arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6162 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6162 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

6.3 burak O.
Turkey
March 27, 2013
Hotel is good but my room near the dinning area
Hotel is good
Hotel is good but my room near the dinning area because of on night start the music 07:00am1200am music very high and we dont sleep

5.7 Robyn G.
Australia
March 27, 2013
Comfortable rooms but busy hotel
Location, pool and room service

4 Michael B.
United States
March 27, 2013
It was not good the rooms were old and noisy
location location
The hotel put us ina room next to a band that played until 12 every night and it was noisy. The room was old and not good. The bed was 2 twin beds and that is not what we ordered

8.7 Nariman J.
Russia
March 26, 2013
Great hotel for relaxing
Location-Great Pool-Dinnig

8 Joanne P.
Australia
March 26, 2013
Beautiful nice breakfast, pool not so good 4 young
Breakfast staff
I loved staying at the baan laimai but the pool wasn't great for young kids it was more for older people relaxing as not very deep, I would stay there again but not with the kids, overall nice hotel and nice staff

8.7 Karolina B.
Australia
March 26, 2013
Excellent location and great value for money
Pool, location, value for money!

7 kristian N.
Australia
March 26, 2013
Nice hotel, awesome location
Close to beach, awesome pool and everything you could want to see and do in patong is walking distance away.

4 Paul C.
Australia
March 26, 2013
Great holiday, hotel a bit of a disappointment
The pool and rooms are nice
There seems to be no consistency here, the hot water doesn't work very well, checkin and check out are a nightmare, taking way longer than necessary and the staff are generally unhelpful. Some days my room was not made up until after 5pm and had to request someone to attend to it. The wifi there is also pretty useless. All in all it really isn't worth the money.

5.7 TAN H.
Singapore
March 25, 2013
nice breakfast and big premises
loaction, food, swimming pool

6.3 Donald S.
United States
March 25, 2013
Nice hotel but the staff where terrible.
location was just right
The stay was okay. Will not stay there again. Staff not very helpful, have to carry your own bags to and from the room. When got there could not check in till late. Not very professional