arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6169 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6169 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

wang X.
China
February 18, 2013
good room, good pool, close to beach
nice pool, big room
good for family stay, good breakfast, very close to beach

Varatharajasingam S.
Singapore
February 16, 2013
Fantastic location and a fantastic hotel
great pool, just across the beach
The hotel environment was very relaxing with a fantastic pool. The pool sides were lined with Jacuzzi and event have a pool bar. Get the room with the pool access, which i will do on my next trip. Breakfast is good as well. Cross the road and the beach is there. There is a lot of shopping around, bars and the infamous Bangla street is just 10 mins walk away. The jungceylon shopping mall is 15 mins walk away. After 6pm each day there will be many carts that come out selling authentic Thai street food. This is a must see and must try! A lot of bars, restaurants just outside the hotel.

Yu T.
Myanmar
February 15, 2013
good service
bar in the pool
good, want to stay next time. will book next time.

Lay N.
Singapore
February 15, 2013
I'll not choose this hotel for my next visit
The room is spacious especially the toilet.
My daughter and I were disappointed with our stay in this hotel. The staff is unfriendly and impatience. Aircon was down during our 1st night. No hot water for shower. Finally aircon was fixed but not the hot water for shower despite I'd approached the staff for few times. Too many mosquitoes in the room. My girl was badly bitten. She had to hide underneath the blanket once we were back in the hotel room.

UPHAR G.
India
February 15, 2013
Lovely hotel with great service and great location
Location, Service
The stay was comfortable and the service was impeccable. Even the breakfast spread was nice. The location of the resort, right at the beach makes the stay even cooler.

Emmaly R.
Australia
February 14, 2013
Great hotel for 2 lads
Swim up bar excellent
great location great swim up bar perfect room. 2 blokes travelling had a ball def recommend this hotel!

Chantelle W.
Australia
February 14, 2013
Amazing hotel, staff were brilliant
Rooms were a great size, pool was fantastic, breakfast was great
my first trip to phuket and i was there for a wedding with a group. the staff were so helpful and accomodating for all of the guests. i had no problems with check in. everything was smooth sailing. the staff are amazing! i enjoyed my stay so much and i will definetly be back!

Eric B.
United States
February 14, 2013
Good location
Location, breakfast
Good location right in the center of Patong on the main road on the beach. Beds were a little smaller than we expected, but overall a good stay. Breakfast was good.

Courtney K.
Australia
February 14, 2013
Good location
Near the beach nice pool
Lively stay good location on the beach, close to bangla road, good breakfast

DALE F.
United States
February 13, 2013
outstanding service
location best on the river
the entire staff at the baan laimai beach resort was very very good. "applause".... "applause"... in recognition of outstanding service..