Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s club
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
5816 reviews

3641 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5816)
Sort by:
Marianne O. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2016
good location and nice hotel

location food staff
9.7
it was great!!will go back again!
Report this review
Mehmood S. Couples India, January 19, 2016
Nice hotel ,, but bit expensive for the facilities

Location , swimming pool , break fast
6.3
Nice ,, But bit expensive for facilities given .
Report this review
Glenn L. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2016
Good Beach Resort

Location, Pool, Staff
9.7
It was a fun filled week in Phuket
Report this review
Lisa M. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2016
Cold Showers & So So Service

Location, Lobby, & Restaurant
7.3
It was just so so. Based on the beauty of the lobby and pool area your expectations are high, but the room is ok at best and we never were able to have a hot shower since the water was always cold. I had booked a balcony room and they didn't have one so they gave me an "upgrade" to a poolside room but it was noisy as heck being on the second floor over the pool. Not an "upgrade" in my opinion. After lots of travel through Thailand in Bangkok and Koh Lanta in smaller hotels, staying at the beautiful Baan Laimai was a letdown. When we checked out they made me document why I was checking out early (had a 2am flight out) and then they accused me of stealing a laundry bag (really?!) and I had to write "I didn't steal it" on a form in triplicate. I wouldn't stay again.
Report this review
Jiyoun W. Couples South Korea, January 13, 2016
Good location and lovely condition

Location, clean, breakfast
9.7
This place has great atmosphere. Good service, location, and nice pool. We're really enjoyed in here.
Report this review
James K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2016
Best Location and good staff

friendly staff, good location and nice rooms ( window)
8.7
Report this review
Guy L. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2016
Decent rooms, but staf service is slow

Location, pool, size of rooms
6
OK rooms, but very dark and the staff service was slow always. Half the time you would call reception and they don't even answer. Location however excellent
Report this review
Aakarsh R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2016
Eh. Skip if you can.

Location. Location. Location.
5.7
Piss poor service. Make you wait for everything. No food in the room cuz the number is busy. Reception doesn't want to help at all. Housekeeping doesn't want to help. You call and call and they keep ignoring you. Tourist counter doesn't want to help you book a cab. Like, no one wants to help at all and if you aren't forceful, nobody does a thing. Ugh. Waste of money. Wouldn't recommend.
Report this review
Leah S. Couples Australia, January 11, 2016
pretty happy

location, pool, staff
8.3
The hotels location is amazing ! couldn't ask for a better spot. all food was great ! and staff looked great and treated us well. we felt safe and happy. we paid for a pool access room. rooms are ok, a tad tired. there is no where to hang anything up to dry, and bathroom walls are all see through. that is the only downfall of this hotel.
Report this review
Benjamin H. Groups Australia, January 8, 2016
Rude staff

location.
5
Reception staff were rude and unattentive. Security would not let me into my room after forgetting room key. Tried to scam me for 1000 thb just to get to reception. Won't stay here again
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 3641 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06