or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4418 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4418)
Sort by:
Joey C. Groups China, October 29, 2011
i'll be back

Good location
8.7
although the room is at the corner without window, it is clean and spacious. paintings on the wall are beautiful. live band performs every night in the hotel restaurant. nice swimming pool for those who want to swim in the evening. just a few minutes' walk, i can reach the patong beach. night market and clubs are nearby as well.
Kristopher P. Couples Australia, October 29, 2011
great hotel

room, staff and location was great
9.3
great stay - checked in and the room i booked was full so they upgraded us. pretty cool pool.
Philip C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 29, 2011
Bad Service from Receptionist

Pool Excess Room & The Beach just across the road
4.3
The reason that I booked this hotel is because of the pool excess room for my daughter. When I checked in the room 2104, the room ceiling was mouldy with musty smell and the toilet entrance door was stucked and not fix. The receptionist staff was rude (female supervisor). They always busy talking among themselves in Thai and not even bother to ask the guest if they need any assistant. Can't understand simple English when I tell them that my bathroom door is stucked!There was 3 staffs at reception when I check out but only 1 male is attending to a guest. The other receptionist dont know doing what and ignore all the guest that are waiting at the reception counter. Good point is that the beach was just across the road and that's about it.
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2011
Good location with good service

good location, valued for money
8
A good place to stay with valued price.Location wise is near by all the nightlife area. Walking distence to beach. Nearby fast foods place.
Nightlife Tip: near by all nightlife area
Francesco B. Business travelers Italy, October 28, 2011
Nice room but not great location

Nice staff, good room quality
7.7
nice service and staff. big room very well furbished and modern with sofa and desk. bathroom was quite old and not so nice as the room. swimming pool and gym are good. i was quite disappointed with the location and the surroundings. not many attractions around there.
Nightlife Tip: Not much in Bur Dubai. Better other areas. Anyway in Dubai everything is far and you have to use taxi anyway.
Darren M. Couples Australia, October 28, 2011
great hotel location is the main attraction

markets all around, walking distance to everything includung the Pratunum
7
Love this hotel you have the wholesale market out the back of the hotel. there is internet cafe across the brigde and on your way to the internet cafe you can have a full body thai massage for 200 baht
Shopping Tip: MBK, Pratunum Market, Bangkok Gem factory is well worth taking a look at
Stuart S. Couples Australia, October 27, 2011
Fantastic hotel - highly recommended!

Pool, location, live music
9
we had a fantastic time at the baan laimai. the hotel itself was located within close proximity to everything in patong and just over the road from the beach, but was still far enough away from the crazy partying areas. we found the hotel staff were excellent and the service provided was outstanding. the pool was great for swimming and also lounging next to whilst reading a book. another bonus was the cocktail happy hours that were available throughout the afternoon and then later at night. the live music provided nightly at the restaurant was great, however may not suit those who wish to get an early night as it could be easily heard from within our room. overall we had a great time in phuket and this was largely because of this hotel, wished we could have stayed for a couple of extra days!
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you take advantage of the great cocktail happy hours that occur at the pool bar and restaurant bar during the afternoon and then later on at night.
Tess H. Couples Australia, October 27, 2011
opposite patong beach, but noisy location

Great pool
3.3
rooms were basic and house keeping were slow and mostly non existant. ran out of toilet paper and towels frequently. lots of trouble, actually getting into our room as we were 'locked out' every other day. location at night ment that the band played til 12 midnight, which was very loud and not 100% easy to listen to.
Ali A. Solo travelers Bahrain, October 26, 2011
in general hotel was good but noisy

People in resort were nice as they are always smiling
7.3
resort in general was good, but live outside band was too much loud which they started at 7 pm until midnight every day which causing some disturbance in my schedule bed time.
Angela L. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2011
Baan Laimai Beach Resort

Great location
9
Rooms are clean and comfortable. Although the pictures are not very accurate. Staff are friendly and location is great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02