My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4266 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4266)
Sort by:
Oscar P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2011
Beautiful Hotel Great Location

Location was absolutely amazing!
8.7
The hotel is very beautiful with a large and terrific pool. Location wise you are close to everything going on in Patong and it is very easy to get to this hotel. Right across the street is Patong Beach and it is definitely worthwhile. Checking in takes some time, but definitely worth it.
Oscar P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2011
Beautiful Hotel Great Location

Location was absolutely amazing!
8.7
Beautiful hotel and fantastic location. Right next to a lot of nightlife and known by every cab driver. Will definitely stay here next time I am in Patong area.
Hilmi F. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location
7.7
I had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Service is reliable. Very good location and nice view of the beach.
Kaushik M. Couples India, October 6, 2011
Lovely Location

Good Location,
6.7
the hotel has a great location but we have a few complains to make: 1. the room allotted to us was jut behind the reception, was it becasue we had booked a room without breakfast. it was always noisy with people moving all around. 2. the staffs need proper training, some of them does not know behaviour with guests.
Hotel Feature Tip: Overall a good hotel, avoid any room on the ground floor.
Mui L. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2011
Great location with big room!

Big room with big balcony (very nice pool view)
7
Good for leisure stay not recommended for Corporate group.
Ross F. Groups Canada, October 5, 2011
good location, okay room

location
7
the hotel room my friend and i stayed was in the building currently getting renovated. there were lots of ants crawling up the wall coming out of outlets. it didn't help that it rained during our entire stay in phuket.
Michael P. Solo travelers Australia, October 4, 2011
Nice hotel, But under going renovations.

Live music at night and short walk to the beach.
6
My first time at patong beach.Enjoyed my stay at the hotel and would stay at this hotel due to nice room size.Everyone was nice and there english was very good.
Nightlife Tip: Have a good look around at night as there is alot to see there.My trip was only short(2 days) but always something to do there.
Daniel D. Couples Austria, October 3, 2011
Location is probably the only really good thing

Location
5.3
The hotel is ok if you dont want to sleep and are only at Patong for a party. The rooms are very basic even if you get a delux. The hotel is in need of a desperate upgrade if they want to attract customers in future. The only positive i see is the location as you are right on Patong main beach so all the little markets and stalls are right at your doorstep. They have a band playing everynight in the foyer area so dont expect to go to bed early. Hotel is good for Party goers only. Not couples wanting a romantic time during the night. Buffet breakfast is average. Not alot of options to choose from.
Leanne F. Groups Australia, October 2, 2011
rooms were disgusting & in poor condition

location but nothing else
4
the staff were not helpful at all &on arrival we were sent to our rooms without assistance with bags etc & the rooms we were put in were disgusting with a view out the back door of what looked like the bronx with mould & filth running down the walls.... after much difficulty & arguing we were moved to the seaview rooms which were in better condition but we werent advised that out the front of these rooms in the hotel a live band played til 1am every night so little sleep was gotten by us all!!!! & we were charged an additional $100 for the 6 nights to have these rooms. overall i would never recommend nor stay at this hotel ever again dont be decieved by the picture it is nothing at all like them.
Joanne G. Families with older children Australia, October 2, 2011
great location

Best position in Patong
10
The Hotel is under construction and when finished will be a fantastic resort. We stayed in the old section which is not very appropriate for families as the walls are paper thin and you can hear everything from your neighbours, (and I mean Everything). the pool is great and the breakfast is fabulous, I would recommend staying in the new section.
Shopping Tip: The markets behind the resort are the best in Patong>

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06