Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 5447 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5447)
Sort by:
Khor T. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2012
Location is great,but the bed were small.

swimming pool
8.3
i reached there at night, so i sleep for a night.it was great of the hotel rooms, environment, design,when u look out from the balcony, the view is prefect.but 1 thing i dont really satisfied was the bed,it was too small and high,i cant have a comfort sleep.however,the hotel swimming pool is nice that i swim in the next morning.if i still have a chance to visit patong, this hotel will be in my list.
Report this review
Thomas M. Solo travelers Germany, July 12, 2012
Central, ok but not a romantic place

Location, clean, large rooms
7.7
Conveniently located in the middle of Patong right at the beach in the middle of the action. Large, clean, modern rooms with free WiFi. Not a romantic setting: no gardens, the pool is surrounded by the high walls o the hotel. Breakfast buffet is ok but is nothing special.
Report this review
Maria K. Groups Malta, July 11, 2012
Average - not what was expected

Good loaction
6
We expected this hotel to be very luxurious..but we were let down...you walk in to reception right next to the other guests eating their breakfast.. Receptionists weren't always very helpful..we asked for directions and had no idea what to tell us..their superior had to jump in! it has a beautiful swimming pool and the rooms were clean
Report this review
Riebekah K. Couples Australia, July 11, 2012
Great location

the pool
6
The location was great Nice clean room good size for 2 people's Down side we didn't have hot water very often when we called the reception to ask the to fix it we called 4 times still no one came
Restaurant Tip: SAMs bar ang grill at the holiday inn was amazing the customer service was great and the food was even better defiantly going there again
Report this review
Siem M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 11, 2012
A very strategic hotel in the heart of Patong

Just right in front of Patong beach
7
Well, the place is very strategic, in front of Patong beach. The price is very reasonable. But I recommend not to take superior room with no window like me, because there's live music just below our hotel room until midnight. The bathroom is smelly too. I want to change my room, and I have to pay extra 100 bath Overall it's nice, but not perfect
Report this review
Reginald B. Families with older children Australia, July 11, 2012
great location and friendly staff

great location
7.7
Enjoyed our stay and would stay at the same hotel again
Report this review
Daniel M. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2012
perfect

location
10
great room, large size, amazing pool. good service. suberb location, close to nightlife and driectly opposite the beach.
Report this review
Julie M. Families with older children Australia, July 10, 2012
Fantastic location and friendly service

fantastic buffet breakfast , great pool , great location, great live band and restraunt
8.7
As a family with older children (16yr old daughter and 19yr old son) shopping was a high point on their agenda and the location was perfect, The swimming pool was just fantastic. All staff were very friendly and helpful....the pool barman Marwin is an absolute assette to the place. Will definately stay there again.
Report this review
Hangyuen M. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 10, 2012
good location but too noisy

great location.
7.7
love the pool and location.fair breakfast. block 7 room is big but water pressure are low. no hot water twice during our stay. there are lots of india customer who wear whole sets of clothes from head to feet are swimming in the pool . little worry about the hygiene as they never went to washroom during few hours stay in pool. @@ those india customer likes to play their music very loudly in balcony which is higher volume than the life band in restaurant. not recommend to the one who like quiet and romance. there are group of ppls playing volley ball in the pool area at midnight.
Report this review
Christopher B. Groups Australia, July 9, 2012
Good location, average rooms

Pool and pool bar
7.7
we were expecting a lot from this hotel however were a bit disappointed. the location is excellent, across from the beach and close to bangla rd. the pool is also very nice, with a pool bar. but the rooms were very basic, hot water came on sporadically, the air cons were very old and the shower was too low. however if you get a good price they're not too bad, the rooms are clean and the staff are friendly.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03