or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4335 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4335)
Sort by:
Rizalina L. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2014
Very close to the beach

Location, pool, rooms
8
Overall it was a good stay. I like the pools and the fact that it is very close to the shore/beach, restaurants and Bangla road.
Jocelyn C. Groups Singapore, March 17, 2014
decent, comfortable, convenient

very near the beach, nice pool area to chill, new rooms are not bad.
7.7
We were given a free upgrade to a Deluxe Sea view room when we arrived, but realised its in an old wing and felt horrible and totally did not feel 'upgraded'. Old school block tv, you can hear the traffic, & the shower screen kepts sticking to us when showering. We then asked to change back to the normal deluxe room the next day. Tt was much better, as it was in the renovated wing.
Esther, E. Families with older children Singapore, March 16, 2014
Good stay, I enjoy it!

Food, room and wifi!
10
I had enjoyed myself very much! Able to bring my family members around!
Mathesh C. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2014
Ok

Near beach and easy access to night life.
5.3
Hotel rooms were not clean and looks very old building.
Douglas E. Couples Canada, March 16, 2014
wow the water at patong beach has got very bad

close to beach, good pool, good but expensive restaurant
7.7
rooms are decent, clean good bed, the 1 bad thing was that most of the rooms had windows that were very hard to see out of,,, think something got inbetween the 2 ply glass...
Douglas E. Couples Canada, March 16, 2014
nice beach butstay out of the water,---, filthy

big rooms, close to beach, clean
8.3
decent 3-4 star hotel,, good value,, nice pool area,, would pass on the water view( tiny view) room but take the poolside view or swim up if that is your thing
Mohamed H. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2014
Good location

Location,
6.3
If u guys are expecting good service, then skip this hotel. Overall good location, breakfast and dining. The hotel seems under staff, theres no one to welcome ur arrival and to assist your luggage. so u will feel unwelcome. Check in was slow, the two young receptionist could care less if they handling some things. The management must do something about mosquitoes . The hotel is very particular off late check outs..if u guys are goin for the sea view rooms then i say consider other hotels cause the seaview is block by trees and part of the buildings. The pool's great.. Lobby's not a place to laze and hang out due to mozzies.. The rooms quite spacious. Big bath. Clean. I was disappointed i had made an advance request weeks before checking in that i wanted a room with a big bed. But they gave 2 single beds joined last minute before we enter d room. Like i said if u couples/families are xpecting special request say like a b'day cake sent to u or any special arrangements then i can forget baan lamai.. Locations/ pool are good.
Andrew P. Business travelers New Zealand, March 16, 2014
Baan Laimai Beach Resort

Location, location, location.
4.7
The front desk staff were really overworked and very unfriendly at both check-in and check-out. We asked for a twin room and were given a king's size bed and it took an hour to resolve it. I think the hotel is too big for the number of staff they have.
Marika S. Couples Australia, March 16, 2014
Fair. I was expecting more and therefore dishearte

location, breakfast buffet
5.7
Average. The aircon was very noisy and the mini bar fridge was not working effectively. House keeping was good but mosttimes not done til very late in the day. Reception staff were not very friendly with vrry few exceptions. Windows wre filthy and room smelled of mould when we first arrived.
Stephen T. Couples Australia, March 15, 2014
very relaxing, close to beach, shopping and dining

location, large swimming pool, value for money
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03