Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 5394 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5394)
Sort by:
Li H. Families with older children China, July 20, 2015
离海滩很近不错总体满意

卫生很好 离海滩很近 每天都有clean room staff are nice
8
near sea beach and staff are nice.but sometimes wifi is not working.pool is perfect and room clean is nice.everything is good except wifi
Report this review
Peter D. Couples Australia, July 16, 2015
A fabulous resort with everything you need

Fabulous pool. Fabulous staff. Fabulous location
10
As a return customer I cannot rate baan Lamai highly enough, the core of this hotel is the wonderful and always helpful friendly staff.. Having stayed elsewhere on the island, this place is my " go to" no other hotel gets a look in
Report this review
Pojaman D. Families with older children Thailand, July 16, 2015
Very good place for your holiday

Location, Pool, Staff
8.7
Overall is very good. Very good location, from the hotel to the beach is just cross the road. In the morning, you can have breakfast and see the beach. At night there is live music at the restaurant in front of the hotel, the food is good but hotel price (a bit expensive). There is a big pool with Jaguzzi which is very relax. We stayed at Deluxe room, the room was quite big and comfortable. Staff were friendly especially Thai Staff. There is a good carpark so no worry if you drive. They quite strict with the check in - out time. If you would like to check in early, you need to pay 2500 baht. We will still comeback here next time. Since it's value for money.
Report this review
Gholamreza F. Families with young children Australia, July 13, 2015
-0

Baan Laimai Beach Resort
2.7
so bad
Report this review
Farida S. Groups Thailand, July 10, 2015
nice

services, area, people
10
Cool
Report this review
Gerlie M. Groups Philippines, July 8, 2015
Great

Very near to the beach
8.7
Report this review
Chen M. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2015
A comfortable stay as always

location, service and pool!
9.3
I travel to Phuket at least 4 times a year and never failed to stay here. This time round, service at the reception was outstanding and seemed to be a new face that was serving us. Checked with us on special request and all. Buffet breakfast spread can be better though - the waffle served for 3 days was a tad disappointing.
Report this review
Leo Z. Groups Philippines, July 8, 2015
Great place for big groups to chillaxssss😍😍😍

Big rooms , nice pool , and location is good..
8
We had a great time staying at the hotel .. the WIFI was a bit slow though.. I love the room that I stayed with the once that are facing the pool side were really good.. I love the swimming pool.. In general.. I was happy with my stay..
Report this review
Blake H. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2015
Amazing facilities n great service Prime location

Facilities, pool bar, location
10
Perfect
Report this review
Flavio L. Solo travelers Italy, July 5, 2015
Staff unfriendly

the room was big and clean and the bed comfortable
5
Unfortunately I found that the staff was very unfriendly and is quite uncommon in Thailand. I felt like they didn't care about my staying. The room was ok, but I won't return there or I won't suggest to go there.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05