast,though limited choice.the worst thing - the price..and only 1/3rooms with pool-view..the street-view are bad. and no actual sea-view(tall trees and plenty wires outside)

SAAD S.
Pakistan
April 28, 2013
EASY ACCESS TO ALL SHOPPING AREAS AND BEACH.
INTERNET ACCESS,SWIMMING POOL AND GOOD BREAKFAST WESTERN STYLE.
ENJOYED OUR TRIP AND RECOMMENDS TO BEACH LOVING PEOPLES,EXTRA BED SIZE SMALL,DURING SUMMER MOSQUITOES PROBLEM SO USE SPRAY HOTELS WILL BE PROVIDED.NOISY TILL 1PM DUE TO LIVE STAGE SINGERS THERE.

gail N.
Australia
April 28, 2013
Only stayed one night . Room was in back corner
Pool in huge
Only stayed one night. Room over looking dirty hotel next door. Do not go away to have a view like this. To get better room cost to much. Staff were rude. Breakfast was passable . This hotel is getting to big used to be lovely . We have stayed 4 times before. Not impressed this time . Moved to another hotel

brian P.
Australia
April 27, 2013
Good location and great swimming pool.
Central location on Patong beach and close to many restaraunts and shopping venues.
Not a good stay at this hotel as we were put in a deluxe room at rear of hotel where they are still working on uncompleted extension of hotel which has been going on for over 30 months now. Had balcony view of old buildings and messy building site. was woken every morning to the noise of workers using noisy equipment. This hotel is always over priced . Meals and drinks are over priced and then get charged 10% service charge and 7% vat tax. Have stayed here numerous times over many years but never again.

Ho H.
Singapore
April 27, 2013
no frills hotel, very good location
location, swimming pool, friendly staff
stay there was comfortable, except for the shower, water flow was very small and slow.. The rooms are very big, staffs are generally friendly.. One small issue is that the replenishment of toiletries are not consistent...

Maria B.
United Kingdom
April 26, 2013
Not really as much as you pay for....
Across the road from the beach; plenty of shopping opportunities within easy reach; a large pool
It was a little disappointing but it's too difficult to type on this website to go into details!

Agnes M.
Australia
April 26, 2013
Great location to shopping,beach and night life
the room size is good, its near the beach and breakfast was yummy
This is the 3rd time I have stayed in this hotel and have always been happy with the service The only complaint I have was that during my stay this time we had not internet at all for the nine days we were there we asked why and they stad they were working on getting it fixed but it worked in the lobby doesnt make sense