Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 5388 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5388)
Sort by:
Farida S. Groups Thailand, July 10, 2015
nice

services, area, people
10
Cool
Report this review
Gerlie M. Groups Philippines, July 8, 2015
Great

Very near to the beach
8.7
Report this review
Chen M. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2015
A comfortable stay as always

location, service and pool!
9.3
I travel to Phuket at least 4 times a year and never failed to stay here. This time round, service at the reception was outstanding and seemed to be a new face that was serving us. Checked with us on special request and all. Buffet breakfast spread can be better though - the waffle served for 3 days was a tad disappointing.
Report this review
Leo Z. Groups Philippines, July 8, 2015
Great place for big groups to chillaxssss😍😍😍

Big rooms , nice pool , and location is good..
8
We had a great time staying at the hotel .. the WIFI was a bit slow though.. I love the room that I stayed with the once that are facing the pool side were really good.. I love the swimming pool.. In general.. I was happy with my stay..
Report this review
Blake H. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2015
Amazing facilities n great service Prime location

Facilities, pool bar, location
10
Perfect
Report this review
Flavio L. Solo travelers Italy, July 5, 2015
Staff unfriendly

the room was big and clean and the bed comfortable
5
Unfortunately I found that the staff was very unfriendly and is quite uncommon in Thailand. I felt like they didn't care about my staying. The room was ok, but I won't return there or I won't suggest to go there.
Report this review
Teck W. Groups Malaysia, July 4, 2015
Nice location clean room satisfied

environment location room
8.7
awesome
Report this review
Rebecca L. Solo travelers Australia, July 4, 2015
Paradise in patong

Location- its so close to all the shops and attractions in patong! Its also beachfront !! The hotel pool is amazing and has a pool bar too! The resort itself is bery spacious also.
8
We had a wonderful stay. The hotel itself has no faults and is very enjoyable. The rooms are large and have all the basics you require - and excellant aircon. The location is in the heart of patong and is very convenient. However i would only recomend staying a few nights in patong and then heading to other parts of phuket - as patong is rather intense and aimed at purely bringkng in tourists.
Report this review
Ernst J. Couples Norway, July 3, 2015
Paradise

Friendly staff, good pool, good location
9.3
Had a great stay, higly recomend😊
Report this review
Thomas B. Groups United Kingdom, July 3, 2015
Comfortable and good location

Big rooms, big swimming pool, good location
9
The rooms, swimming pool and location are this hotels best assets. The swimming pool is HUGE and there is a pool bar. In the restaurant, the food was ok but really over priced. The location is near the beach. This is a large hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08