Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 5447 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5447)
Sort by:
Wai M. Groups Myanmar, August 11, 2015
Not Bad but not so good

swimming pool & location
6
Report this review
Kevin C. Groups Indonesia, August 11, 2015
Good location, but staff is unfriendly

Location, facilities, food
7.3
Stay in general was not bad, but the hotel staff was unfriendly. Staff was not really helpful in giving suggestions on places of interest.
Report this review
Chwee T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2015
Good location

Good location, good food and great staff
9
Report this review
Amy C. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2015
Comfortable Stay at Baan Laimai

Food, Dinning and Spacious Room
8
The reception for guest check in was slow due to not enough staffs. The Wifi was bad - no WIFI in public area and guest rooms.
Report this review
Varun M. Families with young children India, August 10, 2015
Excellent stay. Next to the beach and Bangla road.

Excellent location, great rooms and ambience, good food
9.3
Excellent. Got more that what I expected. Located in the most happening area of Patong beach, good food, great ambience, rooms
Report this review
Wei S. Groups Malaysia, August 9, 2015
very good location

Location, ambience and swimming pool
8.7
The hotel is situated right infront of the beach, very good location, very relaxed and cozy deco.
Report this review
Wee W. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2015
Not VEry Good hotel .... BUT SOLID HOTEL

location and cleaniness and view
9.3
SOLID hotel in Phuket .. been my 2nd stay there . will be there again on my next trip . very near to all shops and things .. mini mart just below and beside ...
Report this review
Mark H. Couples Australia, August 7, 2015
Not such a great experience

Location, leaving it and room maintenance staff
4.7
The rooms air conditioning broke down repeatedly which made the stay uncomfortable on a daily basis, my Thai girlfriend was subjected to frequent harassment by hotel security who treated her like a local bar girl. Whilst I do not begrudge the bar girls a right to earn an income the hotel security should treat all female customers with a mandatory level of respect, and not single out Thai females only with disdain and contempt. The reception staff were excellent but the room service food was not good and I would not stay again.
Report this review
Sung T. Families with young children South Korea, August 5, 2015
Never visit again

location is upside of this resort.
6
I stayed deluxe room and I couldnt turn off air conditional althouth my baby felt cold as floor is covered with dew if I turn off air conditonal. Extremely humid. During my stay I experienced total black out . I understood as all Patong area lost electricity at that time. However electricity was recovered for entire resort very soon but my room. After 10 minute, I called reception and requested to do something and fix my room. They said yes and they will. Long time I waited and nothing happend. I accompanied 20 month baby. Baby endured long time darkness and bagan to cry and screaming. I called reception again and complained why nobody is coming. Can you emagine their reaction? Receptionist did shout "okay okay yes yes yes I will send electrician !!!!!" I have stayed more than 50 hotels and resorts around world thus far, but this kind of treatment is first time. Finally electrician did swing by my room and reinstated after more than 30 minutes.
Report this review
Abdullah A. Groups Kuwait, August 4, 2015
Good Staff and Service

Swimming Pool, Lobby, Rooms and Location
3.7
We like this hotel very much. Good Service and Staff in Reception is Good especially Filipino staff's. Good english skills. can give your needs.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03