or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4266 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4266)
Sort by:
Manish R. Families with young children India, August 18, 2011
Location is good, staff attitude needs improvement

location
6.7
Ice being charged...? Room cleaning happens only when u ask for. check-in took almost an hour inspite of already done online booking. Welcome drink had to b asked for
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Should go once in life to Fantasea Show and also a boat trip to Phi Phi islands
Jiwon K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 18, 2011
lovely hotel

Great Restraunt and beuatiful Pool
10
it is best choice. it has great steak restraunt and beautiful view. right in front of patong beach. room is clean and nice.
Liam B. Couples Australia, August 18, 2011
Great location, immaculate rooms and service

Pool access rooms, proximity to beach and shopping, restaurant
9.3
We are long time Thailand travelers and have tried many hotels in patong, Baan Laimai was new, clean and in a great location. The pool access rooms were brilliant, spacious ith the added bonus of not needing to leave your room to swim! The staff were friendly, cheap and quick room service and the restaurant out the front was packed every night with a band! Great for couples and young families. Do be cautious that at times due to renovations there could be some noise during the day- nothing that bothered us overly.
Vincent F. Groups Australia, August 17, 2011
Great location, renovation noise quite bad

Location, good size rooms, price
7.7
we had a lovely stay at the baan lamai, breakfast was adequate, large rooms, nice clean pool, great location. the staff at the front desk were pleasant enough but not very helpful. the noise coming from the renovations, eg jackhammer is terrible, so we ventured to different beaches each day. we stayed during the low season at a bargain price, great value for money.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are willing to pay a little extra the swim up pool rooms are well worth it, except for lack of privacy
Yong O. Families with young children Malaysia, August 17, 2011
Lovely Hotel

good location in phuket
7.7
Its a nice hotel in Phuket where nearby the beach area. We all like the envirolment and facility in the Baan Laimai Beach Resort within this few holiday in phuket. Good Service and neat and clean at all. So we still arrange to stay in this hotel on our next trip to phuket and hope can get more cheaper price ,thanks
Restaurant Tip: I like the foods and drink in the Baan Laimai Beach Resort,delicous and yummy.
Yong O. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2011
great location with standard rooms

good location in phuket
7.7
Its a lovely place for couple to enjoy their wonderful holiday and spend less money on the hotel rate. We like to walk around the beach during night time,more relax ,cool & happiness. This was first time to stay in Baan Laimai Beach Resort which introduce by our good friends. So we still arrange to stay in Baan Laimai Beach Resort on our next holiday trip. Thanks for your good service and sugggestion my dear friends.
Restaurant Tip: I like the foods in Phuket ,delicous and i like those spicy food and western food.
Ereshadul I. Couples Bangladesh, August 16, 2011
This place and phuket made for each other.

Clean, People are good etc
8
We are two, we both feels that the space is good and secure. People are friendly. Foods are ok.
Janet G. Couples Australia, August 16, 2011
Great hotel, very pleased

View and fantastic pool area
9
We had a great stay, good customer service, wow factor with the new pool. we were very pleased and would go back again
John W. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 16, 2011
Hotel was being upgraded.

Pool!! Proximity to beach
7.7
nice hotel, in need of a facelift and indeed during our stay they were doing just that. will be worth another visit just to check the results. can recommend
Bradley H. Couples Australia, August 15, 2011
top location....directly across from the beach

nice relaxed atmosphere
8
great location, 5 minutes walk to bangla rd or the markets..
Travel tip: Put on some Bug spray if you are heading to the reception area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08