or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4320 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4320)
Sort by:
Ferial G. Groups South Africa, November 19, 2011
Lovely hotel, service great, rooms spacious,clean

Position & modern
9.7
What pleasant experience! Staff were extremely helpful and pleasant. Rooms are spacious and clean. The idea of being a stone's throw from the beach is enough reason to return.
Shopping Tip: Sellers can be quite forceful and abrupt, don't reply if you're not interested, just move on and deal with the friendly one's
David D. Couples Australia, November 19, 2011
Recommended Hotel

New, beautiful place, great service, good location
10
Lovley place to stay, recommend it to everyone. It has a good location and a beautiful lagoon style swimming pool. service is excellent and the breakfast is really nice.
Shopping Tip: When bataring, offer to pay only half of the price and walk away if thery do not agree.
Nicole D. Couples Australia, November 18, 2011
great location

the pool
7.7
the rooms were a bit small but nice. the breakfast was good and service was okay. the pool at the hotel is beautiful and is the highlight of this hotel. the location is great central to everything. i would stay here again.
Gregory D. Groups Australia, November 16, 2011
great location but rooms were small

pool,friendly helpful staff, nice view
8
great spot rooms are small and basic considering the add said deluxe room. all the staff we encountered were frindly and helpful especially the younger man working at the pool bar as he helped me recharge my local pre-paid phone many times and was always willing to assist us during our stay.
Mark G. Couples New Zealand, November 16, 2011
great stay

location
9
after staying at another hotel in patong for 5 nights which was very disapointing the baan laimi was fantastic !! great location across from the beach 5 minute walk to bangla road , nice large rooms , and a great breakfast love the place will be back
Restaurant Tip: walk across the road and onto the beach about a km along there are little restarunts serveing meals seated on the waters edge fantastic ! or if you want a great steak try the chigargo steak house about 300metres back towards bangla rd on the esplande
Diana C. Groups Brunei Darussalam, November 16, 2011
Great location but don't expect too much

Location n external look
6
location was one of the best but the room condition was not what i had expected as shown in the pic.the flooring of the room was worn out. bathroom toilet bowl was dirty and the taps look at is it has never been cleaned. and worst of all there was a smell in the room.
Lynley G. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 15, 2011
One of the nicest Hotels I have stayed in

Superb views large room
10
I was a little hesitant when I booked this hotel due to other reviews, but that all changed once I arrived. My room looked both over the pool and fantastic views to the beach from the balcony. The room was large with king bed and sofa. This hotel is very clean, the restaurant serving lovely food, breakfast was all you needed with a good selection. My daughter and her partner were staying at another resort further towards Bangla Road, and after 2 nights they moved to this hotel which was far superior. They have a band playing every night at the restaurant which for the first night seemed very loud from my room, but I thought this is Phuket after all where they party all night - so I still managed to sleep soundly every night. A short walk to Bangla Road, Burger King, Pizza Company and everything else so close by. You can get around the main area of Patong by Tuk Tuk for 200 baht
Hotel Feature Tip: Go for the Deluxe pool view rooms as the pool area is just amazing so the views are very relaxing.
Sachin D. Couples New Zealand, November 14, 2011
good hotel but noisy because of live band

good rooms, breakfast ok, staff nice, good menu
9.3
gret place to stay, right across the beach. go here if you are a party animal, not for business, strictly party :)
Nightlife Tip: Close to every possible kind of nightlife :) Party on
Erryn I. Couples November 14, 2011
Perfect Patong Location

Location, large rooms, pool
10
the perfect patong hotel. located in the middle of the busy beach road, a short walk to the nightlife of bang-la road and the markets. rooms are clean, modern and large. buffet breakfast has lots of choices and changes daily. i highly reccomend this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: A visit to Bang-La Road is a must
Richard S. Solo travelers Canada, November 13, 2011
Very good.

Great location, nice rooms, clean, great pool
8
i stayed her a week in november 2011. this is a 4* hotel, meaning it's very nice but service is minimal. it's brand new, the rooms are nice, clean, modern tv, free wi-fi (though doesn't work in the room). the breakfast buffet is not good. it's probably worth the couple bucks it costs just so you can grab some food in the am without having to find a restaurant. i would stay here again if the price was right.
Travel tip: Great location: across from the beach, 5 minute walk to Bangla.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06