or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4310 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4310)
Sort by:
Tony R. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2014
Great stay in comfortable hotel in great location

Pool, location & Food
8.3
Our stay was great we loved the location the pool and how clean everything was, the staff where also very accommodating.
Mui K. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2014
Nice Pool but Room is ok only.

Nice Pool, Near to beach, shopping areas and restaurants
6.7
Room is ok. Floor is a bit dirty. Showerhead dropped off while bathing. Pool is very nice for swimming and chilling.
Supawat C. Groups Thailand, July 11, 2014
nice stafff,good service.

location
4
Scott L. Couples Australia, July 11, 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Location, Pools and Cleanliness
8
I would recommend this hotel for any couple looking for accommodation not too close to the busy nightlife. Situated right opposite the beach and within close proximity to shopping, I would happily stay here again.
Samuel L. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2014
Good location, free upgrade, nice room

.
8
Good location right next to the beach. We got a free upgrade to deluxe room which was nice. However there was a cockroach in the room which appeared from time to time, but did not cause any trouble. Room was otherwise clean, but no bathtub in the toilet. An unpleasant encounter was at the end of our stay when we waited 30 mins while they checked our room for checkout. It was probably done pretty fast but we were left there waiting without notice. The poor command of English by the counter staff did not help.
Annie M. Couples Australia, July 9, 2014
Beautiful pools and lovely surroundings

Pool was amazing, centrally located
8.3
Stay was lovely and relaxing
Melissa T. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2014
Value for money and great location!

The beach is directly opposite, the bar at the pool n the staff at the pool bar!
8.3
Fantastic! Got the beach right in front and some staffs even recognises us since it's our second time here!Feels like home..
Scott H. Families with older children Australia, July 7, 2014
Great location, pool and facilities were very good

Location, pool, location
8.3
Every thing for our 12 day holiday was perfect. Check in was easy, the room was clean and we had awesome ocean views. The pool was crystal clean and we always found a son lounge.
Ovinderjeet S. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Fun gateway for short trip holiday

Centrally located and nice pool
8.3
Very good lovely place enjoyable will recommend to tore people
Fu K. Groups Hong Kong, July 6, 2014
Location good, near paring beach, many food

Herbal tea, swimming pool, nice view
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02