arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6159 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6159 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

3.3 mital D.
Portugal
April 03, 2013
Worst service in the history of hotel service
Location was good
Absolutely awful. We had a horrible view of pipes and rubbish despite asking for pool view. Despite being 2 of us, they only provided toiletries for 1 person and when we called reception, the woman argued with me about providing more. Service was appalling. We had to call them for towels and no one turned up. They just kept us waiting until we gave up. Same with the toiletries. Don’t bother asking for help. On our last day, we would have missed our flight had we waited for them. We booked a tour through them. Again awful service. They had us waiting in the wrong place for pick up. They told us lobby, when pick up was actually in the restaurant. Bathroom definitely needs renovating. I didn’t even want to touch the taps. The pool sticks. Really bad smell of sewage. All in all, worst hotel I ever stayed at. You can get much better for the money. No way is this 4 stars.

8.3 Andrew H.
Australia
April 03, 2013
Amazing pool and breakfast & next to night markets
Pool, breakfast n location
Been to a few hotels in patong and this certainly impressed!! It has recently undergone renovations and has an amazing outdoor area where the resort has a lagoon type pool in the middle. The breakfast was fantastic with excellent range of foods. The room aircon works really well. The bed mattress is hard but still comfortable... The hotel is near the beach and next to the night markets... Would defiantly return again... Great for families, couples and groups :)

4.7 judy T.
Australia
April 03, 2013
THE WORST STAY EVER,NEVER AGAIN
LOCATION, AND LEAVING
2hrs to check us in, aircon not working,finally got it going, fridge was a wine cooler, drinks were warm,even though i complained many times,that never changed, had to get carpenter to fix door. on check out over changed my grandson for phone calls.took nearly 1 hr to check out.and this was 4.30am, no-one else around, that left us late for airport, been to phuket 13 times , never any problems , stayed here as it just had renov. done . think they need to do again, other people had to move

6 juxiang Z.
China
April 03, 2013
it is a nice trip
service, facility, environment
it is nice, including environment,price ,service,andfacility.

3 Jeppe J.
United Arab Emirates
April 02, 2013
Disappointing rooms
Very nice pool area, close to the beach and away from the downtown madness
The hotel seemed unfinished upon arrival. The room was clean but not perfect, shower was full of limestone and bathroom . Bed is one of the worst I've tried. The breakfast included is okay but still not what you expect in Thailand... Room for improvement!!!

5 Rori H.
New Zealand
April 02, 2013
Fun times atthe pool
The pool , breakfast and room sizes
It was not the best as there was a lot work happen to the Hotel at the time

7.3 Ragan C.
United States
April 02, 2013
Nice hotel if you are set on staying in Patpong
Cleanliness, Pool, Proximity to area
Normally when we go to Phuket we stay near Kata or Karon beach, but we had in a bunch of guys from the US and they wanted to stay in Patpong. When we arrived at this hotel I was pleasantly surprised it was nice and clean. The rooms are decent size. The pool is large, lots of chairs, and good drinks from the bar. The beach is just across the street, though Patpong beach isn't very nice. Easy to arrange activities from there. Bangla Road is walking distance, but not so close that you hear noise all night.

6.3 michael M.
United States
April 02, 2013
Great value for your money
Right across from the beach and centrally located. Short walk to shopping and nightclubs.

9.3 Khan A.
Pakistan
March 29, 2013
Awesome with just few minutes walks from bech.....
Location, cleanliness and cusine of the restaurant.......

9 NG H.
Singapore
March 29, 2013
nice & quite with good swimming pool for my kids
close to beach, and Bangla street with lots of shops and resturant