or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4530 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4530)
Sort by:
Thaiza C. Couples Brazil, December 26, 2011
good hotel but noise area

spacious rooms, good swimming pool
6
Rooms are big and clean and the swimming pool is beautiful but the area in Patong we found it to be too noisy.
Stephanie G. Couples France, December 26, 2011
Nice Hotel

Great Location
7.3
We stayed 2 night at this hotel for Xams, the hotel has been renovated recently so the rooms are really nice, modern and pretty big with Free wifi in the room which was really handy. However the staff were really rude, when we arrived we had to stay in the lobby for 20 minutes waiting cause they were really busy with others customers, waiting were not a problem its just the way they were, not a smile on they face and pretty aggressive, their english were really poor as well so it was hard to communicate with them. We got some issue with the wifi and had to deal with the reception again, we rung them up from the room and they just hung up on us. Plus one part of the hotel was still being renovated and we didn't know about it. However we have a nice stay the hotel is really central, 1 min from the beach, and closed to everything.
Natalie M. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 21, 2011
Beautiful hotel, amazing location, wonderful staff

Right on the beach and close to the action
9.7
Amazing pool with swim up bar. All of the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and highly recommend this Hotel:)
Jasvin K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2011
Very nice hotel with best location

Location is great
7
i love my stay at baan lai mai. the hotel is very nice and the best thing is it's location. would definitely stay here again
Doris W. Families with older children Canada, December 20, 2011
Good location but hotel under construction

Very near Patong beach (directly opposite)
7.3
We were shocked to find out that part of the hotel was under construction. The discounted deal we signed up for was in the old wing, in the middle of the construction site, and it was extremely noisy and dirty. So we had to pay an extra (approximately) per room per night to move to the newly constructed wing, which was significantly better. Other than having a lot of mosquitos, the new rooms are pretty decent - view of the swimming pool from the balcony, comfortable size, and clean toilets.
Travel tip: Bring insect repellent.
Stephen N. Groups United Kingdom, December 19, 2011
Right on the beach

Very clean complex
8
Very enjoyable time. Just along the stree from main action. All in walking distance. But far enough away from the noise. Hotel was very quiet when we were there. Construction work going in behind hotel, didn't bother us. Clean and spacious rooms.
Morgan H. Couples United States of America, December 18, 2011
Beautiful resort in the midst of busy Patong.

Location in Patong center. Pool and swim up bar. Good price
8.3
We booked a superior room without window for a reduced price online and were very happy with the quality of the resort for the price we paid. We would not have wanted to pay full price here though. Although the hotel was under quite a bit of construction in the back of the resort and we had one of the older rooms that was not yet renovated we were very happy with the cleanliness of the resort and the perfect location of this hotel wich is located in the center of Patong, just across from the beach. The pool area and deck is perfect to relax and catch some sun while planning our excursions around the island. We would stay here again.
Sarah J. Couples Australia, December 18, 2011
It was nice but not worth the money.

It was very central.
4.7
The service was horrific throughout our stay. I asked a month prior if we could be situated in a quite room, when we got there they had placed us in a room right next to the band that plays loudly till midnight. So we asked to move and they upgraded us which was very nice. The night before we left I payed the bill & asked for a wake up call to ensure we catch our flight on tim & a taxi. We never got a call, luckily I happened to wake up! At this stage we had an hour and a half to catch our plane. We quickly packed, showered and ran down stairs. When I asked where's the cab?.... No one had booked one! So we just went on the street and payed double just to get to the airport as quickly as possible. Not impressed overall.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Karon beach 10 minute scooter ride was very great to see and spend the day.
Jeremy K. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2011
Great location.

Directly infront of Patong Beach
8.7
Great stay overall. Rooms were clean and well maintained. Hotel is located directly infront of Patong Beach, and 5 mins walk to Blanga Road where all the night activities were. Great value for money.
Peter B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2011
Good hotel, but not for travellers with children

Great pool and near to the beach & Patong's happenings
7.3
The hotel room is nice all round. However, the hotel does not have children amenities or playroom/area.
Nightlife Tip: Near to all the happenings at Patong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02