Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6297 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6297 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Cindy T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Holiday Trip with Friends
This is our first time staying in this hotel at Phuket. We were very pleased with the hotel scenery and it look exactly like the photo posted in agoda. hotel facilities were a bit run down, example jacuzzi can only be used at one location. The others were malfunction. Hotel breakfast were disappointing as there was not much variety offered and not tasty through out our 5 days stay. Hotel location was a bonus and near to beach, walking distance to shopping centre which took us around 15 mins. Hotel Staffs are friendly and we were greeted with smile daily. I might considered to stay here again due to the great location and big hotel room.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Alice T. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Near beach
Just in front of Patong beach . Along the street, are many restaurant ,Thai and western type. Massage is one you must try at phuket. Big hotel ,nice design and very relax hanging around the lobby area. Everything is ok . Just that I'm a little disappointed because the counter staffs is not able to put my 2 bookings at the same building. My children have to stay at a far walking distance to the opposite front building. The walking corridor lighting is very dim and quiet.
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Adamson E. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
additional booking
i had to add a booking for my kids...i got 3 previous reviews...nice!
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Adamson E. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Everything are nice
Nice location, nice facility, nice people, nice food...
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Adamson E. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nice hotel during our stay in Phuket
It is our first time in Phuket and we have no idea for a place to stay. So we just booked based on what we read in the reviews. We are not disappointed at all and we like the place and if ever we are going back to Phuket, this hotel will be my first choice. There were reviews that says noisy but what can you expect in the area that is meant for happy hour.
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Nurul I. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Fair hotel
Wifi connection was bad, Breakfast menu were same everyday.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Marc K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Beach Life
Walk across to the beach. Great hotel.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

heow K. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Floor and staff
The wood floor will wet when your aircorn is warm, is not comfortable when walking. When check out before 12pm they will call u , and when u ready to go out (before 12pm) they come your room and open the door directly. The bath equipment is rusty
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Veronica W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
dirty
Our room was full of mosquitoes and the room was not clean. We have stayed here before and it was great. But not this time.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

THIM L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
not recommend
I stay 4 night in this hotel.Every night live band playing noise intrusive till midnight.The pool was great but most of the spa jets not working only for decorate.The room is old especially a lot of damages at ceiling.Bathroom hot shower is not working well and many damages on wall and shower area.Shower had very weak water supply.Poor wifi connection must turning on and off multiple times to link wifi.Some guest smoking in the pool and lead to cigarette soot drop in the pool but hotel pool's staff act like invisible.I in doubt is this 4 star hotel?
Reviewed April 25, 2016