or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4815 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4815)
Sort by:
Anne-Maree J. Couples Australia, March 12, 2012
Friendly bar staff, very clean & great location

Top location
10
Was upgraded to seaview room on arrival, the only bad thing was there was a band playing downstairs until midnight everynight, very loud. Loved the pool bar and the staff, breakfast was good and the hotel was very clean and comfortable. Would stay there next time but would request a room down the back away from the music
Andrew S. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 12, 2012
Great location. Great pool.

Swimming pool. Good rooms.
9.3
this was our first time at baan laimai, although we have been to phuket many times before. on arrival it was a bit chaotic at reception, but despite the fact we arrived at 10am, the staff went out of their way to find us a room by 12. we had a pool view near the front of the hotel, so we had a partial sea-view too. the room was larger than normal hotel room of its type and the balcony was nicely furnished with soft armchairs. the room itself was well laid out and well furnished, but there is no tub, only shower. the main feature of the hotel is the pool which is also the focal point for everything, with all the rooms built around the pool, which resmebles a huge square lake with an enormous island in the centre, for sunbathing and receation. the effect of this is to make it all a bit chummy, so there is not much privacy. the staff were really friendly and they all played with our 14 month old duaghter. breakfast was included and had a good selection of western and asian food, including a fresh egg section, and a nice selection of pastries. the location is perfect for people who want to enjoy patong beach, as it is about as central as you can get. overall a good experience if you want to have a sociable encounter with neighbours, but probably not so good for a discrete get-away.
Phetphuthone R. Groups Laos, March 12, 2012
fantastic swimming pool but room is old

good location, easy to access to all rastaurant and entertainment.
6.3
we stay on fouth floor of old building. there is no light on walk way so it is not really comfortable to walk to the room in the night time. the water for bath is yellow color. staff not really friendly. elevator is bad condition( old and bad smell. we luckyly that we spend most of the time out side for activities. the swimming pool and breakfast are fantastic,i will recommend if you will like to stay in this hotel ask them for the room condition first.
Wan A. Families with older children Malaysia, March 11, 2012
best hotel to stay in Phuket yes, agree totally.

the view the room the toilet the hair dryer the service
8.3
We enjoyed our holiday n our stay at Baan Laimai. The hotel is very strategic for shopping and restaurants.
Shopping Tip: bargain till they give u lower price like seriously it works. "cheap cheap" "my friend"
Mesnard F. Couples New Caledonia, March 11, 2012
lovely hotel

restaurant and bar
7.7
the people who works at the reception are unexperimented . 1h30 minutes to get our bedroom and key .then i requested where is the room and nobody could ansxer to me .only a naggage lifter explained to me .for finish , we were a couple and inside the bedroom , we have discovered 2 single beds . the swimming pool , the restaurant and the breakfeast are very good .the room is good but not so beautifull and equiped for a 4 stars hotel .
Krystal B. Couples Australia, March 11, 2012
Great Location, beautiful Hotel

Pool was amazing, clean and fresh!
8
Had an amazing sty with friendly staff, would recommend to friends and family. Perfect Location and amazing surroundings!
Zhi X. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2012
Good location

Location and swimming pool
6.3
The rooms we were allocated were the old ones ( aircon leaking ) and service was quite slow despite having reach the hotel early to check in. Breakfast was normal. All in all the swimming pool and location makes up for it. Would rather stay at Burasari if not for the pool.
Jeerarat I. Families with older children Thailand, March 10, 2012
Great location

Nice room
6.3
This hotel has a great location and great food in the their restaurant plus great live music. I was check in late and I couldn't find the hotel parking. It's very un- convenient when i was arriving. Their are NO welcome drink. Un-friendly reception staffs. Luckily they upgrade my room to sea view which is great, I thought!!! But on my first night I couldn't sleep because the live music so loud till mid night. At the morning I tried to get up late but I couldn't because the instruction above my room was so loud. All in all, I didn't have good experience with this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Great sidewalk shopping area. Good and convenient. But seem likes everything are over price.
Kar J. Groups Malaysia, March 10, 2012
Great location, Great Pool, Accross road to beach

Great location, Great Pool
7.7
This is second times I staying in this hotel. I come with my family members with 7 person this time, and I booked 3 rooms with 1 extra bed. The pool is great, relaxing, you can order food and drink from kitchen while swimming. Seafood restaurent & Live band is available at Evening. The receiption area is messy, and you might need to wait for long time during pick hour. However, I will choice this hotel again if I come to Phuket.
Mohanad E. Solo travelers Jordan, March 10, 2012
not bad

location
4.7
not bad, but the front desk are not helpful. Typical Asian with smiles but behind all bad secrets

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08