or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4722 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4722)
Sort by:
Dennis P. Groups Australia, February 9, 2012
Perfect location, great hotel, explicit services!

Pool and pool bar
8.3
hotel location was great, walking distance to beach and nightlife. free upgrade on arrival, great daily breakfast, best pool along with charming pool bar staff! hotel had 2 for 1 cocktail specials. rooms were very nice, had an awesome view of the pool from the balcony. definitely will stay at baan laimai again on our next phuket trip!
Nightlife Tip: Within walking distance to nightlife!
Alireza A. Groups United States of America, February 9, 2012
Nice hotel / Good location

The best thing of the hotel was the hotel location, it’s accessible to everything/everywhere, and it’s really close to money exchange, Burger King, McDonald, Family Mart, Pharmacy, alongside of the beautiful beach as well as many restaurant and bar clubs!
8
as i said on the pros section, everything regarding this hotel is perfect, now let me explain about the weak point of the hotel, one of the main problem with this hotel is about restaurant which has a very nice live music and i still remember the face of the singer, all things is perfect but they are playing till midnight and if you have a plan to rest sooner at night, then they are bothering you, another one is the hotel services which is not very strong and usually they are out of the towel for taking shower or swimming pool, usually when they clean your room you have to beg them to bring another one and it takes ages to get the clean towel from housekeeper, except these two items, the rest is really perfect :)
Wayne L. Couples Australia, February 9, 2012
This is the Faulty Towers of Thailand

Leaving
3
It began with taking over 20mins to check in. We asked for a taxi to be booked back to the airport and after a lengthy conversation this still wasn't done. The lifts stopped working the moment we left our room. The shower leaked all over the bathroom floor (still wet from previous people). Soap scum all over the shower screen. Very basic room even though we were apparently upgraded to a better room. The droning sound of the hotel band only added to the "experience". While at the front desk many other desk were complaining about just about everything....it was comforting to know we werent the only ones! We have to question the star rating of this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay somewhere else
Paul F. Couples Australia, February 9, 2012
my expectations were low

Location
4
The reception was chaos and communication was very poor for English speaker. My wife loss whole day as a result of seafood poisoning at the hotel restrauant.
Nazrin N. Families with young children Malaysia, February 8, 2012
All about Phuket by walking distance

The hotel is across the beach of Patong and very near to many attraction of Phuket. The swimming pool was very nice, but kids' pool is not attractive at all. The room is big and spacious, although at night time, it is bit noisy from the live band at the lobby hotel nearby.
8
we are travelling with young kids and found that the hotel provide very much convenience for us to move around. the location is excellent as it is nearby to main shopping attractions in phuket. occasionally, we have time to leave our kids in the hotel room to do our tailoring/shopping nearby. the kids love its swiming pool very much and access from the room to the pool is convenient. although at night it's become bit noisy from the live band performance, but the cosy and spacious room provide much comfort for us to catch a good sleep.
Murray M. Families with older children Australia, February 7, 2012
Great Hotel

handy area in Patong on right on the beach
8.7
great hotel with the best pool ever. handy to all of patongs activities and right on the beach so could not ask for a better place.
Paul S. Couples United Kingdom, February 6, 2012
Nice hotel great location service average

Friendly and excellent wier staff Great location and great rooms
7
great location. desk staff not very helpful but waitng on staff excellent. sunbeds not enough and very uncomfortable every night no hot water had to inform staff of this and then wait 20 mins or more to get it warm !! could be noisy at times
Stephanie C. Couples Australia, February 6, 2012
Awesome hotel with an amazing pool and lovely room

Pool around the whole inside of the resort, swim up bar, fantastic rooms, amazing omlettes for breakfast!!
10
Fantastic breakfast (highly recommend the omlettes!), the best pool I have ever seen, resort overlooks the beach, clean and lovely rooms, HIGHLY recommended!
Shopping Tip: Make sure you try and barter with everything on the streets!
Bruce K. Couples Australia, February 5, 2012
reasonable hotel

across from beach
6.3
hotel reasonable but location is excellent for walking to bangla road has plenty of taxis out front nice retaurant around money exchange etc downfall arrived hotel 1am and found that my room was not avaliable , booked seaview and was put in pool access room which did not suit me had to ask next morning to change rooms could not do until was cleaned and people checked out very bad in my opinion also if you are a non smoker dont eat in the breakfast area people everywhere smoking while you eat get with the times baan lamai ban smoking in the inside eating area also had to ask three times to get another towel brought to my room slack service baan lamai
Anthony J. Couples Australia, February 5, 2012
Near all entertainment, shops, beach & restaurants

Geat pool, nice rooms, and friendly staff
8.3
Would come back to this hotel. Nice hotel in a great spot. Breakfast included in package was great and a wide selection
Shopping Tip: Go to Phucket city for bet prices Markets are on /Saturday & Sunday from 5 till 10 pm

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01