My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4266 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4266)
Sort by:
Tedja H. Groups Indonesia, July 2, 2014
First time stay in baanlaimai the price is cheap

Great swimming pool, near beach, in the central patong
6.3
Room standard without window is old room, no lift, difficult to handcarry luggage
Kinta P. Groups Indonesia, July 2, 2014
The stay was amazing. A short memorable holiday.

Beach, central location, facilities
8.3
Great stay enjoying beach, pool and nightlife. Near to Jungceylon shopping mall
Ian M. Groups United Kingdom, July 1, 2014
Quick break for a relaxing weekend

Good location, nice swimming pools, very close to beach
7.7
This was great value for money however still needs improvements. Great location and swimming pools. Check in was slow and only one staff dealing with check in, enquiries and telephone. I had a swimming pool view and looked towards building. There were other rooms available with better view so not sure why I wasn't offered these rooms. Room felt a bit damp but plenty of space and comfortable. I will stay here again based on the value and swimming pool area
Ann N. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2014
nice big swimming pool & room

friendly staffs, near beach & big swimmin gpool
8
Great staffs & nice pool. Very near beach, jus across the street. Good massage shop and food behind the hotel. fast room service.
Juan L. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Nice to stay!

friendly staff, big and clean room
6
I have booked 2 rooms, one room for us, another room for my friends. I feel my room is big and clean, I satisfy it. But my friend's room arranged to last room, which is near the pub area, make them cannot sleep well whole night. Next time, visit this hotel again, cannot choose the room near the pub area.
James P. Groups Philippines, June 28, 2014
Nice!

Value, Near Beach, Comfort
8.3
Dung L. Families with young children Vietnam, June 28, 2014
Wonderful trip

Beautiful swimming pool, good location, friendly staff
7.7
We had very good time during stayed in Baan Laimai Beach Resort
Ryan B. Groups Australia, June 27, 2014
Awesome hotel, love Phuket & Pi Pi...

Staff and service Pool Location
9.3
Awesome, just wished your water features worked would have been magical.
John Y. Groups Australia, June 26, 2014
Ok for the money. 3 star standard at best

Beach Pool Room size Room clean
4.7
Bad Internet , need to religion every 5 min. No hot water and low low water pressure barley able to shower. Noisey at night.
Vernon S. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2014
Good for location and ambience

Location, swimming pool and ambience
8
I booked to go on a Sunday to Wednesday (Deluxe pool view) but decided to go earlier so I booked Friday to Sunday in a separate booking. However I booked Deluxe without pool view by mistake for Fri to Sunday. The counter staff had no solution for me when I said that it will be a hassle to change room. She quoted me half the price of a room night for an upgrade for Fri to Sun. I didn't feel it was worth it. Otherwise, everything in the room was good. Try not to pick a room too close to the beach side as it will be next to the atrium restaurant. This is because in the evenings, there is a band there and you will have music blasting till mid night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06