or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4821 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4821)
Sort by:
Ching K. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2014
Excellent locations and great for families

It has great "family" facilities. Kids love the huge pool... The hotel is situation right across Patong beach, very convenient. There's a 7-11 and convenient store just round the corner from
9.7
Vincent C. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2014
..2nd time here, still as good..

location, pool & ambience
6.7
..baan laimai did not disappoint again..however, there's an obvious shortage of staff as the reception counter was always short-handed and house-keeping is only done around 3-4pm for all my 3 days there..
Kathleen H. Couples Australia, December 10, 2014
Holiday

Hotel location, easy walking to Bangla Road, friendly staff,
7.3
Very comfortable, though disappointed that I had to contact housekeeping on 3 occasions to clean the room after 4.30pm in the afternoon after being out all day when all you want to do is freshen up before going out for dinner.
Neil C. Families with older children Australia, December 10, 2014
Good value great location

Location Pool Food
8.3
Excellent
Harvey D. Families with older children Singapore, December 8, 2014
Rooms view did not match booking

Location, big spacious rooms and good swimming pool
5.7
My stay was below expectation, the sea view rooms were blocked by palm trees, there was no sea view as per booking. The second room allocated to us was only available @3.30pm. The booking stated room availability @2pm. The counter is under manned and some of the staff are not polite and unwilling to do a little extra for hotel guest. The rooms were not cleaned on a daily basis, guests were asked to call house keeping to clean the rooms, even when we called, the rooms were not cleaned up. I will not be recommending anyone to stay at this hotel again.
Rudianto T. Couples Indonesia, December 7, 2014
Unforgettable honeymoon moment

1. The pool is amazing, 2. Location is very strategic, across Patong beach, 3. Breakfast menu suits my tounge
8.3
I was ordering for deluxe room and being upgraded into deluxe room with pool view. The pool view is amazing, absolutely the main attraction of this hotel. I also get a higher level room so there's no noise problem at night. Location is just perfect to walk to Bangla Road, to the mall Jungceylon, and the night market Banzaan. Hotel price is quite high but with with promo price is quite interesting value for money. Unfortunately, staff is a little bit lacking, receptionist were not too friendly and housekeeping forgot to give complementary mineral water twice.
Peter T. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Simply Asian

The hotel staff is simply helpful, courteous and always armed with readily smile when they greet us. The room is clean, well air-conditioned and the ambience of the hotel is inviting.
10
I enjoyed my stay at Baan Laimai Hotel. I'll give them thumb 's up for the hotel staff that's ever ready to assist and never fail to wear a smile as they serve the guests. Checking in and checking out of the hotel are hassle free due to the efficiency of the front desk staff. In addition, they can communicate in a fairly well command of English. The hotel ambience is inviting coupled with well equipped facilities shown online like the restaurant, pool and the gym. The breakfast served is well spread from Asian to Western choices. The food at the restaurant is commendable from one that comes from The land of gourmet paradise, Penang. Though Patong Beach is full of life , day or night but I'm simply blessed with my room that is free from noise pollution.As this hotel is not for the tight budget travellers, the guests here are rather conservative and not offensive to others. I'll definitely stay at this hotel in my next visit. Nonetheless , I would love to see certain improvement from the hotel (more so from The Tourism Board of Thailand) where they must protect their guests from the unscrupulous tour agents. I was one of the victims. In addition , the rude and brazen masseurs with nasty remarks when you ignore them will only tarnish the image of Phuket . All in all , I choose to ignore the negatives and simply let my hair down in this enchanting Patong Beach.
Christine O. Couples Australia, December 5, 2014
A few days at Baan Laimai Beach Resort

Location, value, hotel amenities
9
This Hotel is a fine value for money hotel. Rooms are large, basic but without frills. The pool view rooms are best as the others in the older part of the hotel would be noisy with Resturant music noise at night. Hotel has fitness room and large foyer and lounge areas. The pool and sun baking area ares are excellent. The breakfast is good with a large selection of international foods that will suite most tastes. Breakfast venue overlooks the ocean. Hotel has free WiFi including in room. Cable TV has 50 channels but no western news stations ie BBC World News, CNN etc. A-+ the Australian channel was available only a very small part of the time. This is a no smoking hotel but some nationalities seem to have difficulty in understanding what this means. The staff are excellent being efficient and friendly. Best of all is the location. Walking distance to major attractions, and just across the road from from the now cleaned up beach and foreshore area.
Brittany C. Couples Australia, December 4, 2014
britt currans stay

pool, location and staff friendliness
9
Impeccible
Selamat H. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2014
Wonderful Experience 👍

Location is good, room are spacious, clean & nice. Service Crew were excellent
9.7
It's was a fantastic experience, will recommend to all my friends those coming to Phuket.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01