or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4494 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4494)
Sort by:
Tomonari K. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 8, 2011
Hotel in Phuket, Patong

Location
7.7
Good hotel, very conveniently located in Patong beach. Staff is very kind and professional, good facilities.
Restaurant Tip: Italian restaurant "La Dolce Vita" at Nirvana Hotel (email nirvanaphuket@hotmail.it), near Hard Rock Cafe in Patong. Excellent Italian restaurant, fabulous seafood, and delicious pasta dishes. Owner and staff are professional and very friendly. Not to miss!
Callum A. Groups United Kingdom, November 8, 2011
Mis-Leading hotel descriptions

Location to the beach
5.7
This hotel (8th Nov 2011) was under construction during my visit. The staff were not very helpful and the breakfast was very average. There are better hotels in Phuket offering much better value for money
Restaurant Tip: Seafood reastaurants along the beach are fantastic
Veronica W. Groups Singapore, November 7, 2011
Great location and spacious comfortable rooms

Room and bathroom are huge, clean and comfortable, balcony overlooks the pool
8.7
Hotel is conveniently located, accessible to many restaurants, pubs, shops and beach. Rooms are spacious, suitable for family. Part of the hotel was under renovation and there was no lift access during our stay.
Sean C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 6, 2011
Deluxe Roon Was Great!

Close to the Action and a fairly quiet room
7.7
i wrote another review for my one night stay in a deluxe pool view. the majority of my stay was in a standard deluxe. i have to say i liked the standard deluxe better. the room seemed to be more quiet and was a nice basic hotel room. although the room was not all modern, it was quite nice. the walk in shower was wonderful and i had a nice view of partial pool and the courtyard. if i go back, i will request the standard deluxe!
Kelly S. Couples Australia, November 5, 2011
Great location, big room, helpful staff

The room was very big, bathroom was nice, close enough to everything you need and right across from the beach
9.3
Our stay was wonderful. We ordered room service the first night as we had a long flight and were very tired and the meals were very fast and delicious. Pool bar staff are very friendly and checking in and out was a breeze. Overall very happy with the hotel
Sean C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 5, 2011
Good Hotel With A lot of Potential

Close to the beach and nite life
6.7
Deluxe Pool View Room was a bit noisy especially at 4 am when some drunk guests decided to go swimming. The room was beautiful and modern but the window were dirty / hazy and there were too many light switches to turn off in the room at night. I prefer the standard deluxe over the pool view.
Mordechay S. Couples Israel, November 2, 2011
Best servies , great location , exelent rooms.

the rooms are new , pool is wanderful , great location and welcome servies from all staf.
9.7
we had to change our hotel booking bcause of worst servies and attitud at another hotel in patong. we had been recomended by friends that stay in ban-la-mai about twise a year for 10 years already , and we were not disapointed , actualy we were supprised and happy . the location is one of the best , the staf welcome and attitud , they willing to help , the rooms are new renovated , the hotel facilities mainly the pool bar and pool , hose keeping , bell boys . to make long story short , this hotel is recomended to all , romance, family, old couples , friends , for everbody who wish to have most plesent time in patong beach pucket.
Restaurant Tip: for all who like the simple and best westren \ thai and eastren food , just at the back of the hotel there is small family resturant named song pee. we use to eat there every time we stay in patong - best recomended - mainly for trdditional thai food.
Chan W. Couples Hong Kong, November 2, 2011
Location is very good, the swimming pool is big an

The pool is pretty cool
8
The check-in service is pretty slow, we waited for around 45mins in the hotel lobby. The breakfast is okay. And the location is very good, just nearby the beach.
Eleanor H. Couples Australia, November 1, 2011
Great location and spacious rooms

Amazing pool
8
Although the hotel was under going construction, we had a lovely stay. The hotel is in a great location with the beach right across the road and easy access to the local markets, night life and restaurants. Large room with very helpful staff.
Matthew S. Groups Australia, October 30, 2011
Great location and nice pool

Great location and very nice room
8.3
Stayed in deluxe room for one night. Room was great, balcony overlooked pool. Pool was very nice. Restaurant was really nice. Great location if you want to do some shopping in Pa-tong. Also great location if you want to spend a night on the town in Bangala Road. Walking distance to and from nightclubs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01