Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 5456 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5456)
Sort by:
Jon D. Couples United States of America, July 14, 2012
Nice Location................across from Beach

Location, Pool, Big Room
6.3
Nice hotel and the location was just perfect for us.
Report this review
Yaqoob Y. Couples Bahrain, July 13, 2012
Good location,

pool
7
That was the 3rd time in this hotel, but this time i had a bad experience with room and stuff, 1 hr for check in.
Nightlife Tip: Very close to all patong attraction and within walking distant to beach.
Report this review
Sharin A. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2012
very spacious room

the view
9.3
read about the hotel review and all the negative feed back are wrong!!! the hotel is great!!! staff are friendly and helpful. the room are very clean. the food is great. i really enjoyed staying there. will definitely stay over there again in the near future.
Travel tip: Don't come check in early as they only allow you to do so only after 2pm.
Report this review
Khor T. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2012
Location is great,but the bed were small.

swimming pool
8.3
i reached there at night, so i sleep for a night.it was great of the hotel rooms, environment, design,when u look out from the balcony, the view is prefect.but 1 thing i dont really satisfied was the bed,it was too small and high,i cant have a comfort sleep.however,the hotel swimming pool is nice that i swim in the next morning.if i still have a chance to visit patong, this hotel will be in my list.
Report this review
Thomas M. Solo travelers Germany, July 12, 2012
Central, ok but not a romantic place

Location, clean, large rooms
7.7
Conveniently located in the middle of Patong right at the beach in the middle of the action. Large, clean, modern rooms with free WiFi. Not a romantic setting: no gardens, the pool is surrounded by the high walls o the hotel. Breakfast buffet is ok but is nothing special.
Report this review
Maria K. Groups Malta, July 11, 2012
Average - not what was expected

Good loaction
6
We expected this hotel to be very luxurious..but we were let down...you walk in to reception right next to the other guests eating their breakfast.. Receptionists weren't always very helpful..we asked for directions and had no idea what to tell us..their superior had to jump in! it has a beautiful swimming pool and the rooms were clean
Report this review
Riebekah K. Couples Australia, July 11, 2012
Great location

the pool
6
The location was great Nice clean room good size for 2 people's Down side we didn't have hot water very often when we called the reception to ask the to fix it we called 4 times still no one came
Restaurant Tip: SAMs bar ang grill at the holiday inn was amazing the customer service was great and the food was even better defiantly going there again
Report this review
Siem M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 11, 2012
A very strategic hotel in the heart of Patong

Just right in front of Patong beach
7
Well, the place is very strategic, in front of Patong beach. The price is very reasonable. But I recommend not to take superior room with no window like me, because there's live music just below our hotel room until midnight. The bathroom is smelly too. I want to change my room, and I have to pay extra 100 bath Overall it's nice, but not perfect
Report this review
Reginald B. Families with older children Australia, July 11, 2012
great location and friendly staff

great location
7.7
Enjoyed our stay and would stay at the same hotel again
Report this review
Daniel M. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2012
perfect

location
10
great room, large size, amazing pool. good service. suberb location, close to nightlife and driectly opposite the beach.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04