or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5001 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5001)
Sort by:
Yongjie X. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2012
Great location and nice pool in the hotel but...

Big swimming pool, literally at the door step. Right opposite Patong beach!
6.3
Everything's good, room is pleasant, toilet is spacious, hot water more than cold water. Except the receptionist staff brings the land of smile to shame. Hardly felt being welcomed by all the staff except the bell boy who kept the luggages for us. Waited an hour to get checked in, which is actually quite lucky for us, as I saw guest waiting at the lobby till 5pm, which by the way is extremely hot area as there is no fan at all. Nevertheless for the promo price, the pool, the location, I can do with the poor service. Renovations work still going on at the time of this posting.
Travel tip: Pls do not bother asking the staff or the tour booth for any trips or even booking of the minibus to the airport. Their prices are higher than any of the tour booths along the road. Just ask a few and you will get the rough cost for er. going for a trekking trip or visit beaches, as well as booking mini bus to send you back to the airport.
Hani H. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2012
Fun, tranquil and interesting stay

Close to the beach and nightlife of Bangla Road
8.3
Easy to access to the beach and also to the main road (Jungcelyon area). Introverted courtyard, secluded from the noise of Phuket's nightlife. Interesting big pool with a pool bar and water jet. Huge, kept clean room with wood floor. If you choose not to visit the Bangla Road, there is life band played every night at the hotel's restaurant.
Jose C. Families with young children Philippines, April 1, 2012
Great location Hotel near to everything

Swimming Pool, near to many restaaurants and beach
7.7
family enjoyed so much. would come back if opportunity comes.
James D. Couples Australia, April 1, 2012
very nice hotel but appalling service

the pool, lovely room, great location
5
the hotel is lovely with a great pool and nice, large rooms. however will never stay there again after the absolute mess at reception during checkin and checkout, each taking over an hour. this simple part of a hotel stay was unorganised, often with other peoples paperwork given to us or ours having to be found in another guest paperwork. other guests there were also frustrated and had been waiting a long time. we arrived at 4 pm and the rooms weren't ready so we were apparently "upgraded" from a deluxe room to one facing a concrete wall next to a work site???? upon check out and paying the bill for the bar and receiving our cash deposit back there was mass confusion and the receptionist having no idea which bills had been paid and tried to return our deposit with a large amount missing. all up this was 2 hours out of a stay wasted, also we were made very late for an important lunch
James D. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2012
nice house hotel with appalling service

pool
4.7
it was a very nice hotel, nice rooms and nice pool. however the checkin and checkout each took over an hour due to unorganised and quite frankly, comical reception staff. this should never happen at a hotel of this caliber. was very unhappy that we lost two hours of our short stay in patong. i will never stay in this hotel or recommend it to anyone.
Chawawut S. Families with older children Thailand, March 31, 2012
good hotel for couple and family, great pool

pool is awesome, very close to the beach, great night life
7
the check in was not organize and it took much longer than we expected. we got a no window room which we were told when we made a booking so that was ok. however the room is just right behind the reception, so it was very noisy both day time and at night. they have got the live band when we were staying so it was extra loud apart from that our stay was great. we spent most of or time outside the room, either on the beach, which is just across the road in front of the hotel, or at the pool. the pool itself is really really nice. the room on first floor have balcony so you can jump intro the pool right away or sit by with glasses of cocktail.
Adel A. Solo travelers Kuwait, March 31, 2012
lovlvey

nice location
8.7
think it is good price and the location is the best the metro underground next to you. the shoping mals and I understand if I have a visit again I go for the same hotel
You H. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2012
Great Service with great environment

Gigantic Swimming Pool, Value For Money
9.7
Got a free upgrade from a standard garden view to sea view for free. All furniture and equipment in room are almost brand new. They prepared bags and umbrella for shopping purposes since the hotel located near shopping areas. Great Hotel To stay with ! Pleasant stay for 6 nights.
Hotel Feature Tip: Toilet Hot/Cold water sometimes is unstable which you cannot control. When the next door complaint no hot water, then next day, both pipe(hot/cold) they adjust into hot water which makes the water super hot. Either Too Hot or Too Cold. Anyway, this happened only for 2 days.
Thikumporn J. Couples Thailand, March 31, 2012
Hotel on beach

good location
8
room is very nice for 4 star hotel locate distance to walking street and opposit the beach.
Mohamad S. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2012
Great hotel

Love the pool access
8
Great pool access room. Near to the beach. Very clean and modern. The only downside is there are no proper lobby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06