Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 5386 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5386)
Sort by:
Slimane I. Solo travelers Canada, January 19, 2015
Check in very slow

Location, swimming pool , Gym, Restaurant
8.7
very good , except 2 things, The internet was not available all the time ! And the check-in was very slow, I arrived at 11AM and I got my room at 3PM , it would have been worst if no the intervention of one member of the staff (Sanchai ) who find a room for me !
Report this review
Aaron L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 19, 2015
As advertised

Location, Room Size, Pool
7.3
Hotel as advertised. AFI needed in Guest Room Toilets and front desk service. The chrome work in the guest room toilet was tarnished and calcified. Needs replacement. Checked in at 730pm on a Sat evening. There were only 2 staff at the counter and 4 guest waiting to be served.
Report this review
Irfan U. Couples Bangladesh, January 19, 2015
Rude staffs. Not recomended.

Swimming pool, location, rate
6.3
Stay was ok. Staff behaviour is bery bad. Asked for adjucent rooms. But staff gave room as he liked and said both are on the same floor. But when we went to the room we saw 2 rooms are on different floors. Food was not good. So not recomended. Location is great
Report this review
Pornprapa S. Couples Thailand, January 16, 2015
Good Hotel

Room and pool
8
Report this review
James K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2015
Probably the best hotel for me.

Nice pool access room, location and friendly staffs.
10
one of my favorite hotel in Phuket with nice room, friendly staff like ms Wanpilas,Kun Noom, and all the other staffs from bell man to security, they are all ever ready to help. I always recommend highly to all my friends to stay there.
Report this review
Mana P. Couples Thailand, January 15, 2015
Services are not friendly atmosphere.

Location
6.7
Not remember
Report this review
Hui L. Solo travelers China, January 11, 2015
Big room, good breakfast, close to beach

Big room, good breakfast, close to beach
7.3
When we visit, part of this resort is still under construction, so sometimes it's noisy if u stay in room during daytime. Generally it's OK. Breakfast is good, lobby is big and with some comfortable sofas.
Report this review
Lee-Anne M. Families with older children Australia, January 10, 2015
Excellent location!

Located right in the heart of Patong Beach you step outside the hotel and everything is there, value for money & wonderful pool area.
8.7
Location was perfect, the rooms were spacious, clean and had all that we required, pool area was nice and large so you didnt feel like you were on top of people fighting for space, buffet breakfast was fine, typical of that of Asian countries, fresh fruit, cereals, assorted cooked food with eggs cooked as you ordered, breads and pastries. My only two complaints were that the beds were extremely hard and uncomfortable and the free wifi didnt reach us on the 6th floor which meant having to go down to the pool area or reception to access wifi.
Report this review
Andrew S. Couples Australia, January 10, 2015
Baan Laimai Resort

Awesome location, friendly staff and great setup!
9
Awesome! Lovely staff, great food, happy hour all day in the pool bar! An awesome experience!
Report this review
Roxi E. Couples South Africa, January 9, 2015
Beautiful beach hotel in the best location

Location, swimming pool, helpful staff
9.3
Our stay was amazing. We stayed in a deluxe, non sea facing room which was modern and clean. Unlike other hotels in Thailand, the staff are friendly, helpful and relaxed. The hotel is in a perfection location if you like being in the middle of everything and is steps away from the beach. The swimming pool is beautiful and the open plan, open air hotel hotel really suits Thailand!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04