Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4383 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4383)
Sort by:
Ronald W. Couples Austria, January 2, 2012
Hotel near the beach and nightlife

Beach, shopping market and night life near
7
The staff is very friendly, the rooms are nice and big. The swimming pool is clean only the view in middle of the Hotel is not so nice. Breakfast is good. Internet in the room works fast. The price performance situation does not fit to the Hotel especiaqlly over happy new year, too expensive, especially the midnight dinner was a desaster. If you want the beach from Patong and the night life near the place of the Hotel is perfect. The house music is playing up to 2:00 am, for us it was OK, with children you should consider.
Paul N. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2012
Nicely design hotel but horrible management

Good location, nice hotel design
4.7
Horrible experience to start with. No airport transfer arranged although requested upon booking. The bathroom is flooded and was told by their staff all their bathrooms are badly constructed and flooded after every bath. Bathroom hot water heater not working and notice that the housekeeping staff are not efficient. No water and tissue in the room. Staff overall not helpful
Joanne C. Families with older children Australia, January 1, 2012
Great hotel with large rooms and excellent service

handy location,friendly and caring staff,clean.
9.3
we loved this hotel. it was really handy to everywhere, great rooms, staff were helpful and friendly. wonderful pool and breakfast. we will definitely stay there next time we are in phuket.
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel was close to bangla road for night life, shopping, beach, massage shops, tour booking locations, grocery store and anything else was at your fingertips. great location and hotel. highly recommended.
Neesha V. Couples Australia, December 29, 2011
Very accomodating

pool was amazing and food was delicious
10
Best hotel we stayed in thailand. I have visited three times and will return again.
Yiding X. Families with young children Australia, December 29, 2011
Good location

Pool, location
7.7
Very central location. Very close to shopping and beach! Nice pool. Noise is not a big issue especially in Christmas!
Nightlife Tip: Banana night club!
Lee S. Solo travelers Canada, December 29, 2011
Busy tourist location, large room, nice pool

Good breakfast service
8
Stayed 10 nights. Good point location for travel to other islands.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lots of vendors for travel to other islands.
Tan E. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2011
Great location but not the best hotel around

Location
5.7
location of the hotel is quite good. opposite is patong beach, next to it is shops and food. however, all the shops beside seems to be selling the same things. my first impression of the hotel omg ! the exterior of the hotel was far beyond what i can imagine. there is no hotel name. nothing at all that i can imagine a hotel to be, especially for the price i pay for 2 nites. my order for the hotel is a deluxe room with twin bed. but! the hotel does not provide twin bed even if i request for one when i book ! as such, i have to share the bed. one word for it ! squeezy. the hotel staff did try to offer deluxe with pool view at a cost of addition bahts 250 per nite, but to my horror when i check the internet, agoda was having a 50% for deluxe with pool view! and is cheaper than what i pay for my pool. in that case, why should i pay extra for something that is worth cheaper! in any case, the room was alright! food at the hotel was also not bad. but the morning buffet was a bit disappointing!
Restaurant Tip: go to patong seafood restaurant just down the road. Cheap and good.
Thaiza C. Couples Brazil, December 26, 2011
good hotel but noise area

spacious rooms, good swimming pool
6
Rooms are big and clean and the swimming pool is beautiful but the area in Patong we found it to be too noisy.
Stephanie G. Couples France, December 26, 2011
Nice Hotel

Great Location
7.3
We stayed 2 night at this hotel for Xams, the hotel has been renovated recently so the rooms are really nice, modern and pretty big with Free wifi in the room which was really handy. However the staff were really rude, when we arrived we had to stay in the lobby for 20 minutes waiting cause they were really busy with others customers, waiting were not a problem its just the way they were, not a smile on they face and pretty aggressive, their english were really poor as well so it was hard to communicate with them. We got some issue with the wifi and had to deal with the reception again, we rung them up from the room and they just hung up on us. Plus one part of the hotel was still being renovated and we didn't know about it. However we have a nice stay the hotel is really central, 1 min from the beach, and closed to everything.
Natalie M. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 21, 2011
Beautiful hotel, amazing location, wonderful staff

Right on the beach and close to the action
9.7
Amazing pool with swim up bar. All of the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and highly recommend this Hotel:)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03